GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68054
false header 2 68054
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Personalized Wine Crate Comfort Mat 4.6 5 45 45
I Love this floor mat!!! This is a great mat for the kitchen, it is really comfortable and makes standing in the Kitchen for long periods of time easy and painless. April 7, 2014
Love it! I have had this mat for about a month and it looks great in my kitchen. I like the "heft" of it and it doesn't slip on my tile floor. April 3, 2014
The customization came out great. The custom mat came out great. It looks really nice with my hard wood floors. March 28, 2014
Great gift! Purchased the medium-sized mat for my parents' kitchen and it turned out great! Perfect size to go in front of your sink or other part of your kitchen, and padded nicely for comfort when standing for a while washing dishes. They loved it! January 7, 2014
Nice kitchen mat I bought this mat to go in front if the kitchen sink. It works perfectly there. I've tried other rugs in that location, but they either showed too much dirt or wouldn't stay in place. We have a dog so dark rugs show hair and this one does not. I have spot cleaned it with a damp sponge and it looks good as new. It is also comfortable under foot while standing for long periods of time. We have a wine theme in our kitchen so this is a great complement as well. November 14, 2013
Stinky kitchen mat Love the look of the mat but the rubber odor is so strong it actually gave me a headache. I washed it, left it outdoors for three days. Brought it back into the kitchen and still had to crack window. Finally after three weeks the smell is barely noticeable. October 18, 2013
Great Rug and Great Value We wanted to replace a rug in front of our island cooktop, something that had more cushion than our existing wool rug. We like the idea of an "anti-fatigue" mat, but they are unattractive. This rug fits the bill! It has a light cushion to it and it's personalized. We love it! October 14, 2013
Vintage looking I love this mat as it has an old world feel and is perfect for my kitchen! August 5, 2013
Beautiful Bar Mat I am very pleased with the look and quality of this mat. It looks great in our bar in front of the sink. It does not stain from water drippings. There is no smell to the mat. It is very good quality and I get great comments on it. I would definitely purchase this again! June 30, 2013
I love this mat So adorable. And it looks very expensive too. I would order another one in a minute. SO CUTE xoxo May 16, 2013
Awesome I love my mat! I read in another review that it leaves water stains so I was a little hesitant but I ordered it anyway. It did show the water marks at first but I think it might have been due to a chemical that they might coat it with at the end of production?? Because after I washed it once it didn't do it anymore. It washed fine but took FOREVER to dry because it's so thick and I was letting it air dry. Other than that it's a beautiful mat. May 4, 2013
cute & comfy The mat turned out great. The personalization looks good. It seems to be wearing well, though I've only had for a short time. Enjoying it and it adds a little flare to my kitchen accessories. May 1, 2013
Looks Better in the picture This customized mat looks better in the picture. Surface is dull, and a screen print material that would not work well as a mat, it looks very dirty after less than a week. Also, this product needs to be aired out for a while prior to bringing it inside, it smells very strongly of rubber. I was disappointed in the quality. It does make a unique gift. April 18, 2013
Comfort Mat really works! It is very comfortable to stand on for long periods. I am satisfied with it's function. The style goes with wood flooring perfectly. April 11, 2013
Great Gift! This item makes a great gift. It is an elegant personalized product that will wow the recipient since it is practical and whimsical at the same time. April 9, 2013
Great product The carpet looks great. It is very comfortable to stand on while working in the kitchen. I have had many compliments. March 22, 2013
Love the padded kitchen/bar comfort mat I love this padded mat. So beautiful and it looks great in our new bar. Great conversation piece with our name on the mat. March 1, 2013
This product is fantastic! Looks like real wood yet is soft and comfortable. It's a big hit with guests. Would make a great gift for wine lovers. Small size is perfect, not too small. February 7, 2013
Love this Comfort Mat! This mat looks perfect inside my front door. I've gotten tons of compliments on it...especially the fact that my last name is on it! A+ January 4, 2013
Nice but the font used for the name (when personalized) isn't attactive Great Mat, the color is a bit organgy rather than taupe. I wish there were font options with personalizing your name. I think it would do better in darker kitchens with dark cabinets. The default font that is used for the name takes away from the continuity of the look of the matt. You see this pretty wine label and then your personalized name stands out with a generic font. It's not attactive. September 20, 2012
HORRIBLE WATER STAINS! Although I love the look of this mat (when it arrived) and it is very soft and comfortable, I wish I had known how badly it would look after just a little time. Water leaves dreadful stains on this mat. I have it at the kitchen sink and it looks so filthy all the time. Any little splash leaves a large stain. I have washed it multiple times by hand and it looks a bit better but only for a week or so. Such a shame. No other reviewers had mentioned this at the time I purchased. I now see others have noticed this as well. Buyer beware!! August 6, 2012
clever design Always happy with the quality of Ballard Design products. And they are usually shipped promptly as well. Service when ordering most courteous and professional. July 22, 2012
Love Love the look and comfort. Giving this to family members as Xmas presents. July 17, 2012
Comfortable and a conversation starter! This was a gift for a friend, she was so delighted by it she immediately posted her photo of it on Facebook..all her friends think she owns a chateau now! April 29, 2012
Great looking but... I loved the look of this mat when I ordered it, my husband and I are wine lovers so thought it would be such a great addition to our decor. It looked great when I received it, but unfortunately, it water stains BADLY. It sits in our kitchen so as i'm washing things off in the sink obviously a splash of water here and there gets on it, but it looks as if it has been sitting in our garage underneath a car! I have tried to wipe it clean as suggested but it does not help. I will have to find something to replace it as now it looks as if I have a very dirty, muddy mat in our kitchen! Very disappointed, usually LOVE everything I get from Ballard April 26, 2012
Perfect!!! This kitchen mat is perfect! Not only did it arrive earlier than expected, but it was larger than I expected it would be. I love that it sticks to the floor and doesn't slide around. Am absolutely happy with my purchase. April 17, 2012
Love It This was a gift for my son for his birthday. He was looking for a comfort mat to place in front of the cooktop and wasn't enthralled with what was out there. He and his wife are into the whole wine thing, so I thought this would be perfect, different and look great on their wood floors. Our name is French and with the personalization and the French on the mat - it was a hit. Service was also great!! April 7, 2012
very cute! This kitchen mat is perfect. It looks just like the picture. It's comfortable to stand on and looks like it'll last a long time. April 1, 2012
Adorable to have one's name imprinted, and nice underfoot This mat is very nice looking, and very comfy to stand on. I had used a French phrase of my name resulting in 3 spaces between the names, but still within the 12 space limit. I must say, that I spilled something on it, and when I wiped it off with a wet sponge, there was a water line stain left. It's hardly noticeable...only I can really tell, but I did not give 5 stars due to this. A nice product that I will order again when this one gets beat up. Please keep this product available, I like to personalize it! March 28, 2012
A comfortable and cushy floor mat. The mat looks nice in our "man cave" and is very comfortable to stand on. It's a great product and worth the money. March 20, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:RM056-Personalized Wine Crate Comfort Mat
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???