Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83400
false header 2 83400
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Comfort Mat! This mat looks perfect inside my front door. I've gotten tons of compliments on it...especially the fact that my last name is on it! A+ January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but the font used for the name (when personalized) isn't attactive Great Mat, the color is a bit organgy rather than taupe. I wish there were font options with personalizing your name. I think it would do better in darker kitchens with dark cabinets. The default font that is used for the name takes away from the continuity of the look of the matt. You see this pretty wine label and then your personalized name stands out with a generic font. It's not attactive. September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by HORRIBLE WATER STAINS! Although I love the look of this mat (when it arrived) and it is very soft and comfortable, I wish I had known how badly it would look after just a little time. Water leaves dreadful stains on this mat. I have it at the kitchen sink and it looks so filthy all the time. Any little splash leaves a large stain. I have washed it multiple times by hand and it looks a bit better but only for a week or so. Such a shame. No other reviewers had mentioned this at the time I purchased. I now see others have noticed this as well. Buyer beware!! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by clever design Always happy with the quality of Ballard Design products. And they are usually shipped promptly as well. Service when ordering most courteous and professional. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Love the look and comfort. Giving this to family members as Xmas presents. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and a conversation starter! This was a gift for a friend, she was so delighted by it she immediately posted her photo of it on Facebook..all her friends think she owns a chateau now! April 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great looking but... I loved the look of this mat when I ordered it, my husband and I are wine lovers so thought it would be such a great addition to our decor. It looked great when I received it, but unfortunately, it water stains BADLY. It sits in our kitchen so as i'm washing things off in the sink obviously a splash of water here and there gets on it, but it looks as if it has been sitting in our garage underneath a car! I have tried to wipe it clean as suggested but it does not help. I will have to find something to replace it as now it looks as if I have a very dirty, muddy mat in our kitchen! Very disappointed, usually LOVE everything I get from Ballard April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!! This kitchen mat is perfect! Not only did it arrive earlier than expected, but it was larger than I expected it would be. I love that it sticks to the floor and doesn't slide around. Am absolutely happy with my purchase. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It This was a gift for my son for his birthday. He was looking for a comfort mat to place in front of the cooktop and wasn't enthralled with what was out there. He and his wife are into the whole wine thing, so I thought this would be perfect, different and look great on their wood floors. Our name is French and with the personalization and the French on the mat - it was a hit. Service was also great!! April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cute! This kitchen mat is perfect. It looks just like the picture. It's comfortable to stand on and looks like it'll last a long time. April 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable to have one's name imprinted, and nice underfoot This mat is very nice looking, and very comfy to stand on. I had used a French phrase of my name resulting in 3 spaces between the names, but still within the 12 space limit. I must say, that I spilled something on it, and when I wiped it off with a wet sponge, there was a water line stain left. It's hardly noticeable...only I can really tell, but I did not give 5 stars due to this. A nice product that I will order again when this one gets beat up. Please keep this product available, I like to personalize it! March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable and cushy floor mat. The mat looks nice in our "man cave" and is very comfortable to stand on. It's a great product and worth the money. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gift for those living in wine country I gave this mat to my Mom as a thank you for the help she gave me. Its perfect on her hardwood floors and looks great with the granite countertops. She just loved it and loves that its personalized with her last name. I want one now! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conversation piece Aside from the great comfort of standing on this mat, the personalization makes it unique and fun. It has been a conversation piece on more than one occasion. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift !! It was a gift to friends and they thought it was great ! They want to hang it on their wall rather than walk on it . February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is eye catching It is just beautiful. I receive a compliment every time someone sees it. They want to know where I got it and I don't hesitate to tell them. It has been one of the the best buys that I have made in quite a while. I definitely recommend it. It is a striking addition to my kitchen. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My husband and I both love this comfort mat! We got the long one and it is perfect in front of our sink. Very comfy when standing and so cute. We have received many compliments on it! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mat! Very glad I purchased - great looking and comfortable to stand on! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, well made mat. I ordered this vineyard personalized floor mat as a gift for my son and bride to be. It was correctly personalized and arrived before the date promised. Excellent customer service. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beutiful mat; very functional Love this mat. Very pretty details and goes beautifully with my kitchen decor. The only thing I would warn against is the awful rubber smell. I soaked mine in a vinegar/baking soda mixture and that helped a little. Unfortunately, it just takes time for the smell to dissipate. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations! I never take the time to write a review but always take time to read them. But I was so impressed with this mat and how it looks, that I had to share. Wonderful addition to my kitchen and the personalization looks like the entire mat was made just for me! Awesome! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! This mat is great! doesn't show dirt and is great quality! Highly recommend it! I also purchased the French menu chalk board mat - this one is not so good. It shows all the dog hair and I've had it for a month now and the top layer is already peeling up. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I recently purchased two of the personalized wine crate comfort mats and couldn't be happier with them. Not only do they look amazing, they are unbelievably comfortable to stand on. I've gotten more compliments on my mats than any other piece in my home! This would make a great special gift for someone since you can cutomize it with their family name. I would highly recommend this for your kitchen or in front of your wine bar! January 29, 2012
  • 2015-10-12T06:37:36.327-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_RM056, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
Product:RM056-Personalized Wine Crate Comfort Mat

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later