GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Olivia Mirrored Side Table 4.8 5 459 459
vintage style love it - has a very vintage look to it & I am a vintage kinda gal! May 27, 2012
Nice size and functionality The tables work great between accent chairs. Good height and size for holding drinks, etc. Only negative is that the photos do not accurately represent the actual color of the metal, which is not as attractive as it appears in the catalog. May 25, 2012
Form and function A sturdy and stylish end table. The box came battered so I had little hope for the table but with the way it was packaged inside it arrived in perfect condition. The metal legs are straight and true. The mirror top is level and secure in its fit to the base. It adds a modern feel with subtlety. It holds a lamp, book and coaster with ease. I highly recommend it. May 25, 2012
Classy looking! The table was bigger than I imagined, but I love the look of it. It is very sturdy, but looks delicate. May 24, 2012
Very Pretty and Functional Too! Well made, sturdy table. Mirrored top gives it a casual elegance, just right for a small table. Could be used anywhere -- I used mine in the master bathroom and it is perfect. May 20, 2012
Mixed review First, here are the pluses. The style and design of this table are lovely. It is a perfect height either beside a chair or on its own. The mirrored top reflects the light from a lamp I have on it in a very interesting way. It fits well with our antiques and I think would be equally at home with more modern furniture. On the negative: It arrived with 2 chips in the finish of the top (not the mirror part) of the table. I ordered it the beginning of February and discovered it was backordered and didn't get it until late April. After such a delay, I didn't want to deal with sending it back and liked it well enough to repair it on our own. May 19, 2012
Looks as good as the picture Just what I expected. A very pretty table. Fits perfictly in my small half-bath. May 18, 2012
Perfect Table It's a gorgeous table. Fits perfectly with my decor. May 16, 2012
nice table table looks very nice next to my iron bed in a guest room. It was backordered for awhile, but that was not a problem for me. This table must be very popular b/c price has gone up over time, but I'm pleased w/ purchase May 10, 2012
Minor problem but great product overall When the table arrived, the rubber gasket between the table top and mirror bottom was twisted. When I tried to straighten it out, it broke. I fitted it to the table as best I could, straightening it out where possible. The weight of the mirror helps keep it from shifting too much but it's not a spectacular fit. March 12, 2012
Gorgeous! I had coveted this table for a while and when it became a Ballard Best Buy I snatched one up in antique brass. It came fully assembled and ready to use. The size is ideal for where I wanted it, placed between two occasional chairs in my living room. It doesn't take up much space but makes a delightful decorating impact by being the "perfect little something," no matter where you put it. If you've been admiring this table, go ahead and order it. You won't be disappointed and will find so many places where it can live in your home. March 7, 2012
A beautiful table. I'm very happy with the size, quality and beauty of this product. February 29, 2012
Stylish and versatile Very nice table for the money. Would go with any decor and easy to move around. I have one next to my leather sofa and wouldn't hesitate to get another if needed. February 29, 2012
sturdy and fashonable Good quality and packaged well. Exactly like the picture. We're glad we bought it. February 22, 2012
Olivia Mirrored Saide Table Love this table. It's very sturdy and just the right size when space is tight. February 10, 2012
Lovely lil side-table! Love this lil table...perfect for any place that needs a lil side-table. We move every one-two years and never know what living spaces will be afforded to us in terms of quarters. It is very pretty...and has extremely nice features such as claw feet, beveled mirrored antiqued top and "interesting to the eye" X braces. Very sturdy, too. Bought it on sale or w/ 15% off, can't remember...but a great price for what you get...a lovely lil table! February 9, 2012
LOVE this table Looks great! This table is perfect between my recliners and is a great accent in the room. I love the way the top is sort of 'smoked', but still reflects light well. Spills are cleaned up easily. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that the gasket that the glass sits on was uneven when it came, but a little adjusting with trimming it and using heavy books to compress it worked well! February 9, 2012
Not a fussy style I needed a small high bedside table with a style that would work with my bedroom set. This table is well constructed, stable and has a versitile style that could be accommodated in many settings. Not to mention a great price! February 8, 2012
Olivia side table I love this table it can be moved to any part of the room . I love it because i can put a drink on it and book while I'm relaxing .I love it in the morning when I drink my coffee and read the paper .It is well structued and beautiful . February 8, 2012
Great size! This table was the perfect size for my small front living room....thinking of ordering a second one for other side of sofa. Excellent packing! A classic! February 8, 2012
Great Value This item exceeded my expectations. It is sturdy, functional, and just lovely. February 5, 2012
Great accent piece. I love this side table; it looks quite expensive but was reasonably priced. It's perfect for my living room and adds a touch of class. February 2, 2012
Unique and sturdy side table for small spaces I've admired this type of table for years but it was hard for me to find when I was ready to purchase. I love this table! It's sturdy and sits level. The beveled mirrored top has a lovely bronzed patina so it looks like it has some age. I used it in my living room to sit between two upholstered armchairs where I didn't have a lot of room. This fits the space perfectly and is the correct height for the arms of my chairs. Excellent value for the price. February 2, 2012
Love this little table! This was the perfect table at a great price! I rarely write "Reviews" but have to admit that the last two purchases I have made from Ballard have exceeded expectations. This table is NOT adjustable in height, which was a slight surprise to me, but it is the perfect size and height for my application. January 30, 2012
great value and style Table arrived quickly and was packaged very well. It is a nice sized table, not too big nor small. The piece looks more expensive than it was and adds interest to my living room. Ballard never disappoints me! January 29, 2012
A stylish table The classic French mirrored side table was delivered in a timely manner and well packaged. The quality is very good and fits nice in a small space. January 29, 2012
great value and look Outstanding look, construction, and price. I could not do better anywhere. I use them as plant stands. January 27, 2012
Love this table! Bought 2 tables to use on either side of the bed in our small guest bedroom. Our guest bedroom furnished with pieces that are no longer needed in other areas of the house, so finding tables that would fit with the "collection" was a challenge. I love these tables in the room because: the size is perfect, the metal finish compliments the other furnishings and the mirror top adds some sparkle without overdoing it. January 26, 2012
happy with my purchase table is just as described. elegant addition to my room. January 26, 2012
Arrived with a broken mirror and the color was too dark This item arrived with a broken mirror. The antique brass was practically black. Not at all what we were looking for. January 21, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>
Product:TS353-Olivia Mirrored Side Table
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???