Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will not be disappointed I love it! I ordered the gold and it's beautiful. My only suggestion is to be careful when/ if you want to move/ reposition any of the crystals - the wire is tight and one of mine snapped off. But it's not even noticeable because there are so many. You will not be disappointed. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit I spent a long time trying to find the right chandelier for my room. The fact that the chandelier is available in different sizes to fit & match in different spaces is great. The packing of the product to protect it, it is very clever. All that being said, my room now has the complete look I was hoping for. I am super happy with the product! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't take my eyes off these lights! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this chandelier! Absolutely GORGEOUS! Classic elegance with a modern feel. I have admired the Claire collection for quite a while in the catalog and it is even more beautiful in our home. The 3-arm petite version is stunning over the sunken tub in our master bath. I turn it on every time I enter the room! I am also pleased with the 2 light sconces over each of the vanity sinks. The antique silver matches the brushed nickel fixtures well and the craftsmanship is amazing. The 6-arm in the etruscan gold is perfect in the dining room. SOOOO pleased with these, I am considering yet another for my dressing room! Well done, Ballard. Well done! September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not be happier... Ordered two of the Petite Claire Chandeliers to go above our island in our newly remodeled kitchen. The product is of great quality, looks beautiful and is the most complimented aspect of our new room. We will be ordering additional chandeliers for other rooms in our home that are currently under construction. The ease of ordering, accuracy of the product description and shipping time are incredible. The price was right too! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Petite Claire Chandelier I purchased this Chandelier for our master bath. Perfect fit and the color was exactly as described. Easy assembly. Definitely recommend. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very unique I love all the Claire fixtures. I had the wall fixtures in my previous house. I just purchased the medium Claire chandelier for my kitchen and decided to get the petite one for my foyer. After visiting my sister decided she had to get one too. Very nice, good quality and packing job is amazing. Love the bronze color. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chandelier looks fantastic. This chandelier is beautiful, very classy. I am in the middle of a reno in my bathroom and cannot wait to hang it above my clawfoot tub. As other reviewers have mentioned, the chandelier is packed perfectly so that it travels without any chance of damage. I feel that I received a quality product at an excellent price. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size and Price Purchased this light to go over Roman Tub-it is the perfect size for the area I needed and a very good price. July 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The faux patina and crystal size is impressive, but the craftsmanship is flawed. The faux patina and crystal size is impressive, but the craftsmanship is flawed. Each crystal is hurriedly attached to the base. None of them looked like twisted vines. I used a blowdryer to heat each "stem" and twisted each around a pencil. Very time-consuming to make it look like the photo. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful chandelier I bought this for my newly remodeled master bath. It is so much more beautiful in person than the catalog shows! I couldn't be more pleased. The installation directions were clear & easy to follow! I would recommend this for anyone!! I posted a photo of this chandelier on twitter & got so many compliments! It person people just rave about it!! Great addition to my home! June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful- just as pictured Love the chandelier. Got it for my daughters nursery and it is perfect. It is elegant and classic and will transition to an young ladies room easily. Packaged nicely- very secure. Had to adjust some of the crystals to my liking but that was easy enough. It is slighly smaller than I imagined but is perfect for the average childs room. May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way! This petite chandelier is the perfect size, shape and color to enhance our bedroom update...did I mention the right price as well? It was easy to install and looks so elegant. Exactly what we were looking for. We don't have high ceilings so finding a classy little light fixture that didn't hang too low was a challenge. I'm so thankful to have found it and am so happy with our purchase! May 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect choice for mu diningroom! Looks terrific in my diningroom with the Sascha mirror grouping and Amanda. May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful! this chandelier is absolutely beautiful!...the way it was packaged, on the metal frame, was perfect and was simple to install ourselves, and looks gorgeous in our entrance's the first thing a visitor notices when we open our front door, and we look forward to years of compliments...thank you for a beautiful chandelier at a terrific price! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection This is going in my bathroom and it is the perfect size and the styling is just wonderful. I love it and highly recommend it for the bedroom, bath or other smaller space. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, elegant small chandelier I bought the larger, six lamp Claire chandelier for my dining room. I liked it so much, that I ordered the smaller one for my entryway. It is every bit as elegant as the larger version, but scaled down for a smaller area. Very happy with my purchase! April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This fixture is an elegant addition We elected to place this petite claire chandelier in our master bedroom closet. It added that additional elegance to the closet after we had in customized with special shelving, etc by one of the well known closet customizers. This is a purchase we are very satisfied with. It provides great lighting and we added a dimmer switch to provide us additional light intensity options. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty petite chandelier This is a very pretty and unique small chandelier, which really looks great in my small foyer. It took a while to get here (backordered) but Ballard upgraded the shipping so it arrived as soon as possible. Great customer service, and great products! April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful addition to my daughters "vintage french" room! beautiful addition to my daughters "vintage french" room! April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Bought this for my mom as a gift and she sent me pictures after it was mounted. Just a great classic looking wall decoration that fits a variety of room decor. It looks great on the wall and was easy to mount. I was very pleased with how fast the product was shipped and delivered too. For the quality of the product I thought the price and shipping charges very reasonable. April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I bought this for my foyer and it totally gave the entryway an elegant feel. It is even more beautiful in person! I've received so many compliments. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Bought this and the three light vanity lamp for my cottage style home. I decorate in country french and these lights are so pretty. I bought the bronze to get the pop of color with the sparkle. Will get the ceiling fixture for my kitchen this summer for continuity in a small house. Handyman had no installation issues. LOVE IT! March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Client loves it too! This chandelier is beautiful and looks just like I thought it would, after seeing it in the catalogue and online... the proportions were consistent and the finish very consistent. We chose Antique Silver and paired it with brushed nickel accessories in a powder room. It is light, airy, unique, and provides excellent lighting. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I absolutely love my new chandelier. It's so unique, a real one of a kind at a great price. It came securely packaged so was not damaged in transit. The installation instructions were not very clear but I had installed light fixtures before so could figure it out without any mishaps. This one was installed in my foyer and I love it so much I'm thinking of getting a second one for my eating area March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice chandelier for small bathroom! The Petite Claire chandelier is one of the few I found that would work in my small (8 ft ceilings) bathroom. I had wanted a chandelier in the bathroom for a long time, and needed one that would work, even for my tall husband! The Petite Claire filled the bill, and looks great! It's the first thing people notice when they see my new bathroom! March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely gorgeous! Very well packaged for shipping. No chance at all it would have gotten damaged! Just the right size for our 11 foot ceiling foyer. Sparkles and is light and airy. Love it! March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This chandelier is beautifully different and has so much elegant character. This Chandelier is really beautiful. When I ordered it they told me it was on back order for 3 months I thought everyone must think the same as I did of how pretty it is in the catalog. I must tell you it was well worth the wait it is gorgeous I used this in my kitchen dining area for that certain bite of unusual and beautifully different. If this is the criterion you are looking for don't hesitate to purchase even if you have to wait. P.Wood March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Petite Chandelier Wow!! What a beautiful chandelier.I have it in our dinning room and it looks just beautiful. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it !!! I love this light fixture!! It is the perfect size for our powder room. The finish is beautiful. Worth the wait! March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Ready for Lots of Compliment I ordered the chandelier in the antique silver for our newly remodeled bedroom. It took me a couple weeks to decide between the finishes because they are all gorgeous. Although the bedroom furniture is "rustic pine", the chandelier was the perfect accent. The only disappointment we've experienced is that no one notices all the work we did on the room - instead the first thing out of everyone's mouth is "oh! WHERE did you get that chandelier?!" You will love this item. Excellent quality and very unique. March 18, 2012
  • 2015-09-25T06:39:10.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later