Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 20 inch Square

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 20 inch Square is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Outdoor Throw Pillows I purchased outdoor pillows for my new deck furniture. I love the floral fabric--it just 'pops' making my deck just beautiful! Plan to purchase additional pillows--wish they were offered in a round shape.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite outdoor pillows I purchased 2 of these pillows in the Mediterranean floral design. In fact, I purchased 2 of these exact pillows about 5 or 6 years ago. They held up very well, but at this point looked a a bit dirty and I needed new ones. I looked around in stores, not even realizing these would still be available. I couldn't find anything I liked, so I looked on the website and was happy to see they were still available. I love them as much now as I did years ago. I think that says alot. They are beautiful as well as very well made.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fabric. The fabric the pillows are made of are perfect for outside. I have had no problems with fading or mildew. The color has kept its' own also. They look beautiful next to my damask black material. One thing that I was displeased with, was how it was packed for shipping. They came in vaccum packed plastic bags. Therefore, when taken out of these bags, the fabric is wrinkled. I had to call Ballard Design to make a complaint about this. Customer service lady told me to put them in the dryer on air (fluff) for a few minutes to see if this would help. Well, it did! I was very thankful for the tip. I was having a party in a couple of days and wanted them to be perfect! So, as a suggestion, I would pack a note with the pillows for customers, to say how to get the wrinkles out. Thanks..........
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pillows are quite nice. I am very happy with them. They were nicely packed and shipped.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfy! These are great pillows. Very comfortable and seem to be well made. The sale price made them a good value in comparison with other retailers. They really make our lounge chairs look inviting!
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely to coordinate with chaise cushions These toss pillows were purchased to go on ballard chaises that I also purchased new cushions for. Lovely look and for me makes it more comfortable to brace my back for when I'm relaxing to read..( previously i was rolling towels and realized to purchase toss pillows that would actually look good!) These are suppose to dry quickly and they are ok with that but do not dry as fast as the cushions themselves - no big deal.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Appears well made with piping. I love the fabric color. I am using them in a sun room. I am currently using these pillows on the Ceylon whitewashed lounge chairs also from Ballard.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuscan Stripe - Colors are beautiful. Bolsters are well made. Please continue to keep this material. We love our new bolsters. Both bolsters certainly give the brick colored chaise lounges the added pop they needed. I am hoping that your new materials will again include the Tuscan Stripe. I was very disappointed when you could not complete my order which included two 16 inch throw pillows. Thank you again, for your excellent service and I look forward to shopping with Ballard Designs in the near future.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor pillow Loved this pillow, looks exactly like it does online.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for After looking at many stores for brown outdoor throw pillows and not finding any, I was pleased to see that Ballard's provided exactly what I was looking for. The pillows are very well made and the color in the catalog is pretty accurate as to what shade of brown these pillows actually are. I was happy with not only the quality of this product but also with the timely manner in which I received it.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is just what I expected. I love, love, love these pillows. I ordered 2 in this size and they are a wonderful accessory to my outdoor chairs.
Date published: 2011-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS I have the B/W damask bench cushions, and the B/W striped pillows to match. They are all GORGEOUS. I went back and ordered more!
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style AND Function I have purchased about a dozen of these pillows. I use them everywhere, from the sofa to the lawn chairs. They are just soft and flexible enough to "mold" behind the neck or the lower back. I love these pillows and the material options are great. Will be buying more for other areas.
Date published: 2011-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from expectations were met by Ballard The pillows are great. I use them as accent pillows on an outdoor couch and they're comfortable and durable and look fantastic (I picked the Arden Spa color.) I then bought an outdoor rug from Ballard to match the pillows because the color was so terrific.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These outdoor pillows are Quality Plus. The outdoor piped throw pillows I purchased are of excellent quality and weather durable. The choice of patterns & colors are multiple. The pillows added a touch of class to my patio furniture.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accent pillow with lower back support The pillows are very well made and provide good back support for the patio chairs. The Azure color is true to the picture and is the perfect match to the umbrella that I purchased last year. I worried about possible dye lot variance, but the match is perfect and I was very pleased.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for inside as well Using for great room "inside"...living in a beach community requires some creativity and flexibility with interior design. I continue to incorporate exterior items into interior for the comfy beach environment.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I purchased 3 of these pillows last year. They stayed out on our back deck all winter. Decided I needed two more - now I can't tell which are the old and which are the new! That is outstanding quality!
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Love the outdoor pillows. The construction quality is absolutely the best. Great buy for the money.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The pillows are great and are just as what was presented in the catalog.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pillows Love my pillows , the lime green cheeta pillows are very well made , with zippers. My outdoor room look new and energized! Ready for summer fun! Thanks Ballard, for great ideas and products. Sincerely, Dawn
Date published: 2012-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made & Beautiful I purchased two of these in the Sunbrella Canopy Stripe Red and Sand for wicker benches I have in my back yard. They are made very well and the colors are very stunning. In fact, they were so pretty I couldn't wait for spring -- I went ahead and put all of my new Ballard Sunbrella cushions and pillows outside. We've had rain for nearly a week straight and they have not faded nor molded and they dry very quickly. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the quality of the fabric and color it exceeded my expectations and I would recommend these pillows to anyone looking for a good size and great color selection
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS! These outdoor Sunbrella throw pillows are perfect for outdoors or inside. They are sturdy, beautiful, comfortable, beautiful...and, if I forgot to mention, sturdy. Love them. Bought two of them several months ago...bought two more a month ago. Cannot recommend them enough. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just what I was looking for. I needed a black pillow to put on an inside window seat under a window without coverings of any kind. This pillow is just the right size and stands up to the direct sunlight that comes in most of the day. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cushions The cushions are perfect for our chairs, which were hard to size in the area stores. The color matches perfect with our Spa umbrella as well. Well done Ballards!!
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend purchasing these wonderful pillows! This product is every bit the quality, looks, durability and easy to clean as was advertised. The pillows hold their shape extremely well. I also love that they can be used either indoors or out. These pillows are completely worth the price.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pillows are absolutely beautiful The outdoor pillows are excellent quality. The colors floral design are very beautiful and they look terrific with your coordinating bench seat. We are extremely pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pillows This is just what my patio needed. I purchased 16 pillows in varying sizes in the brown/sand canopy stripe. My patio now looks like a high-end resort. Ballard made it very easy to coordinate by sending me fabric swatches ahead of time to choose from. Now we are ready for summer!
Date published: 2011-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillows have great quality workmanship. We purchased two of the 16'' outdoor pillows for our covered porch. They are well constructed with sunbrella fabric, thick stuffing and cording. A great product for the value.
Date published: 2011-05-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_, sid_FP632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FP632-Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 20 inch Square
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]