Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Bench Cushion with Knife Edge - U

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bench Cushion with Knife Edge - U is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I am very pleased with the cushion I purchased for my bench. I have been lusting for a cushion for years and this one is perfect. It is beautifully constructed and the fabric is just as I ordered and it is better than I had hoped. It's supposed to be an outdoor cushion, however, it looks perfect on my indoor bench!!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and style. I ordered the bench cushion in Canvas Green with a box edge. The cushion is very well made and a great vibrant color. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Ordered cushion in sand Sunbrella. Great quality...it has already been through a few showers and dries beautifully! Bought only one cushion as a "test". NOW will purchase more...not disappointed at all.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great quality! I purchased 3 of these cushions in the Sinclair Damask Black pattern for a very long bench that I have and they are beautiful! The background of this pattern in the online photo looks a lot more yellow than it does in person...so they are even prettier in person! The quality is really nice and they clean very easily. We have had a lot of dust storms in Phoenix this past month and these cushions easily came clean with a spray of the hose!
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I was uncertain about ordering online because the color and fabric may not be as expected. But when the cushions arrived, the color was exactly as shown online and the quality is excellent. So, I ordered another set in a different color. They also arrived exactly as expected.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, good price This cushion transformed the metal bench on our front porch. It was the perfect size, and it's so well-made and a beautiful color. I had thought we'd have to get something custom made, but this looks just as good, and at a good price.
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and great value Have been shopping cushions for a long time for awkward sized chairs and thought I would have to have them custom made. These exceeded my hopes. A great value and extremely comfortable. As always, arrived sooner than expected. Have never been disappointed with my Ballard purchases.
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my purchase. My purchase arrived promptly and efficiently. The product was well made and the size was perfect for my bench.I am never disappointed with any of my Ballard Design purchases.
Date published: 2011-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance in a casual setting Very rich-looking style and fabric. The cushion goes great with our outdoor rug we purchased from you, too!
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line I actually bought this cushion to pair it with a garage sale desk I turned into a bench by cutting off the legs. it is a perfect match. The cushion is very well made, and the colors pop! Very pleased with my purchase. Oh, and it's extremely comfortable to sit on!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as it looks online! I am very pleased with my bench cushion...the color is true to description, it's comfortable and fits perfectly!
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cushions Very nice cushions, color exactly as shown and I received them quickly!
Date published: 2012-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, pretty, and water repellant! Beautiful bright fabric that is soft and comfortable on your skin, even though it has the water repellant quality. Previously bought from competitor, but wasn't pleased as the fabric itched my skin. Love this product!
Date published: 2011-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made, love the Sunbrella fabric, good fit for my bench I use cast aluminum and wrought iron patio furniture. Needed a bench seat cushion but couldn't find my 7+ years old Sunbrella fabric. Decided to match the Spa color of the umbrella and it pulls everything together! Dries quickly after unexpected summer showers.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cushion is very well made I have a glider that is black wrought iron that neede a cushion. The striped black and cream matches the black and cream floral on my chair seats perfectly. The cushion is also a perfect fit!! Very pleased with the purchase and the way my patio looks !!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this beautiful Ballard outdoor bench cushion Love this beautiful Ballard outdoor bench cushion in the Spa stripe. Expertly made and just looks stunning. Spent a little extra as we live in Maui's tropical climate. Makes me happy every time I look at this bench cushion.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color and quality I have been looking for a replacement cushion for my bench for several years now and have had trouble finding the right size for a reasonable price. This one was not the exact size but close enough and it looks great! The red is a beautiful vibrant color. The thickness of the cushion is also very comfortable.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous cushions & great value I purchased 2 of these cushions for my existing benches. Dimensions were right on and the Sunbrella fabric is wearing well. I was also pleased that I could coordinate this fabric with your outdoor drapery panels, and purchase both for a great value!
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Bench Cushion This bench cushion which I purchased in Sunbrella White was just what my bench needed. It fit perfectly and the quality is unmatched! I threw on a few pillows and it gave my front porch extra curb appeal. You won't be disappointed with this cushion. It is thick, comfy and excellent quality. Love it!
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These cushions have quality construction and material. They look like custom cushions and are the perfect addition to my deck.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this "fast drying cushion". When opening the box I realized that the fabric I selected was different then what I received however, after reviewing the cushion I thought - let's try it out and see how it looks on my deck in my new 2 seat swing my husband bought me for Mothers Day. Well, low and behold I loved the fabric and the color goes very well with my outdoor furniture. This cushion is very comfortable and makes the swing look inviting to guests. Awesome and yes, I've left this cushion in the rain and it dries so fast it's unbelievable. Thank you Ballard Design....
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price Cushion was exactly like the description and exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2011-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a Solution! Exactly what I was looking for. They dry so quickly that I plan on replacing all my outside cushions with this product next season.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice cushion. This cushion is great. It it firm, the color is as shown...a quality product.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good and fits perfectly! I ordered this for a wrought iron glider, and it fits perfectly. It's very comfortable, but we haven't been sitting on it much, which is why I didn't give it 5 starts - nothing against the product, just not enough experience with it yet.
Date published: 2011-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice quality The cushion was high quality and very well made but the shape was not what I expected. I was more like a box shape instead of knife edge as the picture shows. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-08-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_FC265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FC265-Outdoor Bench Cushion U - 39 X 17.5

Bench Cushion with Knife Edge - U

Bench Cushion with Box Edge - U

Bench Cushion with Fast Dry - U

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]