Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Piped Outdoor Pillows

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 20 inch Square is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillows have great quality workmanship. We purchased two of the 16'' outdoor pillows for our covered porch. They are well constructed with sunbrella fabric, thick stuffing and cording. A great product for the value.
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was exactly what I was looking for. Perfect assessory for my outdoor chairs. Received them very quickly.
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent. Great accent pillows, not too soft, not too firm. I'm on a limited budget and wish I could afford cushions. I purchased the fabric and made drapes, place mates, seat and bench covers. Girl gotta do, what a girl gotta do!
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was very happy with this product. The pillow is well made and the material matched the picture in the catalogue perfectly.
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Touch So very pleased with the outdoor pillows I purchased They look beautiful and add spark and comfort to our outdoor furniture. When wet they dry quickly when the sun shines and look like new.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the classic look of awning stripes. The pillow is made from a nice quality, heavy fabric. In addition, I love the piping that finishes the pillow edges. I bought other pillows at another well known store and the difference in quality is not even comparable. Great job Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pillow is simple, durable and worth every penny. Subrella products are terrific for withstanding bright sunlight and rain (or sprinklers) which is critical to maintain an outdoor living room sort of feel without having protect them from the elements of Southern California. They're not exactly soft and cozy but in time they soften up and they look simple and elegant from day one.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 different fabrics for 6 pillows - all beautiful and very well made Took a chance and ordered 3 different fabrics for the set of 6 pillows (black and tan theme). What a pleasant surprise that all were just beautiful and comfortable as back pillows on my wicker outdoor chairs. Love the look, the quality and the comfort.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pillow size works well with others I have 5 of these pillows and I love them the fabric is beautiful, and coordinates well with the other fabrics I chose from Ballard. It looks nice with other shapes and size pillows, this is the second summer for some and there is no difference in color or integrity of the fabric.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was a great fit and addition to my existing outdoor space. Love love my outdoor round bolster, it's a perfect fit on my outdoor lounge chairs.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality pillows! These pillows are well-made and beautiful. While they're outdoor pillows, I wouldn't hesitate to use them on the couch in the living room, they're just that nice. A great buy!
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pillows are high end Cant wait to order matching chair cushions the pillows look great at our pool
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great design~ Using this bolster for an outdoor lounge area at my daughter's wedding. Better that I expected and looks great. The perfect touch to add a comfort with detail!
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bolster pillows- bought 2 of them for our outdoor chairs! Can't wait to buy more outdoor pillows in the same pattern. I've always been pleased with Ballard's products and these pillows are no exception. They look great and provide the perfect back support for our new outdoor furniture!
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in every way Love the ourdoor piped pillows ... good quality fabric, well-made, durable and very attractive.
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbrella kidney pillow have only had for a short time but love the way this fabric stands up to rain & sun with no fading…..
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice finishing touch! I bought two of these 16" pillows in the Catalina Spa fabric. Outdoor pillows this size may be found elsewhere at a better savings, but not with the piping detail and quality of fabrics offered by Ballard Designs. These pillows are the perfect finishing touch to my outdoor sectional, with the colors and pattern of the pillows bringing my neutral-colored sofa to life!
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality. Wonderful pillows for outdoors or in. Fit perfectly on my antique glider. The quality is so much better than what you can purchase from large department and home improvement stores. Will purchase again in different styles.
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! This pillow is the last of four bought from you in complimentary colors of green and black. On the black wicker chairs they look terrific!
Date published: 2011-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My old outdoor furniture looks new! Great quality...size is perfect for outdoor chaise, love seat, and chairs. They transform my used furniture into something special!
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out door chaise lounge The chaise lounges are so comfortable; glad I bought two so my husband has his own. They look great; very easy to assemble. The cushions are thick and comfy; you can relax in them for hours.
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality I bought these to use in the spring but was so impressed by their quality and attractiveness that I had to go ahead and use them. The Sunbrella pillows do not fade, mold, or mildew and they dry quickly.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking pillow I love the fringe, it adds a nice touch to an ordinary pillow. Its red with red fringe.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My front porch looks wonderful! I ordered three pillows and two cushions for my outdoor rocker and glider bench from Ballard Designs and love the way they brighten my front porch. I was initially dismayed to find out that there were long backorder waits on two of the products - but they actually came earlier than expected. Everything arrived quickly and packaged well, so we were able to enjoy our sunny front porch all summer long. I looked long and hard for the right cushions, and Ballard Designs had the most variety, good pricing and clearly the best service. I am waiting to see how they weather the outdoors all summer long in order to give them the highest rating.
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NICE We ordered four pillows in the same fabric, two different shapes, for our screen porch furniture. These are throw pillows to contrast with the cushions. We are pleased with them; they definitely add to the look of elegance we are aiming for. So far, no complaints.
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice casual pillow option This outdoor pillow is stylish and eye catching. The fabric has a more rugged, outdoor-quality nap. We are using them on our screen porch, and they are a great fit.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These pillows are a good buy. The square one could be plumper but the pillows are well made and true to the color. The piping provides a nice crisp edge.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Quality Very good value for the money. Looks like it was custom ordered.
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely Meant for the Outdoors A little background... I ordered the Leyland armless chair in a fabric called Catana Floral about a year ago. And as my luck often seems to have it with Ballard, they discontinued that fabric immediately thereafter, making it impossible for me to get coordinating pillows. Fast forward to this spring, when they reintroduced said fabric... but in easy care. I figured it was better than nothing and went ahead and ordered these pillows for my living room couch. While they are a pretty decent match to my chair (the gray is a slightly different shade), the fabric is decidedly outdoor. It's not exactly the kind of fabric you want to curl up on the couch with for a long movie; it has a bit of a stiff and scratchy texture to it. That said, it is in fact intended for the outdoors. To that end, I'd say these pillows are fantastic. But, if you're like me, and trying to force them into an indoor space, be aware that it may not be what you are looking/hoping for.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying the pillow 's will order more A few of the pillows came very wrinkled, not enough filler!!
Date published: 2014-05-01
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_, sid_FP632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FP632-Piped Outdoor Pillows

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 20 inch Square

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 16 inch Square

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow 12 inch x 20 inch

Outdoor Piped Round Bolster

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]