Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 80914
false header 2 80914
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Quality I bought these to use in the spring but was so impressed by their quality and attractiveness that I had to go ahead and use them. The Sunbrella pillows do not fade, mold, or mildew and they dry quickly. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Made & Beautiful I purchased two of these in the Sunbrella Canopy Stripe Red and Sand for wicker benches I have in my back yard. They are made very well and the colors are very stunning. In fact, they were so pretty I couldn't wait for spring -- I went ahead and put all of my new Ballard Sunbrella cushions and pillows outside. We've had rain for nearly a week straight and they have not faded nor molded and they dry very quickly. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great design~ Using this bolster for an outdoor lounge area at my daughter's wedding. Better that I expected and looks great. The perfect touch to add a comfort with detail! December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Love the outdoor pillows. The construction quality is absolutely the best. Great buy for the money. November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out door chaise lounge The chaise lounges are so comfortable; glad I bought two so my husband has his own. They look great; very easy to assemble. The cushions are thick and comfy; you can relax in them for hours. November 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Outdoor Pillows These pillows are high quality and great looking. I would highly recommend them. I am a decorator and just used them on a client's back porch project, and it was great to have so many color and pattern options to choose from to mix things up and make it interesting. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent outdoor accessory This is a great addition to my outdoor setting. Comfortable and attractive and and good value. October 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and high quality! I love my new pillows. They are a beautiful design and very sturdy, yet comfortable. I ordered a design that was on backorder so I can't really enjoy them until the rest of the set arrives a month later. September 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely! And just a bit cushy to make it even more comfortable for my back. August 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty and well made I wanted a couple of throw pillows for our bedroom, but couldn't find the Arden blue fabric that I love listed under the custom pillow fabric choices. I called customer service, and they pointed me to these outdoor throw pillows. I just received my pillows, and they're beautiful and well made. They came really quickly since they aren't a custom order, and the price was great. The fabric isn't very soft, since it's made for outdoor use, but in terms of looks and quality, the pillows are pretty and well made, perfect for indoor use as well as outdoor. August 26, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pillow quality NOT so good I think the quality of the pillow is not the greatest. The piping is curling, and the pillow is not stuffed to its fullest. Also some of the stuffing is coming through and I have to pull it out.....everyday. I would not recommend this product. August 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick delivery I ordered 2 bolsters in Tuscan Stripe and they look beautiful against my red cushions on my chat set. I put a celery green zebra striped rug under the coffee table to anchor it all and it looks amazing.. Many many compliments from family and friends. So far we've had alot of rain and the bolsters are holding up nicely. August 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdoor (?) pillow I needed grey pillows for my living room sofas and these were just the right color. So, even though they were listed as "outdoor", I am using them in my living room and they look great there. Very good price, too. August 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly constructed The design was not centered and the piping was sewn at weird angles - almost return the 2 pillows I ordered. August 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these bolster pillows- bought 2 of them for our outdoor chairs! Can't wait to buy more outdoor pillows in the same pattern. I've always been pleased with Ballard's products and these pillows are no exception. They look great and provide the perfect back support for our new outdoor furniture! August 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I was very happy with this product. The pillow is well made and the material matched the picture in the catalogue perfectly. August 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accent. Great accent pillows, not too soft, not too firm. I'm on a limited budget and wish I could afford cushions. I purchased the fabric and made drapes, place mates, seat and bench covers. Girl gotta do, what a girl gotta do! August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful cushions The cushions are perfect for our chairs, which were hard to size in the area stores. The color matches perfect with our Spa umbrella as well. Well done Ballards!! July 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by New porch furniture with 5 pillows! These new Ballard Sunbrella outdoor eye catching pillows have freshened our screened porch for the summer and everyone who visits makes unsolicited comments immediately. Perfectly coordinated, smart and durable, they have extended the life of our porch furniture for years!!! Great purchase! July 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdoor pillow Actually, pillow is much smaller than I expected and does not look good in the place I intended it to be - Quality is good as Ballard products always are, but I should have ordered a different size. July 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multi purpose Throw Pillows These throw pillows are of excellent quality. The pattern and colors were depicted accurately in the catalogue. Shipping was prompt. Communication with Ballard was perfect. July 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for After looking at many stores for brown outdoor throw pillows and not finding any, I was pleased to see that Ballard's provided exactly what I was looking for. The pillows are very well made and the color in the catalog is pretty accurate as to what shade of brown these pillows actually are. I was happy with not only the quality of this product but also with the timely manner in which I received it. July 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by sunbrella pillows and chair cushions are excellent! I purchased sunbrella chair and lounge cushions and some throw pillows from Ballard and they were great quality and the colors were beautiful. We ordered the spa for the back patio and the canopy brown/sand stripe by the pool. Only con would be they took a long time to get here. They say three weeks in catalog and it was more like three months. I am very pleased overall!! July 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE We ordered four pillows in the same fabric, two different shapes, for our screen porch furniture. These are throw pillows to contrast with the cushions. We are pleased with them; they definitely add to the look of elegance we are aiming for. So far, no complaints. July 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright colors, quick drying. The fabric is bright, easy to clean, and quick drying. July 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality and Look I haven't had this pillow long but so far, I feel this was a great purchase. There were so many fabrics to choose from and it seems to be made well. I chose the brown Canopy Stripe and love this fabric b/c it coordinates well with florals and other prints. The price was also affordable and comparable to other outdoor pillows I've seen. July 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This pillow is simple, durable and worth every penny. Subrella products are terrific for withstanding bright sunlight and rain (or sprinklers) which is critical to maintain an outdoor living room sort of feel without having protect them from the elements of Southern California. They're not exactly soft and cozy but in time they soften up and they look simple and elegant from day one. July 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the quality of the fabric and color it exceeded my expectations and I would recommend these pillows to anyone looking for a good size and great color selection July 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Throw pillows I really enjoy the throw pillows I purchased recently for my outdoor patio. The quality and price are good. Purchased the larger ones first for two chaise lounge chairs and went back and bought the smaller ones for a wrought iron bench. Also appreciated the pretty shopping bags. July 4, 2011
  • 2015-10-07T07:29:20.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP632, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Product:FP632-Piped Outdoor Pillows

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later