Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10003
false header 2 10003
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Personalized Wine Crate Comfort Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Personalized Wine Crate Comfort Mat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! What a perfect piece for our kitchen...large, very well made, personalization is perfectly done, comfortable in front of the sink. I've read other reviews that say it stains. It is washable, and I think what may appear to be stains are temporary discolorations from water. When I noticed a somewhat dark spot, I took a paper towel and pushed it into the "rubber" and the mark disappeared. The paper towel absorbed the liquid, problem solved. The rug I received is darker than the color on the site. It has more of a rusty color, a bit too orange, but never-the-less it deserves 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bar Mat I am very pleased with the look and quality of this mat. It looks great in our bar in front of the sink. It does not stain from water drippings. There is no smell to the mat. It is very good quality and I get great comments on it. I would definitely purchase this again!
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond my expectations! I never take the time to write a review but always take time to read them. But I was so impressed with this mat and how it looks, that I had to share. Wonderful addition to my kitchen and the personalization looks like the entire mat was made just for me! Awesome!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is eye catching It is just beautiful. I receive a compliment every time someone sees it. They want to know where I got it and I don't hesitate to tell them. It has been one of the the best buys that I have made in quite a while. I definitely recommend it. It is a striking addition to my kitchen.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this for my kitchen really comforting under foot, I use it in front of my kitchen sink. Easy to wipe clean, seems to be wearing very well so far.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic! Looks like real wood yet is soft and comfortable. It's a big hit with guests. Would make a great gift for wine lovers. Small size is perfect, not too small.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mat So adorable. And it looks very expensive too. I would order another one in a minute. SO CUTE xoxo
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this floor mat!!! This is a great mat for the kitchen, it is really comfortable and makes standing in the Kitchen for long periods of time easy and painless.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mat! Very glad I purchased - great looking and comfortable to stand on!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage looking I love this mat as it has an old world feel and is perfect for my kitchen!
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Would have given it 5 stars but when it arrived the chemical smell was very strong. Had to put outside for several days. Could even smell it through the open windows. It is great looking. Love that you can customize with your name. Cleans up very easily.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gift! This item makes a great gift. It is an elegant personalized product that will wow the recipient since it is practical and whimsical at the same time.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality not accurate color This mat is good quality but I was disappointed in the color. It is not the same as the picture. I don't want to use it in my kitchen as originally planned because the color is so different and it is not returnable as I had it personalized. I am thinking of using it in the laundry room, what a shame
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique mat Good quality, love the personalization. Not as "cushy" as the gel mats.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable to have one's name imprinted, and nice underfoot This mat is very nice looking, and very comfy to stand on. I had used a French phrase of my name resulting in 3 spaces between the names, but still within the 12 space limit. I must say, that I spilled something on it, and when I wiped it off with a wet sponge, there was a water line stain left. It's hardly noticeable...only I can really tell, but I did not give 5 stars due to this. A nice product that I will order again when this one gets beat up. Please keep this product available, I like to personalize it!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Love the look and comfort. Giving this to family members as Xmas presents.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice kitchen mat I bought this mat to go in front if the kitchen sink. It works perfectly there. I've tried other rugs in that location, but they either showed too much dirt or wouldn't stay in place. We have a dog so dark rugs show hair and this one does not. I have spot cleaned it with a damp sponge and it looks good as new. It is also comfortable under foot while standing for long periods of time. We have a wine theme in our kitchen so this is a great complement as well.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Yellow The mat is much yellower than it looked online. It looked whiter with gray accents, but in person it doesn't go with my cabinets at all. I hate that it's personalized, so I'll try and live with it in the laundry room.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks Better in the picture This customized mat looks better in the picture. Surface is dull, and a screen print material that would not work well as a mat, it looks very dirty after less than a week. Also, this product needs to be aired out for a while prior to bringing it inside, it smells very strongly of rubber. I was disappointed in the quality. It does make a unique gift.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stinky kitchen mat Love the look of the mat but the rubber odor is so strong it actually gave me a headache. I washed it, left it outdoors for three days. Brought it back into the kitchen and still had to crack window. Finally after three weeks the smell is barely noticeable.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but the font used for the name (when personalized) isn't attactive Great Mat, the color is a bit organgy rather than taupe. I wish there were font options with personalizing your name. I think it would do better in darker kitchens with dark cabinets. The default font that is used for the name takes away from the continuity of the look of the matt. You see this pretty wine label and then your personalized name stands out with a generic font. It's not attactive.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Received without Personalization The rug is fine, but it came without personalization and too much hassle to return just for that. Need better inspection before shipping.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Feels great, looks terrible Loved this mat when first received. After 4-6 months, now looks horrible. The spots from spills and water from the sink cannot be cleaned or removed. Extremely disappointed in the quality of how the mat does not clean up.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE WATER STAINS! Although I love the look of this mat (when it arrived) and it is very soft and comfortable, I wish I had known how badly it would look after just a little time. Water leaves dreadful stains on this mat. I have it at the kitchen sink and it looks so filthy all the time. Any little splash leaves a large stain. I have washed it multiple times by hand and it looks a bit better but only for a week or so. Such a shame. No other reviewers had mentioned this at the time I purchased. I now see others have noticed this as well. Buyer beware!!
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great looking but... I loved the look of this mat when I ordered it, my husband and I are wine lovers so thought it would be such a great addition to our decor. It looked great when I received it, but unfortunately, it water stains BADLY. It sits in our kitchen so as i'm washing things off in the sink obviously a splash of water here and there gets on it, but it looks as if it has been sitting in our garage underneath a car! I have tried to wipe it clean as suggested but it does not help. I will have to find something to replace it as now it looks as if I have a very dirty, muddy mat in our kitchen! Very disappointed, usually LOVE everything I get from Ballard
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality Control Needed. This mat is personalized with my name spelled incorrectly. Is there no quality inspection before items are processed? This is the second issue I've had with Ballard with two orders. 0 out of 2 is not a good rating.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is so hard to remove the stains I bought this rug with regret. Several years ago, I bought the black one with the french restaurant menu, it was fine for wipe clean and using water hose. For this one, it is impossible to wash off the stain using water hose or wipe with sponge, no matter what I have tried. The design/color was great, but it is ruined by the stain.
Date published: 2015-08-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_, sid_RM056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RM056-Personalized Wine Crate Comfort Mat
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]