Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Piped Outdoor Pillows

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 20 inch Square is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabric, patterns are ooutstanding prompt delivery pillows were the same as advertised in catalogue good outdoor fabric
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality and Look I haven't had this pillow long but so far, I feel this was a great purchase. There were so many fabrics to choose from and it seems to be made well. I chose the brown Canopy Stripe and love this fabric b/c it coordinates well with florals and other prints. The price was also affordable and comparable to other outdoor pillows I've seen.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sunbrella pillows and chair cushions are excellent! I purchased sunbrella chair and lounge cushions and some throw pillows from Ballard and they were great quality and the colors were beautiful. We ordered the spa for the back patio and the canopy brown/sand stripe by the pool. Only con would be they took a long time to get here. They say three weeks in catalog and it was more like three months. I am very pleased overall!!
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and colorful Just the color I was looking for! So bright and colorful. A perfect summer time outdoor accessory.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunbrella Pillows The sunbrella fabric pillows from Ballard Designs are wonderful, they do not fade in the sun and have lasted outside in all kinds of weather in Florida.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors, quick drying. The fabric is bright, easy to clean, and quick drying.
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size, good fabric Pleased with the quality. Has held up great through the summer and kept the color very well and not faded.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great outdoor pillow The colors and design of the pillows work perfectly with our outdoor furniture. They have held up well through rainfalls, dry out quickly.
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful & functional! I've been looking for reasonabley priced, outdoor pillows for some time. I saw these and thought I'd give them a try. I am thrilled with them as they look just like the pictures..beautiful, and are very functional. They have already seen some spring rains and have performed as I hoped.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality These are of excellent quality, second to none. Recommend highly!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New porch furniture with 5 pillows! These new Ballard Sunbrella outdoor eye catching pillows have freshened our screened porch for the summer and everyone who visits makes unsolicited comments immediately. Perfectly coordinated, smart and durable, they have extended the life of our porch furniture for years!!! Great purchase!
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pillow! This pillow was a perfect complement for my white wicker furniture. The fabric and workmanship are very high quality. I am immensely happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Pillows I love the pillows for my outdoor lounge chair. I had some reservations as I could not get my first choice in material, but my second choice was everything I could hope for. They look and feel wonderful!
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Comfort I ordered the Nantucket Stripe 20" piped pillow. I loved that it has two different shades of orange stripes. I bought them for the backs of my outdoor dining room chairs. They are replacement cushions and, boy, am I ever happy I replaced them. I went from drab to beautiful with a switch out of a cushion. They are paired with the Nantucket stripe seat cushion and are lovely together. They seem to be well stitched and well made. They clean off easy, although I have been babying them too. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillows The quality seems to be high and I am thrilled with the Sunbrella fabric choices.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Outdoor Pillows These pillows are high quality and great looking. I would highly recommend them. I am a decorator and just used them on a client's back porch project, and it was great to have so many color and pattern options to choose from to mix things up and make it interesting.
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and look more expensive than what I can make them for I bought several of these, 4 20 inch, 4 back with fringe and 4 bolsters (yet to arrive). I love them and they match exactly to the outdoor curtains I bought. My lanai looks stunning with all of the accessories from Ballard. I love your catalog and offerings. I recommend you to all.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy pillows!! Have had these pillows for a year and love them. Besides the great aesthetics, the fabric really holds up. Our Pointer/Lab puppy treated them like a toy and dragged them all over our yard. They have stood up to her abuse, the kids cheese puff hands and spills, and even the dirt and dust that flies with the Colorado wind. I used a mild detergent with water to brush them clean, rinsed with water and let air dry, they looked good as the day we got them.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pillows The fabric is sturdy, but comfortable. Perfect for my outdoor patio and the combo of patterns and solids looks so inviting! I may never go inside!
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color was just as described and pillows were very well made. Color was just as described and pillows were very well made. Were shipped quickly.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The pillows look and feel great. Excellent colr and quality. Would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and well made I wanted a couple of throw pillows for our bedroom, but couldn't find the Arden blue fabric that I love listed under the custom pillow fabric choices. I called customer service, and they pointed me to these outdoor throw pillows. I just received my pillows, and they're beautiful and well made. They came really quickly since they aren't a custom order, and the price was great. The fabric isn't very soft, since it's made for outdoor use, but in terms of looks and quality, the pillows are pretty and well made, perfect for indoor use as well as outdoor.
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throw pillows I really enjoy the throw pillows I purchased recently for my outdoor patio. The quality and price are good. Purchased the larger ones first for two chaise lounge chairs and went back and bought the smaller ones for a wrought iron bench. Also appreciated the pretty shopping bags.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I bought the green sunbrella pillows and they are bright and comfortable. They hold up in rain and have not faded in the sun. I leave them out all summer.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent outdoor accessory This is a great addition to my outdoor setting. Comfortable and attractive and and good value.
Date published: 2011-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, beautiful fabric These pillows came out wonderfully. Well made and really spruce up some older furniture. One of the pillows was on back order so it took awhile to get, but I received periodic contact from Ballard letting me know the status, and a %15 coupon as an "apology" of it taking awhile. I will definately keep using Ballard.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pillows Durable and Great for Decor in the Garden you can leave them out on any day of rain
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest outdoor pillows on the market! I have ordered many outdoor pillows from Ballard Designs in the past. I get the 20" piped for my outdoor sofa. The pillows are exposed to the weather throughout most of the year here in NC. This year I ordered a few more to compliment my sofa and was disappointed in the Sinclair Damask pillow because it was not in the same dye run as my other one I have. It's not Ballard's fault though. In my opinion I should have ordered them at the same time in order to get the same dye run. Make sure you order as many as you need to avoid this problem. I absolutely love my outdoor pillows from Ballard's! Everyone compliments me on the look and the way they stand up to the weather. I recommend all my friends to Ballard's when they express they are looking for outdoor pillows. The service is great too.
Date published: 2012-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I am a licensed interior designer and have ordered from Ballard several times prior to this order, so I am familiar with the quality of Ballards products. I love to use these pillows indoors. I have 2 dogs and a 4 year old daughter so not only do the hold up well to constant use but they are so easy to just wipe clean!
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and high quality! I love my new pillows. They are a beautiful design and very sturdy, yet comfortable. I ordered a design that was on backorder so I can't really enjoy them until the rest of the set arrives a month later.
Date published: 2011-09-07
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_, sid_FP632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FP632-Piped Outdoor Pillows

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 20 inch Square

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 16 inch Square

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow 12 inch x 20 inch

Outdoor Piped Round Bolster

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]