GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Holiday &amp Collections
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Personalized Christmas Stockings 4.5 5 77 77
These stockings are SO CUTE! I love these Christmas stockings. The one for pets is adorable. I'm also a fan of the leopard design :) April 12, 2014
Love them! I ordered these stocking for my sunporch for my husband, my two cats and myself! They are too cute ...just whimsical enough to set the mood I wanted. Paired with the "package" stocking holders shown in the picture and loved them too. January 8, 2014
GORGEOUS with a few kinks... If I could give a 3.5 star, I would. I read all the reviews and decided to go for it. They're beautiful and look amazing hanging on my mantle. What drew me was the different, whimsical look of the stocking you just don't see much. I was concerned about the leopard print bc (and it's just my personal opinion# I think that animal print is kind of gaudy. So, I was worried, but am so glad I bought them bc that didn't take away from the look of the stocking at all. They look beautiful all lined up. Delivery was fast, even in the middle of the christmas season. The reason for 3-4 stars rather than five is bc of a few things. First, for the price of these #$39.99+monogramming -- however my monogramming was free during their promotion), I expected a bit better quality. Yes, it's linen. Yes, it's velvet. But, the thickness and quality of it wasn't there. The durability was lacking. These are rather thin. And for that price, I was expecting something a little more sustainable. Secondly, the shapes and colors of the stocking are only on the front of the stocking. It doesn't carry over onto the back of it. The back is just plain linen with no decoration. And if you're paying that much for a stocking, for them to 'save supplies and money' by not continuing onto the back, I think is tacky. Thirdly, they don't stay like pictured, I had to stuff them with a ton of tissue paper to get that crisp look like photoed. However, once I did, make no mistake -- they look AWESOME. My husband and I plan to have another child and I will DEFINITELY buy a matching stocking again. Maybe I'll wait til they're on sale. January 3, 2014
Loved these Stockings! I was a little nervous to order after reading some of the reviews, however, the quality was great on the stockings. If I could add one thing to the stockings it would be to trim out the fabric band with leopard cording. (Like the striped stockings) I think that would add just the right touch. December 23, 2013
Looks great on our mantel! These stockings are adorable. Very stylish and good quality. December 1, 2013
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! These arrived yesterday & did not disappoint!! They were of great quality & I can't wait to decorate the house for Christmas now. I am going to stuff them to make them fuller and appear, like in the picture. But, they seem to be of great quality and size. I was so excited for them to arrive, so I'm glad they were everything I was expecting & more. I also ordered the chocolate burlap 60" tree skirt & it's beautiful also. I have the coordinating curtains in my kitchen. So, I'm anxious to see these items all together in my family room. November 6, 2013
Love the stockings! The stockings are everything I thought they would be. January 27, 2013
very pleased with quality of product pleased with quality of product and stitching is very tasteful. January 17, 2013
Absolutely Perfect Well made, quality of personalization is top notch and customer service was fantastic. With days to go before Christmas, a Ballard customer service agent personally called to let me know that I forgot to select a type style for the personalization. It was easily accomplished by phone and 2 days later, the stockings arrived with time to spare before the much anticipated visit by 'you know who.' January 14, 2013
Unique and superb quality These Christmas stockings are exactly what i was hoping for. Unique with the different materials and superb quality. Monogramming was perfect! Would definitely recommend. January 7, 2013
fabulous stockings I have been eyeing these personalized stockings for years now and I am so happy that I finally broke down and ordered them. They are large enough to stuff lots of goodies in and they are simply gorgeous. I love how the cheetah print looks against the other colors. I highly recommend ordering this item - they are even cuter in real life. It's now the first week of January and they are still hanging.... January 5, 2013
LOVE I LOVE the stockings I ordered! They are perfect!! December 29, 2012
This product is gorgeous and monogram is so professional Stocking is huge and just beautiful with a monogram that is so professional. I am so impressed and will order again and again. I am always so happy with every purchase from Ballard December 28, 2012
Great quality, perfect size The stockings were of a nice heavy weight quality -- nice enough that two toddlers could rummage through Christmas morning without any tears or snags. The size was perfect to fit all sorts of Santa's goodies. Monogram was of nice size and proportion. I highly recommend! I ordered these since they seem to be available every year and I could add matching ones as we continue to expand our family. December 28, 2012
Absolutely Perfect These stockings are perfect. My family loves them- they are just the whimsical look I was seeking. December 26, 2012
Love the look. They were exactly what I was looking for and look great in my house. The perfect amount of whimsy. December 26, 2012
Exactly what I wanted! I love my personalized Christmas Stockings! I was looking for the perfect set and I am so happy with these. The colors and quality are great! I love everything about them from the leopard, to the balls. I also love that I will be able to add to my collection, as I know friends who have over the years! December 21, 2012
Excellent quality and style I absolutely love my stocking!! This is the fourth one I've ordered from Ballard. I've look at them in the catalogs for a few years but had no reason to purchase them since I already had two stockings for my children, now my family has grown with in laws and grand babies so I finally had a reason to purchase new stockings!!! They look SO great on my mantel and make an excellent backdrop for pictures, I do believe next year I will be replacing my original two stockings with two more from Ballard!!! December 18, 2012
High Quality and makes a statement. This product makes such a statement and are the perfect size, I would highly recommend this product. December 15, 2012
So Stinkin Cute!!!!!! We ordered a number of these stockings for our office. My favorite is the red stripe. They are much bigger than I expected. Would definitely recommend. December 14, 2012
Poor Quality Do not waste your $. I am upset that the reviews were so misleading. The quality of this item is so bad. They look and feel like they were made for a middle school project. Way over priced and I wish I knew how poor the quality was before I purchased them. I monogrammed them and could not return them. A friend ordered them as well and is as disappointed. They are cute but not worth the money. Have some custom made and you can get wonderful quality that will last for many years. Please do not listen to the positive reviews if you like quality, well made products, or you will be as bummed as I am right now. Merry Christmas. December 13, 2012
Really Unique My first impression when I opened the package was disappointment. I was not expecting the leopard pattern to be so much and I thought it made the stockings look very feminine. I also wasn't sure if they were "christmas" enough. I wasn't sure what to do. Then I hung them up on the fireplace and had a different feeling! They are super cute and very modern looking. I am really happy with my purchase. December 7, 2012
Charming and classy fireplace decor The whole family just got new these new stockings and they all love them! Even my husband! They are very classy looking and just the right size. I love the coordinating colors, but different styles. December 7, 2012
Family tradition We purchased six stockings several years ago for the family: two daughters, two sons-in-law, my wife, and me. We purchased a new stocking this year for our first grandchild. If we didn't like the style of the stocking and the availability and convenience of ordering it from Ballard Designs, we wouldn't have done it. Obviously we do, so we did. December 4, 2012
Love the whimsical look! I purchased 5 stockings from this line & love the way they look. These are nice quality & having personalization included in the price is a nice bonus. December 3, 2012
Love these! We got 3 last year and added one for our latest addition. The quality is exceptional for the price and we love the style! Couldn't be happier! November 21, 2012
I'm in love.... So glad I ordered these stockings! I've been looking for high-quality, classy but funky Christmas stockings for years. I saw these and new I had to have them. I would have given all 5 stars but one of my stockings' name embroidery is smaller than all the rest...it kinda sticks out because I ordered 5. But, for me, it's not a deal-breaker. I'm super-pleased otherwise! I got a variety of prints and mixed them up....I was worried that the harlequin was a much deeper red than the rest but, it's just the pic....they match perfectly! I would buy them again! :) November 20, 2012
Ballards Holiday Stockings w/leopard ruffle Just recieved my stockings and cannot be HAPPIER with them...I read all the reviews (because they are pricey for stockings) and worth every penny! Some of the other reviewers concerns regarding monogramming not being correct/ fabric being not as expected/small in size- were NOT issues at all...they will look terrific w/my Ballards burlap tree skirt-another GREAT purchase from Ballards! November 16, 2012
What you see is what you get The personalized stockings arrived and were just as they are online. The colors were great, and I love the font I picked out for the personalization. November 14, 2012
Doesn't match the description! The description says velvet. The picture looks velvet. The title of some of the stockings uses the word velvet. I received them and they are burlap! The only velvet I found were on the dots, and those aren't sewn on well. I will be returning these immediately. October 19, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Product:FM139-Personalized Christmas Stockings
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???