Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuscan Stripe - Colors are beautiful. Bolsters are well made. Please continue to keep this material. We love our new bolsters. Both bolsters certainly give the brick colored chaise lounges the added pop they needed. I am hoping that your new materials will again include the Tuscan Stripe. I was very disappointed when you could not complete my order which included two 16 inch throw pillows. Thank you again, for your excellent service and I look forward to shopping with Ballard Designs in the near future. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pattern and lovely fabric This looked so good on my Patio with orange and tan that we ordered another of a different size, looks great, feels good. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality I am a licensed interior designer and have ordered from Ballard several times prior to this order, so I am familiar with the quality of Ballards products. I love to use these pillows indoors. I have 2 dogs and a 4 year old daughter so not only do the hold up well to constant use but they are so easy to just wipe clean! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS! These outdoor Sunbrella throw pillows are perfect for outdoors or inside. They are sturdy, beautiful, comfortable, beautiful...and, if I forgot to mention, sturdy. Love them. Bought two of them several months ago...bought two more a month ago. Cannot recommend them enough. Thank you. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend purchasing these wonderful pillows! This product is every bit the quality, looks, durability and easy to clean as was advertised. The pillows hold their shape extremely well. I also love that they can be used either indoors or out. These pillows are completely worth the price. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is appealing and functional. Recently I have purchased several things from Ballard and have been extremely pleased with the quality and price! I love getting your emails and catalogs. Thank you! July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for inside as well Using for great room "inside" in a beach community requires some creativity and flexibility with interior design. I continue to incorporate exterior items into interior for the comfy beach environment. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great pillow for indoor or outdoor use; very stylish This pillow looks great in my sunroom. Not only is it comfortable, but it is also quite attractive. The Ikat print I chose is versatile, so it looks good wherever I place it. The fabric wears well, too. I've used it both outdoors and indoors; it still looks brand new. I would highly recommend this pillow. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I purchased 3 of these pillows last year. They stayed out on our back deck all winter. Decided I needed two more - now I can't tell which are the old and which are the new! That is outstanding quality! July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pillows are high end Cant wait to order matching chair cushions the pillows look great at our pool July 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap looking fabric I order two bolsters in the mediterranean floral easy care. They look great online. However, in person they look really cheap and the pattern is kind of blurry looking. Also, they are smaller than I expected, but that is my own fault for not checking the actual size. Oh, and you can't remove the cover! Am sending them back asap! Out quite a bit of money for shipping both ways. I am actually considering canceling my other order for two solid pillows (on backorder) but they are sunbrella fabric so may be nicer quality. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality The pillows are great and are just as what was presented in the catalog. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was a great fit and addition to my existing outdoor space. Love love my outdoor round bolster, it's a perfect fit on my outdoor lounge chairs. June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely Meant for the Outdoors A little background... I ordered the Leyland armless chair in a fabric called Catana Floral about a year ago. And as my luck often seems to have it with Ballard, they discontinued that fabric immediately thereafter, making it impossible for me to get coordinating pillows. Fast forward to this spring, when they reintroduced said fabric... but in easy care. I figured it was better than nothing and went ahead and ordered these pillows for my living room couch. While they are a pretty decent match to my chair (the gray is a slightly different shade), the fabric is decidedly outdoor. It's not exactly the kind of fabric you want to curl up on the couch with for a long movie; it has a bit of a stiff and scratchy texture to it. That said, it is in fact intended for the outdoors. To that end, I'd say these pillows are fantastic. But, if you're like me, and trying to force them into an indoor space, be aware that it may not be what you are looking/hoping for. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the pillow! This pillow was a perfect complement for my white wicker furniture. The fabric and workmanship are very high quality. I am immensely happy with the purchase. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Pillows! These are very nice pillows made from Sunbrella fabric. The awning black and sand stripe looks great with my outdoor dining chairs. They are very well made and fade resistant. I am very happy with them. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabric has a wonderful texture. Most fabrics you find on outdoor cushions/pillows are rough to the touch, but Ballard's is much more pleasant to the touch. It's very comfortable. I also ordered a box cushion for my love seat and chair. It's almost too beautiful to leave outside or use. Their products have exceeded my expectation. This was my first order but it won't be my last! Plus, I received the custom made cushions in only 3 weeks. You won't regret buying from Ballard. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I love my beautiful new throw pillows. They make a lovely addition to the sitting area on my deck. I also love the quality of these illows. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest outdoor pillows on the market! I have ordered many outdoor pillows from Ballard Designs in the past. I get the 20" piped for my outdoor sofa. The pillows are exposed to the weather throughout most of the year here in NC. This year I ordered a few more to compliment my sofa and was disappointed in the Sinclair Damask pillow because it was not in the same dye run as my other one I have. It's not Ballard's fault though. In my opinion I should have ordered them at the same time in order to get the same dye run. Make sure you order as many as you need to avoid this problem. I absolutely love my outdoor pillows from Ballard's! Everyone compliments me on the look and the way they stand up to the weather. I recommend all my friends to Ballard's when they express they are looking for outdoor pillows. The service is great too. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my pillows Love my pillows , the lime green cheeta pillows are very well made , with zippers. My outdoor room look new and energized! Ready for summer fun! Thanks Ballard, for great ideas and products. Sincerely, Dawn May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My old outdoor furniture looks new! Great quality...size is perfect for outdoor chaise, love seat, and chairs. They transform my used furniture into something special! May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the classic look of awning stripes. The pillow is made from a nice quality, heavy fabric. In addition, I love the piping that finishes the pillow edges. I bought other pillows at another well known store and the difference in quality is not even comparable. Great job Ballard Designs! May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking pillow I love the fringe, it adds a nice touch to an ordinary pillow. Its red with red fringe. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This pillow size works well with others I have 5 of these pillows and I love them the fabric is beautiful, and coordinates well with the other fabrics I chose from Ballard. It looks nice with other shapes and size pillows, this is the second summer for some and there is no difference in color or integrity of the fabric. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by expectations were met by Ballard The pillows are great. I use them as accent pillows on an outdoor couch and they're comfortable and durable and look fantastic (I picked the Arden Spa color.) I then bought an outdoor rug from Ballard to match the pillows because the color was so terrific. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious color, great product Ballard excels with their outdoor fabrics. These pillows are well made and are a crisp lime green that really brightened my covered lanai. April 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice casual pillow option This outdoor pillow is stylish and eye catching. The fabric has a more rugged, outdoor-quality nap. We are using them on our screen porch, and they are a great fit. April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Match I purchased a table and chairs for my patio from a local outdoor store. The chairs didn't have back pillows and I thought that wouldn't be a problem but as time went on I felt uncomfortable without back support. I ordered the pillows from Ballard and kept my fingers crossed that they would match the striped cushions. And....they did, a perfect match as if they were made for each other. They are firm without being stiff and perfect for outdoors. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite outdoor pillows I purchased 2 of these pillows in the Mediterranean floral design. In fact, I purchased 2 of these exact pillows about 5 or 6 years ago. They held up very well, but at this point looked a a bit dirty and I needed new ones. I looked around in stores, not even realizing these would still be available. I couldn't find anything I liked, so I looked on the website and was happy to see they were still available. I love them as much now as I did years ago. I think that says alot. They are beautiful as well as very well made. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy pillows!! Have had these pillows for a year and love them. Besides the great aesthetics, the fabric really holds up. Our Pointer/Lab puppy treated them like a toy and dragged them all over our yard. They have stood up to her abuse, the kids cheese puff hands and spills, and even the dirt and dust that flies with the Colorado wind. I used a mild detergent with water to brush them clean, rinsed with water and let air dry, they looked good as the day we got them. March 18, 2012
  • 2015-10-02T06:24:51.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP632, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Product:FP632-Piped Outdoor Pillows

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later