Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Pet Food Tray & Stand

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rubber Pet Food Tray with Bowls is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My cat eats dry food and has a tendency to get food all over the kitchen. The rubber mat catches the mess and looks nice.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Great compliment to my decor. Adorable bowls and rubber mat are perfect for keeping little crumbs contained.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved my problem of wet floors I have a cat with an annoying habit of tipping his water bowl or stirring the water with his paw before he drinks. This is the only one of many things I have tried that actually keeps him from spilling water all over the kitchen floor. The bowls fit snugly enough into the rubber tray that he can't tip them easily, and if he splashes water out of the bowl with his paw, the rubber container catches and contains it.
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Feeder I just bought the small pet bowls with tray and the stand. Fortunately I have a local Ballard Designs so I was able to actually see it (and measure) before I bought it. I was hesitant to buy online/sight unseen as the reviews as to real world use were less than helpful. I could not decide what size (small or medium) to get for my dog. I have a Scottish Terrier who weighs 20 pounds. The stand: the medium stand is TOO tall. When adding the tray (which sits slightly above the top of the stand), it is nearly 11" tall. So, this stand is definitely more for a medium size dog but one closer to a larger breed dog. If that helps. The small stand with the tray is nearly 6" tall. This is the perfect height for my dog. The "tea cup" description is not accurate for the stand. The bowls: I worried about the size of the small bowls for my Scottie compared to the medium bowls (again, due to the "tea cup" description). But, the small bowls work just fine! I feed my Scottie 1 cup of dry kibble twice a day. The small bowl accommodates this just fine. And, my Scottie has no difficulties eating or drinking from the bowls. As to water, the size of the bowl is also not an issue as I refresh my dog's water frequently anyway. Frankly, if you have a small to medium dog, I think the small bowls have the added advantage of ensuring you don't over feed your dog. Portion control! The tray: the small bowls fit nicely in the rubber rings. No issue with this as some other reviewers mentioned. (FYI: I also noticed the medium bowls in the store's display fit correctly in the rubber rings.) There is a somewhat strong rubber smell right out of the box but the store display did not have this issue so I am sure the smell dissipates over time. Quality: excellent. The stainless steel bowls are nice (and the added "More Please" is a nice touch). The stand is iron. Sturdy and solid. Style: definitely does not look like your run-of-the mill dog feeder. Honestly, I have never seen anything like it before. The tray keeps the kibble and water off the floor (for the most part). And, it is very chic and stylish. Bottom line: I recommend it.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food bowls ever purchased. I recently bought this for my daughter's pet. It added class to her small Manhattan apartment. The bowls are small but perfect for her one cat. It contains the mess,cleans easily and is so cute! I love the design including the eat and drink by each bowl and the more please etched in the bottoms when it!s empty!! Ballard does it again! Love your products.
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic item I purchased the pet food tray with bowls for our 3 dogs when we go camping. We have a beautiful fifth wheel RV and the kitchen floors are tile. This works beautifully as they can't splash water all over the floor and yet the bowls are large enough for 3 dogs. I highly recommend
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These look so upscale I bought the small size for my cats. They look like wrought iron and so much nicer than a bunch of random bowls sliding around and bits of food all over the floor. My cats are messy eaters. After I bought the small size I ordered the largest so I could put their dry food in those. The tray keeps the floor so much cleaner!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed This product was just what I needed!! My dog constantly turned his water bowl over and made a mess of his food. Now, he can't turn the bowl over because it is secure. The bowls really fit snug and my floor stays clean. Clean-up of the try is so easy. I would recommend this food tray to anyone who has a dog who likes to make a mess.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition This is a great addition for your pets. It keeps any food from spilling on the floor. It is much easier for clean up!! It adds a touch of elegance as well.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable product Perfect size. Bowls stay in place. Rubber pad very durable.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute This is a sturdy, nice-looking pet food tray/bowl combo. It looks good in our new dining room--much better than the standard issue mat you'd find at a pet store.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is terrific! Thank you Ballard Designs for offering this wonderful product! I am the proud owner of 2, very messy, six month old kittens. I was looking for something to keep the mess from being tracked all over the floor, and I found it! I bought the large version, but use smaller bowls than those that come with it. The 2 inch sides keep the food crumbs and water spills contained. I no longer have to scrub the floor daily. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and classy We ordered a size medium for our 31 lb. mini golden doodle and works fine. The bowls remain while he eats and drinks therefore no mess. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and pretty My dogs are messy eaters and this tray keeps water and food contained so my kitchen stays cleaner. I wish I had bought this years ago!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I purchased this because my cat was a messy eater. Now we have no more food and water on the floor. I love it!
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best. This Pet Tray with snug fitting food and water bowls is simply the best. From a logistical standpoint, it solves all the usual problems. Spilled water and/or food is no longer an option for my cat. Thank you, as always, for coming up with a practical and STYLISH solution!
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Love this product. It keeps messes contained and is easy to clean. Simply rinse it out. The only drawback is that the water bowl needs to be bigger. I ended up changing mine out for a bigger bowl as we have a large dog. 00
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives my little dog some class! The rubber food tray looks so much better in our little dog's feeding area. The tray can catch any overlapping water or food. Easy to clean. We even put down a small area rug in her little corner where the rubber food tray is. Now she has her own fancy dining area
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought the medium size for my Shih-Tzu because I was concerned that the small size might be too small for her water bowl, and I am glad I did. I absolutely recommend this product, the quality is outstanding and I did not have the issue some mentioned with the bowls not seating snuggly on the tray, mine are fine. The tray is actually entirely made of thick, flexible black rubber material. It looks great, with the little scroll designs and you just pick up the whole thing and move it over to the sink and rinse it out. The metal bowls are very nice quality and design and I am thrilled at how much neater her food area is now. I did not buy the stand as I have a small dog and the tray looks great sitting directly on the floor.
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I looked all over for a pet food tray with bowls included, and could only find it at Ballard. The small size is perfect for cats and the quality is great. Love it!
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solves so many problems! This is a terrific product and solves the continuous problem of pet food escaping the bowl and ending up a mess on the floor. Big bowls and a stable platform. Really a great solution.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Well Made Product is just as describe. Works great at containing the mess our dog makes when eating!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made finally a food server that helps with my big dog's messy eating habits. I do wish the water bowl was a little deeper because my dog does still splash water out. but other than that it is a quality product.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tray This pet food tray with bowls set is seriously awesome. The higher sides keep any food or water spills contained and my tile floors stay tidy. It's incredibly easy to clean. I must say I was a little surprised at the size of the largest bowls. They're still pretty shallow. I'm definitely glad I did not get the medium.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY! Finally, I have a way to corral the mess my 2 cats make. Before getting this tray, I would have to scoop up runaway food and wipe up water spills - no more! A simple tilt of the tray and all food bits fall back into the stainless steel bowl. So much easier now - thanks!
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tray! Very attractive, perfect size for my pet. Good quality, not too bulky. Easy to clean. Had been on the hunt for a elevated dish for my pet. She loves it. It is a little pricey but worth it.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but bowls don't stay put. Aesthetically the bowls and mat are a great addition, especially to a French country kitchen. However, the bowls do not fit in the designed circular area. It's frustrating to have to attempt to fix them after every feeding. If the bowls fit in the designed area, I would have given this item 5 stars.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like a piece of furnture Replaced a plastic tall feeder and with the stand it is very attractive. Only suggestion would be that the round indented part where the bowls sit could be a bit deeper as water bowl tends to move and slosh around when big doggie like ours drinks out of it. Always needing to wipe it clean afterwards.
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for spills I bought 2 sets of the large bowls and tray for my two lab/boxers in March 2012. At that that time they didn't have the medium size or I probably would have gotten that because the large size is pretty big. Check dimensions before you buy! The trays have been great for my two sloppy water drinkers to catch most of their messes and for catching any dropped food. The tray is very sturdy, doesn't move around on my hardwood floors and is easy to clean. Definitely better quality than others I have seen and much nicer looking too. The only complaints I have, as others have mentioned, the bowls don't fit as well as I had hoped. I did exchange a couple and that seemed to help but I still have one that always pops out. Also, the rubber on the edge of the tray wasn't cut smoothly and it's actually scraping up the baseboards that they are sitting next to. Perhaps the stand would help that problem, though the large size I need is a bit pricey. Overall I would still highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased This is a very well made tray, sturdy and stylish. The bowls on the small one are just the right size. I have a 9 lb. poodle and they are perfect size. My only complaint was the rubber smell, although it is better after awhile.
Date published: 2013-04-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_, sid_AJ151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:AJ151-Pet Food Tray & Stand

Rubber Pet Food Tray with Bowls

Pet Food Tray Stand Only

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]