Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value and Looks I put this chandelier (in the silver tone) in my master bedroom's walk-in closet and it looked great! It is a good value for the money, though it was a bit difficult to shorten the chain (it seemed to be missing a link with a gate on it, so we had to use fence cutters and muscle to shorten the chain) - but other than the installation hiccup, I am very happy with my chandelier! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Petite chandelier perfect for bedroom After I ordered the 3-light petite chandelier for my bedroom, I was concerned that it would be too small and not emit enough light. I thought I would have to exchange it for the 5-light version. In fact, the 3-light with a dimmer switch emits the perfect amount of light in the room. A larger fixture may have been too overpowering. The packaging was excellent - it arrives inside of a metal support cage inside of the shipping box. There was absolutely no damage. Take note of the photos of these chandeliers - the crystals do not hang - they wind around as if part of a vine. It makes the fixture more unique. Love the piece! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is perfect for any room. As with everything I order from Ballard, this chandelier is well made and beautiful with a lot of detail. I absolutely love it! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality packaging, product, & policy The packaging of my chandelier was superior to anything I've ever received (I actually took a pic). The quality of the chandelier was excellent. Also, your return policy is fantastic. I highly recommend your store to all. Thank you March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just beautiful I got this chandelier years ago and it still looks beautiful.Just the right amount of shine and sparkles.The design is original but timeless.I also got the very cute matching sconce.The gold color is not so strong, more weathered and matted gold.I carried the leaves motif from the chandelier to some accessories in the room ,like curtain rods.I also want to mention the outstanding Ballard packaging. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Petite Claire Chandelier is not made well. One of the decorative arms is loose. The crystals are most inadequately secured such that if you try to artistically adjust their irregular direction, they break off. Once installed, though, it would be difficult to make the decision to return it. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by if this chandelier were human, it would have a dazzling smile The silver Petite Claire was hung in my foyer today. Even unlit, its curved lines and tear-drop crystals are so pretty and unusual. I'm delighted with it (as I have been with everything else I've bought at Ballard.) February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great design; very eclectic. Love this lighting fixture; found it in Coastal Living and tracked down through internet; simply had to have it. Installed it does not disappoint; perfect! February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new Romantic chandelier. I was thrilled when I received a gift card from my mother in law for Christmas to Ballard and even more thrilled when the petite Claire Chandelier I had been coveting for 2 years was a Bring Home Ballard special. My husband hung it for me in our small bedroom and it makes feel cozy warm and romantic. The intricate details of the vines and crystal leaves and antique silver finish are beautiful! I love the wax dripping down the candle sticks. I am more than thrilled with this addition to my home. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right size for our bedroom walk-in closet. We have a tray ceiling in there and it looks great! This is very nicely made and was incredibly packaged for shipment to avoid any damage. Fairly easy to install ourselves. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it In my foyer, a lovely chandelier. Worth buying for sure. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this light. Perfect compliment to my room. Everyone that comes to my home, the first thing that they tell me is how much they love the chandelier. I am thinking about ordering another for my kitchen! I elected the petite because I did not want a fixture to overwhelm the room. I think the size worked out perfect, although I had room for a larger fixture. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This light is incredible!! I have wanted this light for a couple of years now and was thrilled when I received it for a Christmas gift. I put this in my formal powder room and it is more beautiful in person than in the catalog. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase I absolutely love the "Petite Claire Chandelier." I had a ceiling fan in my bedroom and replaced it with the chandelier. It just added a special eloquence to the entire bedroom. The packing was great and it arrived in record time. I just love everything about it. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This beautiful chandelier arrived quickly. One of the crystals was broken off despite the fact that it was well packaged. Ballard sent out a replacement right away. The customer service was excellent. I would recommend this product and Ballard Designs. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled with these chandeliers! This was my first time ordering lighting online. I read the previous reviews and took the plunge. I ordered 2 petite's for my kids bathroom and the medium size for over my stairwell. They look absolutely beautiful and I couldn't be happier with them. Nice job on the design and price point Ballard :) December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely product with glamorous effect I love absolutely everything about this chandelier, with the exception that the faux wax "dripping" on the candlesticks is kind of cheesy. I personally would remove this design feature from the product. Mostly, I was very impressed with the packaging by Ballard, that had this chandelier arriving in excellent condition- twice! My first order was way over-sized from what I expected (disappointing, as this was even after conferring with a design consultant at Ballard regarding appropriately sizing for the room it was intended for), so I had to go to the expense of returning my first order. Happily, the second try was the charm, and the chandelier fits the room size perfectly. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value, Beautiful I am so thrilled with this purchase...It is so beautiful and very well made...And still so delicate looking....The electrician that installed it for me..liked it so much I gave him the catalog and he is ordering one...I love it. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little chandelier... I ordered this in antique silver to go above my kitchen island and the 6-arm to go over my table in the breakfast nook. They each have a slightly different shape, so they look great together in my kitchen area. They have an airy, graceful, organic something from a Parisian flea market. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, BEAUTIFUL! I LOVE it!!! I look at it every single time I pass by the room it's in! My hubby however didn't like the the thin cheap ground wire and other wires that made it a MUCH worse project to hang than it ever should have been!! But it's up and beautiful. Mine is missing one of the wires with a crystal on it, though. Also disapointed about that very much!! That side was VERY LUCKILY to the BACK, because there was going to be NO WAY we were going to send this back and have my hubby have to go through the same trouble all over again hanging another one. Would be nice if they'd send me one so I could glue it on, but not sure the trouble of asking is even worth it. All in all, I do love it. Very much! And would still recommend it to a friend. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We ordered two in silver. One looks great in our foyer while the other one looks great in the upstairs hallway. Perfect size, perfect light disbursement and so pretty to see. Everyone who visits immediately notices the one in the foyer. My best friend is ordering one for her home. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color and size are perfect. The gold color and size are perfect for my small dining room. The design enhances the room with a warm glow! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful piece It's word every penny . I am so pleased. It's the right size and it pulls all of my decor together in my new bedroom . The packaging of the item was done professionally. Overall an excellent choice. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful chandelier Looks great in my entrance hall. The only problem I had was that one of the crystal pieces was missing. It did not break off because the piece was not in the box. I did not want to have to pack up the chandelier and ship it back so I hung it as is and hope the missing crystal is not noticeable. I think it was just left off when being manufactured.Other than that I think it is beautiful. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love love love my Petite Claire Chandeliers! I purchased two of the Petite Claire chandeliers to replace the awful can lights in my dining room. What a transformation! I love the look of two chandeliers instead of one big one. The packaging that they were shipped in was very impressive- no damage during shipping. The only comment I have is that the electrical wires were not color-coded red and white. They were both brown but a google search helped us determine that the ridges on one of the cords indicated that was the neutral or "white" cord. My friend and I installed them in an afternoon and everyone that has seen them wants to know where I got them. I even posted the photo on Face Book and got my positive comments and inquires as to where to purchase. Thank you Ballard. My sister and niece also have Claires so it is now a family thing for us. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great packing Shipped inside of a metal frame cube so totally protected. Looks like pictures. Unfortunately, waiting on a remodel to actually install and use so have only inspected it through the packing. With minimal inspection, it looks delightful and perfect for a ladies dressing room in an 1890s Victorian. November 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A " little" disappointed This is my second Petite Claire Chandelier. My first is in the Etruscan Gold. They are the perfect size for a bedroom, bath or any smaller room. When I ordered this in the Antique Silver. I thought it would be a little more "silvery". It is really more of a gray color. It was for our Master bedroom and it does look fine. Just not what I expected in color. But I do love the look of this fixture and did not want to return it. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Designer I love,love love the chandelier.We put it n our master bathroom.Our design is Tuscany and it fits perfectly.Now with that being said,when delivered it was damaged,how this happened is beyond me I have never seen better packing.None the less it was damaged,disappointed. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Petite Claire Chandelier I love everything about this chandelier. It is perfect in our powder room with a high ceiling. Everyone loves it! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This chandelier is super cute! I love this little chandelier. I have it hanging over a small dining area and it fits perfectly. When it is on it really sparkles. Would definitely recommend this size for anyone looking at hanging it in a kitchen or small dining area. November 14, 2012
  • 2015-11-27 T13:28:26.344-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC207, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later