Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well constructed, comfortable The fabric I was originally interested in when I placed my order for this product was no longer available so I selected one that was slightly more bold. I am so glad that I did because it is absolutely perfect. The colors are great; the cushion is well constructed and very comfortable. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabric, patterns are ooutstanding prompt delivery pillows were the same as advertised in catalogue good outdoor fabric May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfy! These are great pillows. Very comfortable and seem to be well made. The sale price made them a good value in comparison with other retailers. They really make our lounge chairs look inviting! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and price. The pillows arrived on time. The were the quality we expected and the photos were accurate in color. We have used them several times and find them comfortable. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunbrella kidney pillow have only had for a short time but love the way this fabric stands up to rain & sun with no fading….. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely accent I purchased this pillow after a set of others from a different site, because of the hue of the red. I always believe a set of pillows needs a stripe :) The pillow was ordered for friends who had just changed their patio umbrella and I needed to quickly switch colors for my gift. It arrived promptly, was very nice, and you could tell they didn't believe the fabric was Sunbrella. Now I go past their house each day on my walk, and see that they switch around other pillows, but this one is always sitting in the "master's" chair. I'm so delighted that it looks wonderful from the path, and is the most comfortable. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality The pillows look and feel great. Excellent colr and quality. Would definitely recommend them. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality I would compare these pillows to custom made ones; I'm very happy with the quality. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect pillow to complete my patio furniture I prefer the lumbar style pillows and this one was great and I was able to match it to the Sunbrella fabric I purchased (Ballard Designs) to re-upholster my outdoor cushions this year. Super comfortable! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lumbar Pillow The pillow met my expectations. The white stripes in the pillow is more of a white linen color. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality These are very full, substantial, well made outdoor pillows, and look better than the online pictures. After being outside for a month they are holding their shape, not sagging and I think will stay looking nice longer than others I've purchased. Very happy with these and will order my future outdoor pillows from Ballard. Price is good for the quality. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely to coordinate with chaise cushions These toss pillows were purchased to go on ballard chaises that I also purchased new cushions for. Lovely look and for me makes it more comfortable to brace my back for when I'm relaxing to read..( previously i was rolling towels and realized to purchase toss pillows that would actually look good!) These are suppose to dry quickly and they are ok with that but do not dry as fast as the cushions themselves - no big deal. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the pillows Durable and Great for Decor in the Garden you can leave them out on any day of rain June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Quality/Look! This outdoor pillow is so charming on my teak bench...the black/sand stripe just pops against the background & the 16" x 16" is a perfect size for my bench. I am so pleased with this purchase! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pillows The quality seems to be high and I am thrilled with the Sunbrella fabric choices. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Pillow- Just as Shown Pillow is well made and looks just like the photo (Capri Spa Sunbrella). August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size, good fabric Pleased with the quality. Has held up great through the summer and kept the color very well and not faded. November 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and durable fabric! I love these pillows and the fabric! They are perfect for my outdoor set and give us just the right support for our lower backs. Thank you Ballard Designs - another great product! April 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great accent to older chaises These pillows add a great color splash to my older chaises and bring in the color from my other patio furniture cushions. Shipped quickly too! May 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value but would have preferred more design options I love the pillows and they have brightened up my outdoor space. They are well made and reasonably priced. I ordered the striped Sunbrella fabric. I would have preferred if I could have trimmed it with simple black piping since the striped piping of the same fabric does not line up with the stripes on the pillow. I also was hoping for black and white instead of black and cream. I got more pillows in different fabrics and shapes and love those as well. June 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful colors These bolsters really added a nice rich touch to my solid chaise cushions. June 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Quality Very good value for the money. Looks like it was custom ordered. June 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My front porch looks wonderful! I ordered three pillows and two cushions for my outdoor rocker and glider bench from Ballard Designs and love the way they brighten my front porch. I was initially dismayed to find out that there were long backorder waits on two of the products - but they actually came earlier than expected. Everything arrived quickly and packaged well, so we were able to enjoy our sunny front porch all summer long. I looked long and hard for the right cushions, and Ballard Designs had the most variety, good pricing and clearly the best service. I am waiting to see how they weather the outdoors all summer long in order to give them the highest rating. June 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Took too long to get. The pillows seem nice but haven't not had a chance to use them outdoors since the chaise with which I was going to use them with is still backlogged... July 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE We ordered four pillows in the same fabric, two different shapes, for our screen porch furniture. These are throw pillows to contrast with the cushions. We are pleased with them; they definitely add to the look of elegance we are aiming for. So far, no complaints. July 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdoor pillow Actually, pillow is much smaller than I expected and does not look good in the place I intended it to be - Quality is good as Ballard products always are, but I should have ordered a different size. July 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdoor (?) pillow I needed grey pillows for my living room sofas and these were just the right color. So, even though they were listed as "outdoor", I am using them in my living room and they look great there. Very good price, too. August 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick delivery I ordered 2 bolsters in Tuscan Stripe and they look beautiful against my red cushions on my chat set. I put a celery green zebra striped rug under the coffee table to anchor it all and it looks amazing.. Many many compliments from family and friends. So far we've had alot of rain and the bolsters are holding up nicely. August 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely! And just a bit cushy to make it even more comfortable for my back. August 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice casual pillow option This outdoor pillow is stylish and eye catching. The fabric has a more rugged, outdoor-quality nap. We are using them on our screen porch, and they are a great fit. April 13, 2012
  • 2016-05-05 T10:29:13.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP632, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Product:FP632-Piped Outdoor Pillows
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???