GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 90400
false header 2 90400
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
PE Collection Single Wall Pocket 4.6 5 35 35
Sturdy and cool This double wall pocket is awesome! It is a very sturdy metal basket that has helped me organize my kids school work, papers, folders and such. I like how wide it is too. No scrunching anything in. There is plenty of room AND I can see what I have stashed too. Perfect! December 17, 2013
Looks very French and I have placed them in my pantry. Great looking french wire wall baskets offer de-cluttering mechanism for kitchen islands. October 25, 2013
Nice look & can store stuff in them Have just a few industrial items to finish overall look. This set I hung on wall above buffet in dining room August 25, 2013
Great product... The only way I would improve this product is by including some label cards with them. August 1, 2013
LOVE IT IN MY KITCHEN!!!! My kitchen island always seemed to be cluttered with baskets of my favorite cooking utensils. When I saw this item in the Ballard catalogue, I thought that it would be perfect for freeing up more work space and I WAS RIGHT....the double basket looks great on the wall above my work area and the spoons, whisks, spatulas, etc. are all easily at hand. The only small objection that I have is that the thin-handled utensils fall through the holes in the bottom of the container. We simply cut a thin piece of wood to place in the bottom before loading everything. May 19, 2013
Nice but no lettering included, so photo deceiving Liked product but didn't like the fact that I had to pull out my scrapbooking material and make letters to insert into the holders. Product picture should not have letters showing because that is not representative of the product you get. Or they should include something inside package so you can easily cut out letters to use. Especially given the expensive price. May 15, 2013
Great bins but require some work to install I love these - I now have 2, purchased separately. They are great for my kids' school binders, library books, magazines, art work, etc. Very sturdy and hard to damage! However, they do not come with hardware, and the holes are a little large, so both times I have had to go to the hardware store to buy washers to hold the screws in. Bummer. Also, the metal that these are made from is such that if you hold it against the wall to figure out where you want to put it, and it shifts a little bit, it WILL leave marks - a lot of them - on your wall. If they end up behind your bins, it's no problem. But you might end up with a marked up wall once they're up. All in all, I do think these are great and would purchase again. They should come with hardware for this price, though. April 28, 2013
Great Product - but wish it had hanging hardware I bought these to use in my children's rooms next to bunk beds for their books. It works great and is a large size for books and booklight. I like the quality and the ability to see what's inside the pocket. I do wish it came with hanging hardware though and also a sample template for a label. For the price, I wish those has been included. But still very happy with the quality and it works great for the purpose I wanted to use it for! February 24, 2013
Looks great in my craft room and wonderful storage. These storage bins are sturdy and very useful. They look great in my craft room and are wonderful storage for me. February 6, 2013
3 pocket organizer I like the industrial look and I purchased the organizer to hold my 12.5" quilting square rulers. The demensions said the pockets were 13". I was disappointed to find that the rulers did not fit and the demensions online were not accurate. I kept the organizer because I liked it, and it did hold my other more narrow rulers and templates for easy access above my cutting table. September 2, 2012
good would be better if wasn't so deep so the files pop out a bit. They tend to collapse down in the pocket July 6, 2012
Nice looking nice looking....unexpectedly large enough in size to be very useable....sturdy & looks classy in our home office May 22, 2012
LOVE IT. I put two of these double pockets on my mudroom wall, perfect for mail, homework, we even use one for small items that need battery changes or a bit of glue! Keeps piles of stuff off the kitchen counter, and so nice that you can see through the pocket to the contents inside. LOVE! May 2, 2012
Great office addition I love the two wall baskets that I ordered. They are the finishing touch for an office. They have substantial room for storing items and are easy to get things in and out of. If you need extra storage room these are perfect! May 1, 2012
GREAT ORGANIZATIONAL ITEM I LOVE this product!! I have several children and have put in the French postal folders each with their names on them to put their mail and notes in. It is a great organization asset to my home and looks very chic!!Thanks! March 27, 2012
Looks Amazing, Shipped in one day! I have been eyeing this piece for ever! When I ordered it, it came with in one business day, safely packed. Item looks better in person that in picture! Sturdy and large, it has plenty of room to store stuff! Happy with Ballard D's Service and quality! March 16, 2012
Perfect Size I put the wire basket on the wall beside my washing machine to hold small kitchen dishtowels until someone in my apartment is ready to wash a load of towels. Perfect for a college student in a tiny, cheap apartment with roommates! It fits just right in the small closet the washer/dryer stays in. I would have given it 5 stars but it didn't come with the retro label in the picture. Still love it though! March 10, 2012
Perfect mail basket I liked it so much I bought a second one. My friend uses one in her classroom for collecting homework. March 7, 2012
The wire baskets are very sturdy and easy to hang These wire baskets are great for keeping our art area neat and organized. We got a basket for each child. March 7, 2012
Attractive and fun! Product was easy to mount. It is well made, sturdy and looks perfect with the other design elements in my house March 4, 2012
functional but unequal pockets Cute and functional. After hanging it on the wall tried to center a picture over it based on the center of the two pockets. Boy was I off and came to realize that the right pocket is considerably wider than the left. It doesn't bother me too much but just goes to show how cheaply the item is made. No attention to detail. December 28, 2011
Helped me to get my family's papers organized! The baskets are roomy and were easy to hang. I would have given 5 stars if screws were included for hanging. I also purchased see through folders and tabbed them with each family members name in order to keep piles of papers off my kitchen countertops! November 16, 2011
Nice and sturdy.. I hadn't realized they were so large or I would have ordered just a single one..but they are nice quality and I like them. So be sure to check size and measure your space where you want them. November 9, 2011
The perfect fit I put this in a small bathroom to contain my hubby's collection of newspapers/magazines. This basket fits perfectly against the wall simply resting on the floor. And, it keeps his "other office" very tidy! October 4, 2011
Sturdy, industrial and functional - perfect for my office! I love the look of these wire baskets and they hold all my office binders in an easy-to-get at place and free up some of my work space on my desk. It's sturdy, industrial and functional - perfect for my office! October 2, 2011
love them!!!! I have heavy client files so I hung them on the studs in the walls. Put my screws through a washer and was able to mount the pockets where I needed them. The are sturdy, deep, and look great. Since my showroom is open I simply put a piece of colored paper so they don't look messy. I can clip notes on them and fill them up until I'm ready to put them in the files. Love Them!!! September 14, 2011
Looks great but... I really love this piece. It has made a nice addition to my home office, however, I really wish Ballard would have provided labels for each bin like they show in the catalog. Or at least a template that we could use and print off ourselves. As it is, mine are still empty and it doesn't look as cute as it could. I'm just not sure how to create the same look on my own. May 15, 2011
Like the open air design Good size for holding a multitude of different items. Like the open design especially in a small space. March 16, 2011
Great Product!! This wall pocket is a perfect way to introduce an ecletic flair to my office space! Love it! March 16, 2011
very handy, stylish, and nicely sized I purchased these to put up in my foyer closet. One pocket for the dog bags and one pocket for the leashes and harnesses. Has been super handy, looks good, doesn't trap the dirt and dust inside it thanks to the wire openings. Thankfully, everything stays organized. And bonus, I can see when I'm running low on dog bags. It's also not too intrusive in depth. It really was just the perfect size for my needs. On the neg. side they don't give you screws to hang the baskets. I would think for the cost they could at least provide those. March 16, 2011
  • 2015-08-11T10:25:55.119-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_AE322, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:AE322-PE Collection Pocket Organizer
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???