GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64419
false header 2 64419
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Personalized Christmas Stockings 4.5 5 73 73
These Polka Dot Stockings with extra flair will get everyones's attention! The polka dot stockings of red and lime green were an eye catcher in our den. They are well constructed and the details are exquisite especially the leopard trim on each one being a special touch. I wanted to alternate the polka dots with the coordinated stripes but these were not available. I am thrilled with my purchase and I feel like it was a great price as well. January 18, 2012
These stockings are SO CUTE! I love these Christmas stockings. The one for pets is adorable. I'm also a fan of the leopard design :) April 12, 2014
This product was poorly constructed This is the 5th personalized Christmas stocking I have ordered. Have been pleased with the others. So disappointed in the quality of the stocking! It is for my first grandchild, so I could hardly wait to get it. Wanted it to match the others so I ordered early. Will be sending it back for an exchange. Am convinced that Ballard Designs will send a better one. For now, I am very unhappy. October 12, 2012
Stockings with a little flare I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these stockings. They add some much needed holiday flare and personality to our mantle. I have purchased 6 for our family (including 2 for the dogs) and several more to give as gifts. I would give a five star rating for these stockings if they were a little bit bigger. It's tough to stick toys and such in them which can also be seen as a good thing...less is more. :-) June 30, 2011
GORGEOUS with a few kinks... If I could give a 3.5 star, I would. I read all the reviews and decided to go for it. They're beautiful and look amazing hanging on my mantle. What drew me was the different, whimsical look of the stocking you just don't see much. I was concerned about the leopard print bc (and it's just my personal opinion# I think that animal print is kind of gaudy. So, I was worried, but am so glad I bought them bc that didn't take away from the look of the stocking at all. They look beautiful all lined up. Delivery was fast, even in the middle of the christmas season. The reason for 3-4 stars rather than five is bc of a few things. First, for the price of these #$39.99+monogramming -- however my monogramming was free during their promotion), I expected a bit better quality. Yes, it's linen. Yes, it's velvet. But, the thickness and quality of it wasn't there. The durability was lacking. These are rather thin. And for that price, I was expecting something a little more sustainable. Secondly, the shapes and colors of the stocking are only on the front of the stocking. It doesn't carry over onto the back of it. The back is just plain linen with no decoration. And if you're paying that much for a stocking, for them to 'save supplies and money' by not continuing onto the back, I think is tacky. Thirdly, they don't stay like pictured, I had to stuff them with a ton of tissue paper to get that crisp look like photoed. However, once I did, make no mistake -- they look AWESOME. My husband and I plan to have another child and I will DEFINITELY buy a matching stocking again. Maybe I'll wait til they're on sale. January 3, 2014
Family tradition We purchased six stockings several years ago for the family: two daughters, two sons-in-law, my wife, and me. We purchased a new stocking this year for our first grandchild. If we didn't like the style of the stocking and the availability and convenience of ordering it from Ballard Designs, we wouldn't have done it. Obviously we do, so we did. December 4, 2012
Colors are much better in the picture! This stocking looked great online, in the pictures, but in person they were off. The colors are much more drab. I was not thrilled with this stocking. It'll do, but that's all. The material is like a burlap sack. If I could do it over, I would NOT order the pippi-striped option, I would order a cream-colored background. I would send it back, but Ballard Designs charges INTERNATIONAL shipping to Alaska, so it just isn't worth it. November 4, 2011
These stockings hold a lot!! Great Stockings - they look great, nice material and hold so so much. I couldn't believe all I could stuff into them. We had the extra bags ready for overflow but we didn't need them. I also bought the tree skirt to match and will be ordering extra for future members of the family!! December 26, 2011
Nice! My first impression was that they were not exactly what I expected...not as "finished" as I expected. However, after I decorated the mantle and hung them up...they look fabulous! December 7, 2011
Excellent quality and style I absolutely love my stocking!! This is the fourth one I've ordered from Ballard. I've look at them in the catalogs for a few years but had no reason to purchase them since I already had two stockings for my children, now my family has grown with in laws and grand babies so I finally had a reason to purchase new stockings!!! They look SO great on my mantel and make an excellent backdrop for pictures, I do believe next year I will be replacing my original two stockings with two more from Ballard!!! December 18, 2012
Adorable stockings! I looked at these stockings forever then finally decided to order. So glad I did! I then ordered the pet stocking which coordinates with the rest of my family's stockings-adorable! I have received many compliments on these. Very whimsical and affordable! I had them all personalized and I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out! March 16, 2011
Exactly what I wanted! I love my personalized Christmas Stockings! I was looking for the perfect set and I am so happy with these. The colors and quality are great! I love everything about them from the leopard, to the balls. I also love that I will be able to add to my collection, as I know friends who have over the years! December 21, 2012
Really Unique My first impression when I opened the package was disappointment. I was not expecting the leopard pattern to be so much and I thought it made the stockings look very feminine. I also wasn't sure if they were "christmas" enough. I wasn't sure what to do. Then I hung them up on the fireplace and had a different feeling! They are super cute and very modern looking. I am really happy with my purchase. December 7, 2012
Love the look. They were exactly what I was looking for and look great in my house. The perfect amount of whimsy. December 26, 2012
High Quality and makes a statement. This product makes such a statement and are the perfect size, I would highly recommend this product. December 15, 2012
Love them! I ordered these stocking for my sunporch for my husband, my two cats and myself! They are too cute ...just whimsical enough to set the mood I wanted. Paired with the "package" stocking holders shown in the picture and loved them too. January 8, 2014
Loved these Stockings! I was a little nervous to order after reading some of the reviews, however, the quality was great on the stockings. If I could add one thing to the stockings it would be to trim out the fabric band with leopard cording. (Like the striped stockings) I think that would add just the right touch. December 23, 2013
quality not as good as the past few years I have ordered these adorable stockings 3 different years as my family keeps growing! I dont know if this last one I ordered was made in a different place but the quality is not as good as in the past. The dots were fraying so I used frey check to hopefully keep it nice. December 4, 2011
This product was designed to bring life to your mantel. Love Love Love this stocking. I purchased one green and one red and they look better than I imagined. Definitely brought joy and warmth to the room. December 15, 2011
Looks great on our mantel! These stockings are adorable. Very stylish and good quality. December 1, 2013
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! These arrived yesterday & did not disappoint!! They were of great quality & I can't wait to decorate the house for Christmas now. I am going to stuff them to make them fuller and appear, like in the picture. But, they seem to be of great quality and size. I was so excited for them to arrive, so I'm glad they were everything I was expecting & more. I also ordered the chocolate burlap 60" tree skirt & it's beautiful also. I have the coordinating curtains in my kitchen. So, I'm anxious to see these items all together in my family room. November 6, 2013
Poor Quality Do not waste your $. I am upset that the reviews were so misleading. The quality of this item is so bad. They look and feel like they were made for a middle school project. Way over priced and I wish I knew how poor the quality was before I purchased them. I monogrammed them and could not return them. A friend ordered them as well and is as disappointed. They are cute but not worth the money. Have some custom made and you can get wonderful quality that will last for many years. Please do not listen to the positive reviews if you like quality, well made products, or you will be as bummed as I am right now. Merry Christmas. December 13, 2012
Doesn't match the description! The description says velvet. The picture looks velvet. The title of some of the stockings uses the word velvet. I received them and they are burlap! The only velvet I found were on the dots, and those aren't sewn on well. I will be returning these immediately. October 19, 2012
Great Stockings for the entire family! I ordered 10 of these stockings and the all look great! Great quality, fun fabric, updated version of traditional stockings. I had them all monogrammed with each person's name. The only downside to ordering this many was that a couple stockings had misspelled names and uncentered monogramming. But, I was able to have them redone for free. I would highly recommend these stockings if you are looking for something new and not so traditional for Christmas. December 15, 2011
So Adorable! Great price and SUPER cute! I have been waiting to buy these stockings until we had our second child and I was so happy to see them still in stock this year and with FREE monogramming! I have gotten a ton of compliments on my stockings and I absolutely LOVE them! December 16, 2011
Looks Great on my Fireplace. I love the stockings and I have gotten many compliments on them. With the personalization, they said that you could fit 10 letters on it and the max I could do was 8. I had to appreviate my one son's name. I little disappointed with that but I still like them. December 6, 2011
Beautiful stockings These stockings are gorgeous! The material is perfect for the striped ones and polka dotted ones. They hang nicely and the monogramming was perfect too! I have waited 3 years to buy these and they were worth the wait! December 17, 2011
Great Quality! Beautiful design! Great quality and beautifully made! I am soo happy with my purchase and can't wait to use these time and time again! I bought one for my mom & myself with our names monogrammed, they look gorgeous! Thank you Ballard!! November 27, 2011
The stockings are not only made well they are really cute! I bought 5 of the cute stockings and had them personalized for our office staff. We have them hung and everyone that comes have commented on how cute they look. December 7, 2011
great color Color and style were as they appeared in the catalog. Good quality, Our family will enjoy these Christmas stockings for years to come. December 5, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 next>>