GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83426
false header 2 83426
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Patchwork Prints -Set of 9 4.2 5 41 41
Overall a nice product These are pretty but as other reviews indicate they are poorly/cheaply made and the colors in the pictures (for the blue) are much deeper than in reality. I have hung them in my kitchen and think they look nice with my tile backsplash and marble countertops. December 1, 2013
Very satisfied with the quality of this product These patchwork prints were good quality and I was very satisfied with them when they arrived. In addition, they were well-packed, so the frames showed no shipping damage. They were also delivered in a timely manner.Overall, a very good product and experience! September 30, 2013
Patchwork prints Color in magazine/online was not truly represented. Looks very bright and vivid---this is not how they look in person. Colors are muted and quite dull. I still like the way they look and am happy with the product but could see this being an issue for some September 2, 2013
Purchased the red Love my patchwork prints! They are absolutely beautiful August 22, 2013
Beautiful I get compliments on this set a lot. They are beautiful and unique. The colors (blue set) are very neutral but add interest to a room. I have a set in a silvery blue painted bathroom that makes it feel like a spa. I also have a set hanging in a chocolate brown living room. Should never go out of style! August 19, 2013
Beautiful - love them I had been eyeing these for so long and finally gave in and am so happy I did. The patterns and colors are so pretty and I've gotten compliments on how nice they look...they are against a pale sage paint that picks up the tile colors really well. Mine don't move or tilt at all but if they do, just stabilize with sticky picture backing. Beautiful pieces and well packaged...love Ballard! August 6, 2013
Disappointed My rustic framed red/rusty orange prints arrived in great condition and I loved them! . . .until I looked on the back of each print and saw a FORMALDEHYDE WARNING. I was so disappointed because I loved the prints and they were perfect for my proposed spot in the house, but my and my family's health is more important. It seems there would be some caution in offering a product containing formaldehyde thats sole purpose is an indoor decorative item. July 17, 2013
Better than I expected I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these are and how good the quality is. I have the blue ones and they look good in so many places I can't decide where to hang them. April 4, 2013
beautiful prints- poor design The patterned prints are very nice... but the hardware provided to hang them was cheap and weak. I had to go by stronger ones to hold them.The brackets on the back were not uniform which made hanging them a huge challenge . April 3, 2013
Great Item Colors are a little less vibrant than pictured, however the prints are a beautiful addition to my home. March 15, 2013
Pleased Although more muted than expected, the colors in the Blue Patchwork Prints are diverse enough to coordinate well with our bedroom color scheme while adding a needed touch of color and interest. I am generally satisfied with the quality of the prints, although my husband, who hung the prints relatively easily, said that it would have been nearly impossible to have them touch (as shown in one model picture) because the frames were not exactly equal in size or shape (as other reviewers indicated). Thus, we left a two inch space between each frame, which worked well to minimize the inconsistencies as well as cover our desired space. We were ultimately pleased with the end result, and I would purchase these again. February 9, 2013
Not as Shown I concur with the other reviews: Colors are not as shown. The blues are dull, muted, washed out gray / green. In addition the frames are poorly constructed. The hanging mechanisms were bent, and when hung, they show above the frame. I like the "old world" vintage look, but the quality is no where near what is shown online. February 9, 2013
colors not as shown I loved the vibrant, pretty colors shown in the photo (blue set). In reality, the blues are dull grey-blue, not clear, bright blues shown. They must have used photoshop or other software to enhance the colors, because they are definitely NOT what is shown. They are being returned. In addition, the frames are what others spoke of in their reviews: poor quality and not the same. If the colors had been what was shown I would have kept them despite the frames, but overall I was very disappointed. February 7, 2013
so happy i finally ordered these:) I've been eyeing these for quite a while & finally ordered them.So glad i did.Mine are the burnt orange warm colors. I put them up myself. wasn't difficult at all:)Yay for free shipping! January 17, 2013
Patchwork Prints are beautiful! The red patchwork prints arrived this week and I absolutely love them! They were expertly packaged and are top quality ... just beautiful! They perfectly match the image on the Ballard Designs website so I was very pleased and not surprised because everything I have ordered from Ballard for the past 9 years has always exceeded my expectations. We hung the patchwork prints in my living room and they are the ideal complement to the room. We are highly satisfied with our purchase! Thank you Ballard Designs! January 10, 2013
Colors are more subdued than photo...but still a good buy. I want to write a review because I find them valuable when I'm shopping. A couple of things - the colors are more muted than the photo, so for the blue set plan on more greens and brown than a turquoise. This actually worked so well for me that I'm keeping the set I bought for my sister in law and will send her a set, hoping she's okay with the "earthier" tones. Per other reviews, the construction is a bit rough...they're not perfect. They have a "crackle" effect and the frames are a bit cheap...but I think they'll look lovely once they're up (who looks that close?). I'm decorating a farmhouse with worn but distinct and eclectic antiques...these prints fit! November 28, 2012
Lots of compliments! We live in an apartment and I hung 4 prints on each side of the entryway to our unit. The prints are perfect for the the setting and I have received so many compliments from our neighbors and visitors. I had been a bit hesitant to order because of some of the adverse comments about quality of frames and hanging issues. I experienced none of these problems. August 16, 2012
The quality was good but the colors were wrong I really liked these prints but the colors were too orange and gold - i really thought they would be red since the catalog called them "Red" - had to return them since they didn't fit my decor. July 14, 2012
Love my Patchwork Prints! I'd had my eye on these for a while, and when they were included in a recent 15% off promotion, I ordered immediately. They're just right for the small space between two closet doors. They are somewhat darker and more brown than I expected (wish they were redder!) but work well for my space. April 5, 2012
Very attractive--exactly the colors shown in the catalog. I like the plaques. They are exactly as they are represented. The colors are rich and warm. The only problem I found is the sawtooth hangers are not all put on straight. Some are visible when you hang the plaque up. We straightened them out and they are fine now. February 8, 2012
Wonderful Prints, Perfectly framed, Great Quality, Looks So Expensive Just love how these prints finish off the wall, Perfectly framed, Great Quality, Looks So Expensive December 15, 2011
Very pleased Been looking at these for months - after repainting my breakfast room, decided to buy them. They are perfect for what I wanted. They also have subtle metallic accenting which you can not see online. Very nice. December 11, 2011
This product is well made. However, not really red. My only adverse comment would be with regard to the color. The description indicates that the dominant color is red. The color when received is really more orange/rust hues. I believe I will keep them, but they will need to go to a different room. The quality and craftsmanship are of impressive quality. November 30, 2011
Wonderful pictures! Our package was delivered so quickly, and I love the pictures!! Durable and colorful - we hung them in a unique design. Love them! November 14, 2011
Terrific ensemble! BD should consider a rename of the title on this product. The colors are burnt red, mustard yellow and deep green, in a rustic metal frame. Lovely if you want to pair them with earthy tones, gold accents and worn leathers! October 22, 2011
Looks just like the magazine photo I'm very happy with the quality of this item. Had concerns that there might be damage in shipping but they arrived in perfect condition and were package exceptionally well. Possibly a little overpriced, but I have no regrets and would make the purchase again. Very pretty. October 9, 2011
beautiful Look beautiful above our bed. We hung them more wisely spaced that in Ballard's picture. The frames are not *perfectly* square. Rich colors with some gold accents. October 9, 2011
a pretty, bold configuration We arranged the nine prints in the displayed configuration. I was nervous after reading a previous review that they wouldn't line up well or be un-uniform in sizing. We did not find this to be the case and they look beautiful all together. The colors are rich and bold. October 6, 2011
Good choice on a long wall Our box of prints arrived in a timely manner and well packed. They look old world-ish which is the look I wanted. The colors are earthy: lots of brown, beige, olive green, and rust. We did an unusual design with ours, (see the attached photo) so like some of the other comments, placing them on the wall can take some time and planning. They are easy to hang though once you know where you want to place them. They come with these large screws and wall anchors, but we just used smaller nails, especially since we were moving them around a bit. We added sconces on each side too as we have a really LONG wall to decorate. I really could have used a 2nd box and continued to the left, but my husband didn't want to. (I'll probably add a mirror something in the remaining space.) These could even be fun to split up and use a few in smaller rooms such as bathrooms or in the kitchen. I got our set on sale, so that made them even better all the way around! September 25, 2011
Product well made They are just beautiful. Nicely made with lots of detail. September 20, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:WD212-Patchwork Prints -Set of 9
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???