Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Collections &amp New ItemsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Personalized Christmas Stockings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Exceeded my expectations! LOVE them all! I was very pleased with the quality of the stockings. We have received several compliments on them.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, perfect size The stockings were of a nice heavy weight quality -- nice enough that two toddlers could rummage through Christmas morning without any tears or snags. The size was perfect to fit all sorts of Santa's goodies. Monogram was of nice size and proportion. I highly recommend! I ordered these since they seem to be available every year and I could add matching ones as we continue to expand our family.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Favorite My adult children's custom childhood stockings were stolen two years ago... I had a difficult time finding replacement stockings everyone would appreciate. I had long admired these personalized stockings in the BD catalog. I am thrilled as they are well made, roomy enough for plenty of items including a small book. Perfect for anyone 6 months to 60 years old. I also purchased the coordinating leopard / red velvet tree skirt. They complement my home decor, and even my adult children think they are adorable to boot! I highly recommend these to anyone wanting traditional with a whimsical twist. p.s. My daughter requests that BD make kitty stockings in this line.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stockings ever! Every year it seems that I find myself buying new Xmas stockings because the last year's stockings didn't seem quite right. Well, I hung my Ballards on the mantle & they are absolutely gorgeous!!!!
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Polka Dot Stockings with extra flair will get everyones's attention! The polka dot stockings of red and lime green were an eye catcher in our den. They are well constructed and the details are exquisite especially the leopard trim on each one being a special touch. I wanted to alternate the polka dots with the coordinated stripes but these were not available. I am thrilled with my purchase and I feel like it was a great price as well.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family tradition We purchased six stockings several years ago for the family: two daughters, two sons-in-law, my wife, and me. We purchased a new stocking this year for our first grandchild. If we didn't like the style of the stocking and the availability and convenience of ordering it from Ballard Designs, we wouldn't have done it. Obviously we do, so we did.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect These stockings are perfect. My family loves them- they are just the whimsical look I was seeking.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the stockings! Irene flooded my home and ruined ALL of my Christmas decorations which included all the stockings. I ordered just 3 for my grandchildren and loved them. They put a smile on my face and a joy back into my holiday.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! It's that special touch you always want to add at a Christmas morning. : )
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great holiday addition! I am a blended family and had older Ballard stockings from almost ten years ago. I added these for the "newbies" and they work so well together. These are fun quality items!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and style I absolutely love my stocking!! This is the fourth one I've ordered from Ballard. I've look at them in the catalogs for a few years but had no reason to purchase them since I already had two stockings for my children, now my family has grown with in laws and grand babies so I finally had a reason to purchase new stockings!!! They look SO great on my mantel and make an excellent backdrop for pictures, I do believe next year I will be replacing my original two stockings with two more from Ballard!!!
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Stocking this is an awesome stocking...very nice and big. I am going to order more for my other two kids....Love it!!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stockings!!! I ordered the ivory with red dot and the red with ivory dot. I used font 19 and they could not be more perfect!! My sister and best friend liked them so much I ordered them and their husbands one for Christmas. They can't wait to use them!!! Thank you Ballard!!!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute if you like whimsical! The stockings our precious hanging from our mantle and we've gotten lots of compliments. Very whimsical and fun. Anything but traditional and I love it! The monograms were nicely done and centered with good quality size/thread. Fabric thin but well tailored to hold stocking stuffers!
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stockings These stockings are gorgeous! The material is perfect for the striped ones and polka dotted ones. They hang nicely and the monogramming was perfect too! I have waited 3 years to buy these and they were worth the wait!
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming and classy fireplace decor The whole family just got new these new stockings and they all love them! Even my husband! They are very classy looking and just the right size. I love the coordinating colors, but different styles.
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality and design I bought some of these stocking several years ago and was delighted that they were again available to order for some new friends. The design/colors aremellow and pleasing (not too glitzy, nor too primary colors) and the workmanship was excellent. The personalization makes these very special. My guests are so delighted to see there names. I provide them with a stanped self addressed envelope to send back their stockings so that I can fill them next year. It reminds us that our friendship will extend into the new year.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the whimsical look! I purchased 5 stockings from this line & love the way they look. These are nice quality & having personalization included in the price is a nice bonus.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless I ordered these stockings after admiring my sister's for years. I love the variety of patterns to choose from and the way they coordinate. They are a staple, so as I have additions to my family I can add a stocking for them.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Stockings and with Pet Stockings to Match! I bought these stockings during Christmas 2009 and absolutely love them!! My husband and I bought our first house and adopted two miniature schnauzers. I wanted a coordinating set of stockings for us and our new pets. I found Ballard Designs by searching for pet stockings! The quality of the stockings are superb and the added FREE monogramming was a plus! I bought two Pippi green with red dot design and also two of the Bone design. Shipping was fast even with monogramming! I had a positive first experience and will shop at Ballard Designs again!
Date published: 2011-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Item It was fun to get new and monogramed stocking for my home
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite after 6 years! Bought these after first two children and just bought one for our fourth child, absolutely love the style trendy and classic. Holds a lot of goodies and sturdy design!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! We got 3 last year and added one for our latest addition. The quality is exceptional for the price and we love the style! Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These stockings hold a lot!! Great Stockings - they look great, nice material and hold so so much. I couldn't believe all I could stuff into them. We had the extra bags ready for overflow but we didn't need them. I also bought the tree skirt to match and will be ordering extra for future members of the family!!
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look. They were exactly what I was looking for and look great in my house. The perfect amount of whimsy.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality All my children are married and i have grandchildren. i have a stocking for each of them and fill them at christmas time. its fun to buy new ones for each new grandchild.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballards Holiday Stockings w/leopard ruffle Just recieved my stockings and cannot be HAPPIER with them...I read all the reviews (because they are pricey for stockings) and worth every penny! Some of the other reviewers concerns regarding monogramming not being correct/ fabric being not as expected/small in size- were NOT issues at all...they will look terrific w/my Ballards burlap tree skirt-another GREAT purchase from Ballards!
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! Did not like monogramming on one of the five I ordered, and Ballard replaced it with no questions and didn't have me return the other. LOVE good customer service!
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stockings are not only made well they are really cute! I bought 5 of the cute stockings and had them personalized for our office staff. We have them hung and everyone that comes have commented on how cute they look.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable stockings I bought these for my Christmas office party. They were absolutely perfect. So adorable and worth the cost. My staff members just loved the monogramming. I was very pleased indeed with this purchase. I will keep Ballard in mind for future needs.
Date published: 2011-12-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_, sid_FM139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FM139-Personalized Christmas Stockings
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]