Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is sooo pretty and elegant - have 2 in our bath. We installed one in the w/c and one over the jacuzzi. When the windows were being washed this Summer (by male college students), they remarked these were the "neatest" lights they had ever seen....what a surprised look I had - didn't expect they would have noticed the lighting fixtures!! We like them so much we're going to install a ceiling one in my closet next...Thanks Ballard for having unique items at affordable prices... February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful chandelier Wonderful product. The only problem we had was with the written directions which were difficult to understand due to the misspellings and incorrect words in them. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABulous Dahling!! You will not be disappointing in this charming little chandelier. I hung it in my remodeled master bath and couldn't be more pleased. It looks just as advertised, if not better. Thanks BD! January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 What a wonderful fixture! I have this in my kitchen and it looks amazing! I bought lampshades for the candles only because the lightbulbs were a little bright to look at. It was shipped about as solidly as one could ever hope for! January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This chandelier is the perfect scale for a small dining space. Adorable! Perfect scale for a small dining space. The quality is superb. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming Chandelier Charming, petite lighting fixture. Exactly as represented; packed securely and shipped quickly. Hung it over my bathtub in French inspired room. The entire transcation rates 4 stars! January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product I have a smaller dining room and the Petite Chandelier looks perfect in the room. I decorate in French Country and it gave the room it's little bling! December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! First, the packaging for shipping was so good! You outdid yourselves protecting the product for shipping. Arrived beautiful and since it was a Christmas gift that was really important. Everyone had a fit over it. The details were elegant and will be just right for the area in their home they plan to use it. I will order your products again - both as gifts and for my own home. December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clair petite chandelier I love it. This item is the second one I bought for my master bathroom. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our space! I fell in love with a few larger chandeliers while we were having our kitchen re-done. Because it is an open kitchen/dining living space, having a larger chandelier really didn't work so we were stuck with a flush ceiling mount light. Once the Petite Claire Chandelier went on sale, I decided to try it and am so glad I did! It's really beautiful and the size is perfect. It arrived more quickly than expected and the packaging was such that nothing could damage the light unless it got run over by a truck. I do not have the shades and am not sure I want to get them; it's so pretty the way it is! December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased both the petite and 6-arm chandeliers--beautiful in adjacent spaces. The packaging on these was exceptional. The delicate vines and crystals were protected. The electricians had no difficulty assembling them and hanging them. The Etruscan Gold color blends with all of my other finishes. The reflections from the petite chandelier in the foyer cast shadow murals on the walls surrounding the staircase I just noticed tonight. Fabulous! December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I purchased the 3 lite chandelier to go with a Louis XV headboard and nightstand. It is simply beautiful! It was packaged so well there was no way anything could be broken. It was on sale so doubly a good buy. I ended up also purchasing the matching wall sconce. Love both products. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT ! My chandelier arrived within a few days of my online order and was so meticulously packed that no damage could ever occur. How innovative to package a light fixture the way you do. My husband (and I) installed it, which was a bit harder than most (he says). But it was well worth the sore shoulders holding the light while he hooked it up. I will think of Ballard when looking for other light fixtures. Have always loved the catalog and any previous orders. Thank you! December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the nursery!!! The size of the Claire Chandelier is perfect for a baby's nursery. The chandelier was delivered in a very secure container and was extremely easy to install. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Size Gorgeous! It looks like a chandler you would purchase in an expensive boutique. I had originally planned to put it in my newly remodeled bathroom. It ended up in the center of my kitchen. It really makes the space. The finish is more black than bronze. The glass crystals are beautiful. December 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very unique and attractive fixture for the entryway. We liked it so well we ordered the next size up for our dining room. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and classy!!!! Extremely satisfied!!!! The Claire Petite Chandelier is extemely elegant and adds the perfect touch to my foyer, and that it is the perfect complement to the Grand Claire Chandelier which I have in my dining room. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it! Love it - purchased for a powder room. Excellent buy for such a low price. Arrived in excellent condition, well packaged. The color is dark bronze, but not as dark as I expected from other review (happy about that). November 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Living Room light I have been looking at this chandelier for my living room for a long time and I finally got it -- on sale! Its so beautiful and it really pulls the room together. The color is just the right gold, more of an aged gold look which goes perfect with my traditional living room decor. I bought the 6-light chandelier for my dining room, too and I am happy with both! November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just beautiful "petite" chandelier I got the bronze one and it is really splendid! Verry easy to install. And very rich and luxurious for an amazing prize. My whole family loves it! November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chandelier I looked for a long time for a chandelier that would be appropriate for the bedroom. This chandelier was perfect. It completed the room and provided the ambiance that I was hoping for. Ballard continues to provide beautiful, high quality products that add so much to our home! Thank you! Satisfied Customer in Orlando, FL November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic fantastic shipping, I love the chand. It is gorgeous. I want more!!! November 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This chandelier is perfect in my kitchen. All the reviews were spot on about this chandelier. We have a small kitchen and I was looking for something for a small nook area over our table. It is perfect. The packaging was amazing and we had someone install and put it together. I purchased the black shades to go over it and they look amazing in my kitchen. We get compliments all the time. Would recommend this chandelier for any room of the house and what a great price! November 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This lamp is very well constructed and looks great in my dining room I had shopped for similar lamps elsewhere, but they were not the right size or color. This lamp is perfect for my rather small dining room and adds just the right touch to the overall look. It gives off plenty of light, but not so much that it makes the room look stark (a little extra ambiance), and I like the way the light plays off the crystals. The packaging was wonderful. There was no way the lamp would be damaged during shipping (unless a truck ran over it). It arrived very quickly. Love the lamp. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful chandelier! I LOVE this chandelier. I was looking for a petite chandelier in a certain price range, and then my Ballard Designs catalog came in the mail and there it was!! It is the perfect size for my master bath and actually provides a lot of light. It came packaged so that it would not get damaged. I got the bronze color and it is just beautiful! November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming and Perfect My husband and I could not be happier with this chandelier... we have the medium size as well and they are the perfect compliments to our living room and entry hallway. The packaging was like Fort Knox - very impressed with how they ensured all the delicate vines were protected! November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect chandelier. This was absolutely the perfect chandelier for over my tub. Tons of compliments and it arrived in what had to be the best packaging I've ever seen for a light fixture. Not one little twig or crystal bent or broken! November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous piece! Color not true to picture... I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Ballard Designs!!! My petite Claire Chandelier arrived a few days ago and my son installed it today. It is perfect for the space above my sink, just the right size and it adds that bit of sparkle to the space that I was looking for. I am, however, a little disappointed in the color. I ordered the bronze color but it appears much more on the black side than bronze. I have other bronze accessories in my kitchen and it definitely does not match. I am keeping it however because it goes with my black appliances. I have never been disappointed with a Ballard piece before. but wish they had been more exact with the color. Thanks, though, Ballard for your beautiful pieces! October 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent appeal We couldn't be happier! My husband and I just downsized to a condo and the Petite Chandelier is beautiful over the dining table. It's always difficult to go through change but your beautiful accessories and lighting fixtures have made it far more fun. Thank you for having quality furnishings. September 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful AND Functional I knew this was the chandelier I wanted for my kitchen but I put off buying it because I was afraid it wouldn't put out enough light. I searched for weeks for something else. Coming up empty, I decided to give this one a try. I absolutely love it AND it puts out plenty of light. (It is not my only source of lighting in the kitchen.) Everyone who comes in comments on it because it's a bit unexpected in the kitchen. Another aspect I was impressed with was the custom frame they used to ship it in. It was very secure in it's box when it arrived. Another plus was it was easy for my husband to install. August 29, 2011
  • 2015-09-25T06:39:10.044-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later