GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 69403
false header 2 69403
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Personalized Christmas Stockings 4.5 5 73 73
Love these!!! So cute and unique. They are fun but also blend well with the more sophisticated Xmas decor! Perfect! October 22, 2011
I loved the stocking but the personalization was a mess. I ordered 3 stockings and had them all personalized in the same font and thread. When they arrived, 2 were perfect but the last one had the wrong font that didn't match at all. (the other two were in cursive and the last was in all caps block lettering). So I sent it back and asked them to fix it, but they had already sold out. March 18, 2011
Absolutely Perfect Well made, quality of personalization is top notch and customer service was fantastic. With days to go before Christmas, a Ballard customer service agent personally called to let me know that I forgot to select a type style for the personalization. It was easily accomplished by phone and 2 days later, the stockings arrived with time to spare before the much anticipated visit by 'you know who.' January 14, 2013
fabulous stockings I have been eyeing these personalized stockings for years now and I am so happy that I finally broke down and ordered them. They are large enough to stuff lots of goodies in and they are simply gorgeous. I love how the cheetah print looks against the other colors. I highly recommend ordering this item - they are even cuter in real life. It's now the first week of January and they are still hanging.... January 5, 2013
Great quality, perfect size The stockings were of a nice heavy weight quality -- nice enough that two toddlers could rummage through Christmas morning without any tears or snags. The size was perfect to fit all sorts of Santa's goodies. Monogram was of nice size and proportion. I highly recommend! I ordered these since they seem to be available every year and I could add matching ones as we continue to expand our family. December 28, 2012
Love the stockings! The stockings are everything I thought they would be. January 27, 2013
very pleased with quality of product pleased with quality of product and stitching is very tasteful. January 17, 2013
Unique and superb quality These Christmas stockings are exactly what i was hoping for. Unique with the different materials and superb quality. Monogramming was perfect! Would definitely recommend. January 7, 2013
This product is gorgeous and monogram is so professional Stocking is huge and just beautiful with a monogram that is so professional. I am so impressed and will order again and again. I am always so happy with every purchase from Ballard December 28, 2012
Absolutely Perfect These stockings are perfect. My family loves them- they are just the whimsical look I was seeking. December 26, 2012
LOVE I LOVE the stockings I ordered! They are perfect!! December 29, 2012
Ballards Holiday Stockings w/leopard ruffle Just recieved my stockings and cannot be HAPPIER with them...I read all the reviews (because they are pricey for stockings) and worth every penny! Some of the other reviewers concerns regarding monogramming not being correct/ fabric being not as expected/small in size- were NOT issues at all...they will look terrific w/my Ballards burlap tree skirt-another GREAT purchase from Ballards! November 16, 2012
So Stinkin Cute!!!!!! We ordered a number of these stockings for our office. My favorite is the red stripe. They are much bigger than I expected. Would definitely recommend. December 14, 2012
Charming and classy fireplace decor The whole family just got new these new stockings and they all love them! Even my husband! They are very classy looking and just the right size. I love the coordinating colors, but different styles. December 7, 2012
Love the whimsical look! I purchased 5 stockings from this line & love the way they look. These are nice quality & having personalization included in the price is a nice bonus. December 3, 2012
Love these! We got 3 last year and added one for our latest addition. The quality is exceptional for the price and we love the style! Couldn't be happier! November 21, 2012
What you see is what you get The personalized stockings arrived and were just as they are online. The colors were great, and I love the font I picked out for the personalization. November 14, 2012
Love the stockings! I do love the stockings hanging from my mantle especially since my Christmas tree has a cheetah print ribbon on it! However, I wish the inside of the stocking (at the top only) was lined. The cheetah print part is cute from the outside but when you get closer to the stocking you can see the inside of it and it is not lined so you see the back of the cheetah print fabric which is not pretty. This is just my thought. Also, the personalization font was a bit smaller than I had anticipated. I still love them though. These are just suggestions. December 11, 2011
I love these stockings!! Our first grandchild is coming with his parents for Christmas, so I ordered new monogrammed stockings for everyone, and ordered two extras to be ready when my younger son is married and has a family!! I saw the stockings at a friends house last year and had to have them! Customer service was very helpful and I received all eight stockings, with monogramming in six days. I'm pleased with everything about them..in fact will probably order a couple more to have on hand! October 28, 2011
Beautiful, Unique Stockings I ordered 8 stockings in 4 different patterns and I Love Them! I have gotten a lot of compliments. I chose the script lettering which allows you to personalize up to 10 letters (1 of my daughters has 10 letters in her name) and they turned out beautiful. I recommend the brown thread. I have them stuffed with tissue paper right now to hang nicely on the mantle. Beautiful and very different. December 9, 2011
"Must Have" Stockings for Christmas My sister purchased these Stockings several years ago and I have coveted them ever since. Finally ordered them this year!!. I had one small disappointment in that the lettering was spaced too close together. My sister's wasn't that way and we ordered the same print type. I still love and recommend them!!! January 5, 2012
Very Cute I got the red stocking with white dots. I thought it would be a more velvet type polka dot which would make a softer stocking, but the dots were linen type material. The red part of the stocking was velvet, just not super soft. Either way it's still very cute with the leopard print top. I would recommend it. December 13, 2011
Good but not what I was expecting. The stocking is lovely, but I was disappointed because it was larger than 4 stockings I had purchased 5 years ago with the same shape - so it looks out of place. Otherwise, it was a nice stocking. January 19, 2012
Cutest Stockings and with Pet Stockings to Match! I bought these stockings during Christmas 2009 and absolutely love them!! My husband and I bought our first house and adopted two miniature schnauzers. I wanted a coordinating set of stockings for us and our new pets. I found Ballard Designs by searching for pet stockings! The quality of the stockings are superb and the added FREE monogramming was a plus! I bought two Pippi green with red dot design and also two of the Bone design. Shipping was fast even with monogramming! I had a positive first experience and will shop at Ballard Designs again! March 7, 2011
Very cute if you like whimsical! The stockings our precious hanging from our mantle and we've gotten lots of compliments. Very whimsical and fun. Anything but traditional and I love it! The monograms were nicely done and centered with good quality size/thread. Fabric thin but well tailored to hold stocking stuffers! December 3, 2011
Loved the stockings! Irene flooded my home and ruined ALL of my Christmas decorations which included all the stockings. I ordered just 3 for my grandchildren and loved them. They put a smile on my face and a joy back into my holiday. January 2, 2012
Adorable stockings I bought these for my Christmas office party. They were absolutely perfect. So adorable and worth the cost. My staff members just loved the monogramming. I was very pleased indeed with this purchase. I will keep Ballard in mind for future needs. December 16, 2011
fun, quality stockings These stockings are very unique, but that is just what I was looking for. So cute!! The embroidery was nicely done and the overall look turned out perfectly. January 18, 2012
I love this product! I love these stockings. I have gotten 8 for all members of my family and they are so original and cute. The only thing I would change is the leopard print on top of the stockings because I don't see how it matches with the other colors. I changed the prints on my stockings, so now they are perfect! November 11, 2011
Really Cute Cute stockings ... a little small if you want to fit big things in them! I got the polka-dot stockings in red and green on the advice of another person who reviewed the stockings. They are soft velvety material. December 15, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>