GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Olivia Mirrored Side Table 4.8 5 446 446
Traditional & simple These tables were a Christmas gift to myself. I needed two small simple side tables between a couch and recliner and they are just perfect. January 18, 2014
Great value The table is very sturdy and has an appealing style. The packaging was also superior so the product arrives in excellent condition. January 12, 2014
Great accent table Perfect sofa table for our beach house. Would look great with any decor style. January 12, 2014
Great chair side table I love everything about this cute table. Sturdy yet small enough for chair side use (cup, remote for ex.) January 8, 2014
Love the style. My table arrived securely wrapped and in perfect condition. My husband had it set up in no time. It is a very good-looking table and very sturdy. The quality is excellent and I love the way it looks in my living room. January 3, 2014
Cute table, especially for the price! These are so cute and sturdy and are just perfect for when you don't want a bulky side table. They look as nice as ones I have seen that cost must more. I bought two and I love them! December 25, 2013
Very versatile and worth the $ I bought one of these, unpacked it and ordered another right away. I am using each as side tables in my great room and am seriously thinking about ordering two more for bedside tables in my guest bedroom. I ordered the antique brass and am very pleased with the finish. I was concerned about the "antique" finish on the mirror but it didn't bother me once I received the table and saw it in person. December 14, 2013
Versatile and sturdy I have loved this table since I first saw it and finally purchased it! Antique brass finish is very pretty and goes with anything. Using between sofa and loveseat for lamp & small objects. December 20, 2013
Gorgeous table - larger than you'd think! I've had my eye on this table for ages, and finally was able to order it recently. Call me unprepared for not really checking the measurements, but when it arrived I was very surprised at how large it was! Much more hefty than the dainty table in the photos, so make sure you check the dimensions. All that said, it's a lovely table - the mirror aged finish is perfect, the legs are well-made. I enjoy the bronzed finish - it's a little lighter (more brassy, less dark) than the photos - but coming from someone that doesn't like full brass, it's perfectly fine. A wonderful side table! December 14, 2011
Lovely Table that Looks Exactly Like the Photos I am absolutely delighted at the quality and look of the Olivia Table. What you see in the catalogue is exactly what you'll receive. What a nice surprise! The manner in which it arrives is so impressive - it is securely and creatively packaged and really light! Kudos to the Ballard packaging engineering department. When I finally unwrapped the table, I was so happy with the finish (brass) , the size and the look of it that I immediately set up my newly redecorated living room to show it off. It may be a small thing, but the table adds some interest and a bit of hip chic. I don't believe you'll be disappointed. November 11, 2011
Pretty sidetable Love the design of this table. It is flexible can fold up and move quickly and be at the end of a couch or bed side in a pinch. Great design. Nice quality. December 16, 2013
Very stylish table I purchased the Olivia Mirrored Side Table in bronze. It comes fully assembled (other than having to place the antiqued mirror on top). The table is industrial looking, vintage looking, and funky - so it can work with a variety of decors. For a three-legged table, it's very sturdy - I have it standing on carpet and it gives no hint of tipping. Another reviewer had mentioned they were worried about putting anything of weight on the glass, but I do not feel this is a concern at all. The glass is thick and sturdy. I am very happy with the table and feel it is a good value for the price. October 8, 2011
great table, great price I wasn't completely sure about this table even after reading the other reviews but it really is a great table...especially for the price. It's small but that's why it works so well in so many spaces. I like the decorative feet--a nice unexpected touch--and the mirrored top is very pretty and reflects nicely on my living room ceiling. I purchased the bronze and it's a very muted color that works very well with my decor. I would definitely recommend this table and have already received a number of compliments on it. November 28, 2011
Versatile, go anywhere table. This little go anywhere side table is extremely versatile. It is lightweight, yet inherently sturdy by design. The antiqued brass finish has rich tones and the removable mirrored top is understated for a very expensive, yet affordable look. We can use this table in most every room in the house for a wide variety of situations. The classic design features allow it to blend with most interior styles from traditional to contemporary. January 16, 2012
Love these tables THese tables are perfect. They have so many uses. I have used them for end tables, snack tables and wine tables. THey go with just about any decor and are easy to move around. Great quality for the money. December 12, 2013
Fairly nice, but... a bit tall for putting a drink or book on. The 3-legged style looks great in the picture, but seems unbalanced from some angles as you walk around it. Also, the metalwork isn't quite as substantial as it seems. In all a fairly nice piece, but I honestly think it's being over-hyped in most of these reviews. It wasn't up to the standard of the other Ballard pieces in our great room, and we had to move it to a bedroom. July 27, 2011
Great service, great products I had a very good first experience ordering from this company. I placed my order over the phone and the person I talked to was very helpful and polite. I placed a small order to make sure the quality of the furniture was worth the cost, and I was not disappointed. I plan to order another one of the same side table, and will do more ordering from this company in the future. January 8, 2012
olivia accent table I love this table, such a nice compliment to use this metal as a break from all the mahogany pieces I have.It visually takes up little space because of the mirrored top and open area with leg design. I only wish they has it in a larger size for a sofa end table...one thats large enough to hold a good size lamp, books etc. Maybe around 30 in diameter at least. December 5, 2011
Lovely and versatile table I bought this table for our family room and loved it so much I purchased a second one for another room. This is a well made piece and can be used in a variety of settings. Provides a bit of unexpected sparkle which is what I was looking for. I expect these 2 tables will be well used in the years to come. December 4, 2013
Well made and an excellent value. We have bought similar tables in NYC stores for 1,200 a pair. Therefore these well made and well finished (not the same thing) tables are an excellent value. They arrived within a week of the order being placed and are now framing our bedroom headboard. December 2, 2013
Too top heavy This side table looks so stylish, but it's way too top heavy. The base is hollow and light. It would go great in a low traffic area, like a living room that gets zero use and just looks pretty. A guest accidentally knocked our table over and the glass shattered everywhere. The kind folks at Ballard Designs sent a new top at no cost. A month later, another guest (not the same person) knocked it over and the glass shattered again! I gave up on the table and bought a new one made of wood. That won't tip over! March 25, 2013
Just what I expected I love this little table. Fits in between two chairs in my livingroom and it just looks great! Perfect for a lamp to sit on. Well made and worth the price. November 30, 2013
Adaptable style, very well made, and perfect size This table has an advantage I didn't realize until I put it in place, why other small tables that had been in the same spot weren't quite right. It is taller than most other tables of this diameter. That made a very pleasing difference in proportion. August 22, 2011
Great purchase I love my table. It is sturdy and well-made. The footed legs and antique-looking mirror top make it an elegant addition to my family room. November 27, 2013
Great construction! I purchased two of these tables and they’re even better then I imagined. Great construction, beautiful finish, great price and they go with everything from modern to antiques. I've been seeing this same style in all the decorating magazines at much higher prices. I highly recommend these tables! March 16, 2011
Very versatile This table is perfect for so many different types of decor. I have used it in a formal bedroom and am currently using it in my casual living room. The table is sturdy and large enough to hold a lamp and books, among other smaller items. March 16, 2011
Outstanding value. This is a wonderful side table for areas where space is at a minimum. It is very well made and has a classic and elegant look. Very versatile. I have next to a leather couch but would also look great in a more formal setting. Excellent value! April 4, 2013
Perfect side tables I love these end tables! They are very well made, easy to maintain. I'm very happy with this purchase. November 20, 2013
Beautiful and Functional This side table is as beautiful as the reviews promised. I use it for balance in a room with lots of upholstery and wood. It's the perfect size to sit beside a comfortable chair and large enough to hold both a book and a drink. It's also sturdy and well-balanced, even on my seagrass rug. I love it! November 14, 2013
Olivia table This is a great looking table. I love the antique brass finish. It is very classy and unique. I do have to worry about the table tipping over when my nephew and nieces are around. I wish they would also make one that is just a little bigger and steadier that could easily hold a lamp. It would be perfect in a room that needs a small table. November 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>