GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Holiday &amp Collections
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rubber Pet Food Tray with Bowls 4.4 5 39 39
well made finally a food server that helps with my big dog's messy eating habits. I do wish the water bowl was a little deeper because my dog does still splash water out. but other than that it is a quality product. October 12, 2013
Looks like a piece of furnture Replaced a plastic tall feeder and with the stand it is very attractive. Only suggestion would be that the round indented part where the bowls sit could be a bit deeper as water bowl tends to move and slosh around when big doggie like ours drinks out of it. Always needing to wipe it clean afterwards. August 24, 2013
Nice tray! Very attractive, perfect size for my pet. Good quality, not too bulky. Easy to clean. Had been on the hunt for a elevated dish for my pet. She loves it. It is a little pricey but worth it. August 7, 2013
Awesome product! I purchased this because my cat was a messy eater. Now we have no more food and water on the floor. I love it! July 1, 2013
Good for spills I bought 2 sets of the large bowls and tray for my two lab/boxers in March 2012. At that that time they didn't have the medium size or I probably would have gotten that because the large size is pretty big. Check dimensions before you buy! The trays have been great for my two sloppy water drinkers to catch most of their messes and for catching any dropped food. The tray is very sturdy, doesn't move around on my hardwood floors and is easy to clean. Definitely better quality than others I have seen and much nicer looking too. The only complaints I have, as others have mentioned, the bowls don't fit as well as I had hoped. I did exchange a couple and that seemed to help but I still have one that always pops out. Also, the rubber on the edge of the tray wasn't cut smoothly and it's actually scraping up the baseboards that they are sitting next to. Perhaps the stand would help that problem, though the large size I need is a bit pricey. Overall I would still highly recommend this product. June 14, 2013
great product Bought for my cat who is long on legs and loves to push around his dishes. With this raised feeder I can put his tray inside the top shelve and he cannot move it around the kitchen. It is also a good height so he is not leaning over his food so much. 2 thumbs up...... June 12, 2013
Pet Food Tray and Stand NOT You should know that the tray is sold separately from the stand!!! Not obvious from depiction. Feel deceived. May 30, 2013
Tray is good height and great for sloppy dog. I have an eighty lb lab/chow mix who is a messy drinker. This tray is great for keeping water off of the floor. The stand is a good height. I recently moved my dogs food and water dish intoa visible place in our house, so its nice that the tray is attractive. The down sides are the bowls should be larger or the tray smaller and that the bowls dont really stay in the rubber circles when being used. May 29, 2013
Great product My cat eats dry food and has a tendency to get food all over the kitchen. The rubber mat catches the mess and looks nice. May 14, 2013
Excellent I bought the medium size for my Shih-Tzu because I was concerned that the small size might be too small for her water bowl, and I am glad I did. I absolutely recommend this product, the quality is outstanding and I did not have the issue some mentioned with the bowls not seating snuggly on the tray, mine are fine. The tray is actually entirely made of thick, flexible black rubber material. It looks great, with the little scroll designs and you just pick up the whole thing and move it over to the sink and rinse it out. The metal bowls are very nice quality and design and I am thrilled at how much neater her food area is now. I did not buy the stand as I have a small dog and the tray looks great sitting directly on the floor. May 11, 2013
Durable product Perfect size. Bowls stay in place. Rubber pad very durable. May 2, 2013
Very pleased This is a very well made tray, sturdy and stylish. The bowls on the small one are just the right size. I have a 9 lb. poodle and they are perfect size. My only complaint was the rubber smell, although it is better after awhile. April 24, 2013
great addition This is a great addition for your pets. It keeps any food from spilling on the floor. It is much easier for clean up!! It adds a touch of elegance as well. April 17, 2013
Not quite what I had expected. I liked the idea of having the bowls off the floor in a rubber tray that was easy to clean with space around the bowls for my sloppy little Cavalier. It is a very sturdy tray, but the bowls do not fit well in the spaces so they sit a little crooked because they are a hair too big. The dog doesn't seem to mind and it is not worth the bother to send it back, but for that much money, I expected that the bowls would fit. April 6, 2013
love it! I looked all over for a pet food tray with bowls included, and could only find it at Ballard. The small size is perfect for cats and the quality is great. Love it! March 21, 2013
Best quality of any tray on the market - it solves problems! My 11 year old 80lb. dog is the messiest eater of any I've ever had. To put it bluntly....she is a slob! This super heavy tray contains all the water she spills and food she drops with ease. The bowls are more than ample and they stay put within their rings on the tray. They don't budge no matter what she does to them. The black color is a serious bonus.....her mess is far less obvious on that dark background! February 12, 2013
solid but smelly My cat wouldn't go near the tray for several days because of the intense rubber just out of the factory smell. Once she got used to it and the smell started to taper off it works well. The side contain most of the overspill for a messy cat like mine! ;-) February 8, 2013
Great for teacup sized dogs I ordered this tray feeding station hopeful, but slightly concerned, that my very small teacup poodle may not be able to reach the contents of each bowl. I was pleased to find this was not an issue and she can reach the food/ water easily. I was most delighted to find that the bowls fit really snug into their sectioned areas. For those with dogs who are food spillers (pawing at bowl until it overturns), you will love this. I do! February 8, 2013
This is a cute dog bowl but too small for a small to average dog. We have a Welsch Corgi and too small for him. Cute item but too small for our Welsch Corgi. We put water in both bowls. February 2, 2013
This product is terrific! Thank you Ballard Designs for offering this wonderful product! I am the proud owner of 2, very messy, six month old kittens. I was looking for something to keep the mess from being tracked all over the floor, and I found it! I bought the large version, but use smaller bowls than those that come with it. The 2 inch sides keep the food crumbs and water spills contained. I no longer have to scrub the floor daily. Well worth the price. January 10, 2013
Best food bowls ever purchased. I recently bought this for my daughter's pet. It added class to her small Manhattan apartment. The bowls are small but perfect for her one cat. It contains the mess,cleans easily and is so cute! I love the design including the eat and drink by each bowl and the more please etched in the bottoms when it!s empty!! Ballard does it again! Love your products. January 6, 2013
Very cute This is a sturdy, nice-looking pet food tray/bowl combo. It looks good in our new dining room--much better than the standard issue mat you'd find at a pet store. January 5, 2013
Fantastic item I purchased the pet food tray with bowls for our 3 dogs when we go camping. We have a beautiful fifth wheel RV and the kitchen floors are tile. This works beautifully as they can't splash water all over the floor and yet the bowls are large enough for 3 dogs. I highly recommend December 15, 2012
Gives my little dog some class! The rubber food tray looks so much better in our little dog's feeding area. The tray can catch any overlapping water or food. Easy to clean. We even put down a small area rug in her little corner where the rubber food tray is. Now she has her own fancy dining area December 13, 2012
The mat does stay put. I bought this for a cat that moved his dish all around the floor. Bought the small one. Really should have gotten the larger one as the dishes are quite small. Difficult to clean, the mat. December 12, 2012
Just What I Needed This product was just what I needed!! My dog constantly turned his water bowl over and made a mess of his food. Now, he can't turn the bowl over because it is secure. The bowls really fit snug and my floor stays clean. Clean-up of the try is so easy. I would recommend this food tray to anyone who has a dog who likes to make a mess. December 11, 2012
Solves so many problems! This is a terrific product and solves the continuous problem of pet food escaping the bowl and ending up a mess on the floor. Big bowls and a stable platform. Really a great solution. December 7, 2012
FINALLY! Finally, I have a way to corral the mess my 2 cats make. Before getting this tray, I would have to scoop up runaway food and wipe up water spills - no more! A simple tilt of the tray and all food bits fall back into the stainless steel bowl. So much easier now - thanks! December 1, 2012
Practical and pretty My dogs are messy eaters and this tray keeps water and food contained so my kitchen stays cleaner. I wish I had bought this years ago! November 30, 2012
does not fit snugly I specifically bought these (small size) due to the claim and reviews that stated the bowls fit snugly in the rubber rings as I have 2 large cats, 1 of whom thinks bowls are toys to be dragged around the floor. Unfortunately, the ones I got barely fit in the appropriate spaces at all, but optimistically I gave it a whirl. Within seconds of trying it out he, who shall not be named, knocked a bowl out very easily and was flinging the now empty bowl all around the kitchen. Alas, another failed attempt at outwitting him. The product looks really nice and is sleeker than most large pet trays which is all GREAT, but did not meet the most critical need of a snug fit. This could easily be fixed in a redesign. If your kitties don't need a snug fit, these are great... but wasn't that why these were designed? I never write reviews, but I am doing so to hopefully convince you to consider a redesign as I would order an improved version as your products are high quality and your customer service is excellent. I would give 5 stars for that! November 27, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:AJ151-Pet Food Tray & Stand
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???