GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 66471
false header 2 66471
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Claire Petite Chandelier 4.8 5 113 113
Absolutely love this light. Perfect compliment to my room. Everyone that comes to my home, the first thing that they tell me is how much they love the chandelier. I am thinking about ordering another for my kitchen! I elected the petite because I did not want a fixture to overwhelm the room. I think the size worked out perfect, although I had room for a larger fixture. January 13, 2013
It's really BIG for being "Petite" I guess I didn't pay that much attention to the size. It's a great size, don't get me wrong; but, it's not Petite... I love it. I get nothing but WOW remarks from friends and family..... It's easy to clean and I'm just waiting for it to go on sale again so I can by a second one..... I'm thinking about buying the larger one for a dinning room too. Thanks Ballard Designs... ps.. the packaging was the best I have EVER seen...EVER, it could have been dropped it off a 2 story building and nothing would have happened... WOW Again BD.... March 16, 2011
Jewel that inspires This wonderfully elegant chandelier has inspired a total redecorating of my bedroom. I'm using a French theme..soft lilac walls and a small mirrored dresser with gold accents...burlap pillows in French and fluer de lis patterns on the bed cover ...light sheer window panels to add a touch of flow and movement in the summer...The crowing glory will be the petite Claire hanging in the middle of the room above the bed...work is in progress..will send pics ..can't wait to relax in my serene environment..Thank you Ballard Designs.. March 16, 2011
Petite chandelier perfect for bedroom After I ordered the 3-light petite chandelier for my bedroom, I was concerned that it would be too small and not emit enough light. I thought I would have to exchange it for the 5-light version. In fact, the 3-light with a dimmer switch emits the perfect amount of light in the room. A larger fixture may have been too overpowering. The packaging was excellent - it arrives inside of a metal support cage inside of the shipping box. There was absolutely no damage. Take note of the photos of these chandeliers - the crystals do not hang - they wind around as if part of a vine. It makes the fixture more unique. Love the piece! April 21, 2013
Nice chandelier for small bathroom! The Petite Claire chandelier is one of the few I found that would work in my small (8 ft ceilings) bathroom. I had wanted a chandelier in the bathroom for a long time, and needed one that would work, even for my tall husband! The Petite Claire filled the bill, and looks great! It's the first thing people notice when they see my new bathroom! March 22, 2012
Wonderful accent to any room I bought this for my main bath as a focal point. It is perfect size for the bath and makes the room elegant. With flicker bulbs, it is a perfect light at night. I also bought the matching bar light for over the sink. I couldn't be happier with the results. March 16, 2011
Gorgeous piece! Color not true to picture... I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Ballard Designs!!! My petite Claire Chandelier arrived a few days ago and my son installed it today. It is perfect for the space above my sink, just the right size and it adds that bit of sparkle to the space that I was looking for. I am, however, a little disappointed in the color. I ordered the bronze color but it appears much more on the black side than bronze. I have other bronze accessories in my kitchen and it definitely does not match. I am keeping it however because it goes with my black appliances. I have never been disappointed with a Ballard piece before. but wish they had been more exact with the color. Thanks, though, Ballard for your beautiful pieces! October 15, 2011
Love it...and so does everyone else who sees it I was a little concerned about the chandelier arriving without damage but even my contractor, who opened the box, was impressed with the packaging. Very secure. it is now hanging in a guest room and though I have never been a fan of overhead lighting in bedrooms, this is a soft light that enhances rather than overpowers the room. It's not overly dripping with crystal drops that are too formal but just adds a little elegance and that goes well with the bedroom furniture from the 1920s that belonged to my mother and father. Everyone who has been in the room loves it, too. I'm considering one for another bedroom but wish it were available in white. I'm working on it. March 16, 2011
I purchased both the petite and 6-arm chandeliers--beautiful in adjacent spaces. The packaging on these was exceptional. The delicate vines and crystals were protected. The electricians had no difficulty assembling them and hanging them. The Etruscan Gold color blends with all of my other finishes. The reflections from the petite chandelier in the foyer cast shadow murals on the walls surrounding the staircase I just noticed tonight. Fabulous! December 22, 2011
What a wonderful fixture! I have this in my kitchen and it looks amazing! I bought lampshades for the candles only because the lightbulbs were a little bright to look at. It was shipped about as solidly as one could ever hope for! January 15, 2012
Charming Chandelier Charming, petite lighting fixture. Exactly as represented; packed securely and shipped quickly. Hung it over my bathtub in French inspired room. The entire transcation rates 4 stars! January 4, 2012
This is a beautiful chandelier! I got this chandelier during a sale, so the price was more than right! -But even without the sale price, I recommend this chandelier to anyone who is looking for a sophisticated yet simple look. The house has small dimensions, so it's hard to find just the right pieces to fit into the space as well as my wishes for the space; this piece was the perfect answer. Love it! Great shipping and packing. Easily installed (with two people and a few hours, but still...). Beautiful results. March 16, 2011
The chandelier was perfect! I had been wanting a small chandelier for my master bath, and the petite claire was a wonderful choice - the perfect size and just beautiful. Couldn't be happier. Thanks so much. March 16, 2011
Bella!!! Love it!!! It's beautiful! This is the second one I've bought. March 21, 2011
Beautiful fit Perfect fit for our entry hall. Easy to install and beautiful. March 19, 2011
Love it! I got the bronze with clear crystals (bronze looks like black from afar) for my bedroom. I painted my ceilings a fabulous blue/green color and the chandelier looks so good against this color that laying in my bed and looking up is now my favorite view in the house. March 26, 2011
A bargain! I hung this chandelier in a 9' hallway going to the master bedroom and bath. It is the perfect size for a standard hallway. I absolutely love it. It has a touch of glamour but not overdone. I got it on sale and it has been a true bargain! October 21, 2013
Graceful and at the same time a touch of glam. We replaced a ceiling fan with 3 downlights in our bedroom with this darling little chandelier. Love it to pieces, although the Etruscan Gold is darker than the gold I had imagined. It's on a dimmer, so we probably won't get any cute little shades. But maybe ... October 13, 2013
The chandelier looks fantastic. This chandelier is beautiful, very classy. I am in the middle of a reno in my bathroom and cannot wait to hang it above my clawfoot tub. As other reviewers have mentioned, the chandelier is packed perfectly so that it travels without any chance of damage. I feel that I received a quality product at an excellent price. July 12, 2012
The faux patina and crystal size is impressive, but the craftsmanship is flawed. The faux patina and crystal size is impressive, but the craftsmanship is flawed. Each crystal is hurriedly attached to the base. None of them looked like twisted vines. I used a blowdryer to heat each "stem" and twisted each around a pencil. Very time-consuming to make it look like the photo. June 26, 2012
Perfect for our space! I fell in love with a few larger chandeliers while we were having our kitchen re-done. Because it is an open kitchen/dining living space, having a larger chandelier really didn't work so we were stuck with a flush ceiling mount light. Once the Petite Claire Chandelier went on sale, I decided to try it and am so glad I did! It's really beautiful and the size is perfect. It arrived more quickly than expected and the packaging was such that nothing could damage the light unless it got run over by a truck. I do not have the shades and am not sure I want to get them; it's so pretty the way it is! December 23, 2011
LOVE IT ! My chandelier arrived within a few days of my online order and was so meticulously packed that no damage could ever occur. How innovative to package a light fixture the way you do. My husband (and I) installed it, which was a bit harder than most (he says). But it was well worth the sore shoulders holding the light while he hooked it up. I will think of Ballard when looking for other light fixtures. Have always loved the catalog and any previous orders. Thank you! December 19, 2011
Love it! It's really pretty in my bedroom. Casts lovely shadows on the walls. The Estruscan Gold is darker than I expected, but this fixture gives off really nice light (with a dimmer) and is the perfect small size. March 23, 2011
This chandelier is perfect in my kitchen. All the reviews were spot on about this chandelier. We have a small kitchen and I was looking for something for a small nook area over our table. It is perfect. The packaging was amazing and we had someone install and put it together. I purchased the black shades to go over it and they look amazing in my kitchen. We get compliments all the time. Would recommend this chandelier for any room of the house and what a great price! November 12, 2011
Great buy I purchased the 3 lite chandelier to go with a Louis XV headboard and nightstand. It is simply beautiful! It was packaged so well there was no way anything could be broken. It was on sale so doubly a good buy. I ended up also purchasing the matching wall sconce. Love both products. December 22, 2011
Great Size Gorgeous! It looks like a chandler you would purchase in an expensive boutique. I had originally planned to put it in my newly remodeled bathroom. It ended up in the center of my kitchen. It really makes the space. The finish is more black than bronze. The glass crystals are beautiful. December 4, 2011
Beautiful chandelier! I LOVE this chandelier. I was looking for a petite chandelier in a certain price range, and then my Ballard Designs catalog came in the mail and there it was!! It is the perfect size for my master bath and actually provides a lot of light. It came packaged so that it would not get damaged. I got the bronze color and it is just beautiful! November 8, 2011
Chandelier I looked for a long time for a chandelier that would be appropriate for the bedroom. This chandelier was perfect. It completed the room and provided the ambiance that I was hoping for. Ballard continues to provide beautiful, high quality products that add so much to our home! Thank you! Satisfied Customer in Orlando, FL November 16, 2011
LOVE it! Love it - purchased for a powder room. Excellent buy for such a low price. Arrived in excellent condition, well packaged. The color is dark bronze, but not as dark as I expected from other review (happy about that). November 25, 2011
Love the product I have a smaller dining room and the Petite Chandelier looks perfect in the room. I decorate in French Country and it gave the room it's little bling! December 31, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???