Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Favorite My adult children's custom childhood stockings were stolen two years ago... I had a difficult time finding replacement stockings everyone would appreciate. I had long admired these personalized stockings in the BD catalog. I am thrilled as they are well made, roomy enough for plenty of items including a small book. Perfect for anyone 6 months to 60 years old. I also purchased the coordinating leopard / red velvet tree skirt. They complement my home decor, and even my adult children think they are adorable to boot! I highly recommend these to anyone wanting traditional with a whimsical twist. p.s. My daughter requests that BD make kitty stockings in this line. December 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute Everyone loves these. I was very happy to find a stocking that allowed more than 6 letters in the personalized name. my grandson's name is 7 letters, most are limited to 6. December 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!!! I love these colorful stockings! I buy them as my family grows so I hope they stay in stock!!! November 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These stockings have unique style! Love the whimsical style of these stockings! As our family expands, it is so nice to be able to add another coordinating stocking to the Christmas mantle. Thank you, Ballard Design. October 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite after 6 years! Bought these after first two children and just bought one for our fourth child, absolutely love the style trendy and classic. Holds a lot of goodies and sturdy design! August 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! love love love! I'm just sad I hadn't ordered these before this year! December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely PERFECT!! Thank you Ballard!! I ordered 7 of these stockings each personalized with red letters on 11/17. I contacted customer service to make sure they would be delivered before Thanksgiving. Three different reps went out of their way for me & had them rush the personalization & shipping & I received them yesterday, 11/24! Every single stocking was embroidered perfectly & the online pictures do not give them justice. These stockings are BEAUTIFUL & I would have gladly paid much more for each for them! I also ordered 7 of the gift box stocking holders & oh my goodness! I couldn't ask for better quality or a better looking fireplace. The stocking holders are much bigger than I thought so I can even place gifts inside them. Thanks so much for the beautiful products! November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous stockings!!! I ordered the ivory with red dot and the red with ivory dot. I used font 19 and they could not be more perfect!! My sister and best friend liked them so much I ordered them and their husbands one for Christmas. They can't wait to use them!!! Thank you Ballard!!! November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really lovely stockings I have now one of these for each member of the family. I think they are good value for money when they are on sale. I always wait for the sales. Otherwise, I think they are a little overpriced. I can't wait to have Christmas this year with our full set of stockings !!! October 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by lots of mistakes I have purchased 7 stockings from you previously and needed to add one this year for a new grandchild, named Easton. THe first one I received had the name Kitty on it. I called and returned it and another was sent. The second one came with the right name but was red stripped when I ask for white / green dots. A third one was received I think the week before or week of Christmas. My parties were complete and I did not have my first grandchild with a stocking hung by the chimney. Very dissapponted. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have wanted these stockings for years. I finally bought them and so glad I did. I love them! The are adorable and very nice quality. I look forward to having them for years to come. January 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by stitching not the greatest The personalized stitching was not that great. It looked a little sparse and one letter was only partially done. Stockings felt then and are unlined. Otherwise, made well with very cute fabric. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite fun Had these personalized for family members and they were a big hit. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful quality and design I bought some of these stocking several years ago and was delighted that they were again available to order for some new friends. The design/colors aremellow and pleasing (not too glitzy, nor too primary colors) and the workmanship was excellent. The personalization makes these very special. My guests are so delighted to see there names. I provide them with a stanped self addressed envelope to send back their stockings so that I can fill them next year. It reminds us that our friendship will extend into the new year. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Exceeded my expectations! LOVE them all! I was very pleased with the quality of the stockings. We have received several compliments on them. December 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stocking The stocking is darling but it did not come personalized as requested so I will have this done locally versus sending it back. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality All my children are married and i have grandchildren. i have a stocking for each of them and fill them at christmas time. its fun to buy new ones for each new grandchild. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the variety within same style I ordered the first 5 in 2008. The next year my son married, so I ordered one for my spdaughter in law. This year we have a granddaughter so I ordered one for her. The quality, color and style have been consistent over these 7 seven. I hope to order more over the next 5 years as my family continues to grow. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These stockings are SO CUTE! I love these Christmas stockings. The one for pets is adorable. I'm also a fan of the leopard design :) April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I ordered these stocking for my sunporch for my husband, my two cats and myself! They are too cute ...just whimsical enough to set the mood I wanted. Paired with the "package" stocking holders shown in the picture and loved them too. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GORGEOUS with a few kinks... If I could give a 3.5 star, I would. I read all the reviews and decided to go for it. They're beautiful and look amazing hanging on my mantle. What drew me was the different, whimsical look of the stocking you just don't see much. I was concerned about the leopard print bc (and it's just my personal opinion# I think that animal print is kind of gaudy. So, I was worried, but am so glad I bought them bc that didn't take away from the look of the stocking at all. They look beautiful all lined up. Delivery was fast, even in the middle of the christmas season. The reason for 3-4 stars rather than five is bc of a few things. First, for the price of these #$39.99+monogramming -- however my monogramming was free during their promotion), I expected a bit better quality. Yes, it's linen. Yes, it's velvet. But, the thickness and quality of it wasn't there. The durability was lacking. These are rather thin. And for that price, I was expecting something a little more sustainable. Secondly, the shapes and colors of the stocking are only on the front of the stocking. It doesn't carry over onto the back of it. The back is just plain linen with no decoration. And if you're paying that much for a stocking, for them to 'save supplies and money' by not continuing onto the back, I think is tacky. Thirdly, they don't stay like pictured, I had to stuff them with a ton of tissue paper to get that crisp look like photoed. However, once I did, make no mistake -- they look AWESOME. My husband and I plan to have another child and I will DEFINITELY buy a matching stocking again. Maybe I'll wait til they're on sale. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these Stockings! I was a little nervous to order after reading some of the reviews, however, the quality was great on the stockings. If I could add one thing to the stockings it would be to trim out the fabric band with leopard cording. (Like the striped stockings) I think that would add just the right touch. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great on our mantel! These stockings are adorable. Very stylish and good quality. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! These arrived yesterday & did not disappoint!! They were of great quality & I can't wait to decorate the house for Christmas now. I am going to stuff them to make them fuller and appear, like in the picture. But, they seem to be of great quality and size. I was so excited for them to arrive, so I'm glad they were everything I was expecting & more. I also ordered the chocolate burlap 60" tree skirt & it's beautiful also. I have the coordinating curtains in my kitchen. So, I'm anxious to see these items all together in my family room. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the stockings! The stockings are everything I thought they would be. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased with quality of product pleased with quality of product and stitching is very tasteful. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect Well made, quality of personalization is top notch and customer service was fantastic. With days to go before Christmas, a Ballard customer service agent personally called to let me know that I forgot to select a type style for the personalization. It was easily accomplished by phone and 2 days later, the stockings arrived with time to spare before the much anticipated visit by 'you know who.' January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and superb quality These Christmas stockings are exactly what i was hoping for. Unique with the different materials and superb quality. Monogramming was perfect! Would definitely recommend. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous stockings I have been eyeing these personalized stockings for years now and I am so happy that I finally broke down and ordered them. They are large enough to stuff lots of goodies in and they are simply gorgeous. I love how the cheetah print looks against the other colors. I highly recommend ordering this item - they are even cuter in real life. It's now the first week of January and they are still hanging.... January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I LOVE the stockings I ordered! They are perfect!! December 29, 2012
  • 2017-01-16 T07:54:46.276-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_FM139, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:FM139-Personalized Christmas Stockings
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]