Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 82910
false header 2 82910
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Personalized Wine Crate Comfort Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Personalized Wine Crate Comfort Mat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like It!....Luv It! Ordered Medium size and fits great at my kitchen island. A review stated that the color was (Orange looking)...not mine. Comfortable and fits my needs. We choose a city in Italy we had visited for personalization instead of last name.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits nicely in front of fridge It is a very nice cushy mat and the personalization adds a fun touch!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, well made mat. I ordered this vineyard personalized floor mat as a gift for my son and bride to be. It was correctly personalized and arrived before the date promised. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love my mat! I read in another review that it leaves water stains so I was a little hesitant but I ordered it anyway. It did show the water marks at first but I think it might have been due to a chemical that they might coat it with at the end of production?? Because after I washed it once it didn't do it anymore. It washed fine but took FOREVER to dry because it's so thick and I was letting it air dry. Other than that it's a beautiful mat.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Purchased the medium-sized mat for my parents' kitchen and it turned out great! Perfect size to go in front of your sink or other part of your kitchen, and padded nicely for comfort when standing for a while washing dishes. They loved it!
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I recently purchased two of the personalized wine crate comfort mats and couldn't be happier with them. Not only do they look amazing, they are unbelievably comfortable to stand on. I've gotten more compliments on my mats than any other piece in my home! This would make a great special gift for someone since you can cutomize it with their family name. I would highly recommend this for your kitchen or in front of your wine bar!
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and a conversation starter! This was a gift for a friend, she was so delighted by it she immediately posted her photo of it on Facebook..all her friends think she owns a chateau now!
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique I love these mats, I purchased two. I have to say they are very good in quality & look great!
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conversation piece Aside from the great comfort of standing on this mat, the personalization makes it unique and fun. It has been a conversation piece on more than one occasion.
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customization came out great. The custom mat came out great. It looks really nice with my hard wood floors.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beutiful mat; very functional Love this mat. Very pretty details and goes beautifully with my kitchen decor. The only thing I would warn against is the awful rubber smell. I soaked mine in a vinegar/baking soda mixture and that helped a little. Unfortunately, it just takes time for the smell to dissipate.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This mat is great! doesn't show dirt and is great quality! Highly recommend it! I also purchased the French menu chalk board mat - this one is not so good. It shows all the dog hair and I've had it for a month now and the top layer is already peeling up.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift !! It was a gift to friends and they thought it was great ! They want to hang it on their wall rather than walk on it .
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This was a gift for my son for his birthday. He was looking for a comfort mat to place in front of the cooktop and wasn't enthralled with what was out there. He and his wife are into the whole wine thing, so I thought this would be perfect, different and look great on their wood floors. Our name is French and with the personalization and the French on the mat - it was a hit. Service was also great!!
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My husband and I both love this comfort mat! We got the long one and it is perfect in front of our sink. Very comfy when standing and so cute. We have received many compliments on it!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Comfort Mat! This mat looks perfect inside my front door. I've gotten tons of compliments on it...especially the fact that my last name is on it! A+
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Mat - It was a Hit! This mat was given as a gift and well received. Everyone wanted to know where it came from since it was personalized and very well made. It was Hit! and well worth the price.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the padded kitchen/bar comfort mat I love this padded mat. So beautiful and it looks great in our new bar. Great conversation piece with our name on the mat.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! This kitchen mat is perfect! Not only did it arrive earlier than expected, but it was larger than I expected it would be. I love that it sticks to the floor and doesn't slide around. Am absolutely happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cute! This kitchen mat is perfect. It looks just like the picture. It's comfortable to stand on and looks like it'll last a long time.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect touch I have this mat in front of my wine bar. I love everything about it
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have had this mat for about a month and it looks great in my kitchen. I like the "heft" of it and it doesn't slip on my tile floor.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I have purchased many of these mats for friends & family....they are truly perfect!!!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute & comfy The mat turned out great. The personalization looks good. It seems to be wearing well, though I've only had for a short time. Enjoying it and it adds a little flare to my kitchen accessories.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A comfortable and cushy floor mat. The mat looks nice in our "man cave" and is very comfortable to stand on. It's a great product and worth the money.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The carpet looks great. It is very comfortable to stand on while working in the kitchen. I have had many compliments.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Excellent product, soft and comfy, and the service and monogramming were perfect. Only thing negative is the strong rubber smell - it's like being in a tire store even though I aired it outside for three days. I found that if you wipe it down with a damp cloth a few times that really helps. It gradually fades, although I ultimately chose an outside location for mine. I have an extra sensitive nose. Probably would be fine for a normal person :)
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Mat really works! It is very comfortable to stand on for long periods. I am satisfied with it's function. The style goes with wood flooring perfectly.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for those living in wine country I gave this mat to my Mom as a thank you for the help she gave me. Its perfect on her hardwood floors and looks great with the granite countertops. She just loved it and loves that its personalized with her last name. I want one now!
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug and Great Value We wanted to replace a rug in front of our island cooktop, something that had more cushion than our existing wool rug. We like the idea of an "anti-fatigue" mat, but they are unattractive. This rug fits the bill! It has a light cushion to it and it's personalized. We love it!
Date published: 2013-10-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_, sid_RM056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RM056-Personalized Wine Crate Comfort Mat
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]