GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Olivia Mirrored Side Table 4.8 5 448 448
Great Little Accent Table So cute and just right next to my Eton arm chair and ottoman. I have a lot of antiques and wanted to add a more eclectic feel to my living room, and this did the trick. Well made and easy assembly (just pop on the mirrored top and it's a wrap). Ballard has quality pieces at affordable prices and this is a prime example. May 3, 2014
Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!!!! I love this table that I purchased a few weeks ago in antique bronze and wish I had a place to put one or two more! The height and size are just right to go next to my favorite reading chair. In addition, I bought a Ballard's apothecary floor lamp, and now I'm happily engrossed in my novels. The mottled mirrored top on the Olivia table is subtle and gently reflects light without being garish. I love the base of the table. It looks perfect with my ecletic mix of antique and contemporary furniture. Everyone has been impressed with my two purchases, and I am so very, very happy that I got the table and lamp from Ballard's because the quality is outstanding. November 30, 2011
Playboy Mansion worthy! At the risk of sounding rude, I must say that the glass top of the table looks better suited to the Playboy Mansion, in my opinion. Although the beveling is a nice touch, the color and pattern do not match the picture online; instead, the effect is very "silvery" with black speckles. (I'm not sure why some refer to it as "antiqued" unless the top is different on the antique brass selection. I bought the black one.) It cheapens the quite nice looking black base. A mirror unadorned (except for the beveling) or a "smoked"/darkened mirror (which would be of one color/effect) would be much more tasteful. A second problem with this table is that the top is not centered on the base, and there is no way to adjust for this. It causes the top to "overhang" the base on one side, and it is only when viewed straight on from that perspective that the table looks right. Of course, it would always be viewed from 2-3 sides, so it is not possible to mask completely this peculiar construction. On the positive side, the black finish looks nice. I like the height, and the size makes the table quite versatile. I plan to move it from place to place to suit various temporary needs, e.g., bedside, next to chairs, as a plant/floral stand. I had wanted one of these campaign-style tables for a long time, but until I found this one at Ballard, I felt the price was too high. October 20, 2011
Mixed review First, here are the pluses. The style and design of this table are lovely. It is a perfect height either beside a chair or on its own. The mirrored top reflects the light from a lamp I have on it in a very interesting way. It fits well with our antiques and I think would be equally at home with more modern furniture. On the negative: It arrived with 2 chips in the finish of the top (not the mirror part) of the table. I ordered it the beginning of February and discovered it was backordered and didn't get it until late April. After such a delay, I didn't want to deal with sending it back and liked it well enough to repair it on our own. May 19, 2012
Great look, great price! I love this stylish side table. Perfect place for a vase of flowers, to set a drink, put out a bowl of nuts. Goes by the sofa, by the chair, by the bed. Plays well with others too - you can mix and match with many different furniture styles. Fits in anywhere. March 22, 2011
Very affordable I love my new table! It was as nice as I anticipated and of good quality; especially for the great price! September 26, 2012
Gorgeous! I had coveted this table for a while and when it became a Ballard Best Buy I snatched one up in antique brass. It came fully assembled and ready to use. The size is ideal for where I wanted it, placed between two occasional chairs in my living room. It doesn't take up much space but makes a delightful decorating impact by being the "perfect little something," no matter where you put it. If you've been admiring this table, go ahead and order it. You won't be disappointed and will find so many places where it can live in your home. March 7, 2012
Great table!!!!! I purchased this table to sit beside my new sectional. It really is the greatest little table and can easily e moved around the room. It looks much more expensive and the quality is amazing. As soon as all my funiture comes I will definitely be ordering another for beside my chair! You will not be disappointed with this table. I was also so happy that it is only $99 now! October 25, 2011
AWESOME table! I bought this table at the direction of my decorator for a table to be used between 2 big formal living room chairs. It looks so great and looks like I spent a fortune on it. Even better- no putting it together! I would definitely recommend this table to others- I get so many compliments on it! July 15, 2011
Gorgeous table - larger than you'd think! I've had my eye on this table for ages, and finally was able to order it recently. Call me unprepared for not really checking the measurements, but when it arrived I was very surprised at how large it was! Much more hefty than the dainty table in the photos, so make sure you check the dimensions. All that said, it's a lovely table - the mirror aged finish is perfect, the legs are well-made. I enjoy the bronzed finish - it's a little lighter (more brassy, less dark) than the photos - but coming from someone that doesn't like full brass, it's perfectly fine. A wonderful side table! December 14, 2011
beautiful Beautiful table. I decided on the bronze color after reading about the speckled glass on the black model. I am so glad, I went for the bronze. The glass is antiqued with a warm haze. It goes perfectly with my mirrored vanity and is neutral enough to go with everything. I bought it to go beside a chaise lounge and unfortunatley I think it is too tall, but it is a great table. January 6, 2012
this product is very will designed I love the Olivia side table , better than I expected. It was wrapped very well and we are now enjoying it as a plant stand in our large foyer. Excellent quality and color...totally recommend this item. May 9, 2014
Great accent piece. I love this side table; it looks quite expensive but was reasonably priced. It's perfect for my living room and adds a touch of class. February 2, 2012
Great Value This item exceeded my expectations. It is sturdy, functional, and just lovely. February 5, 2012
great little table I especially like the mirrored top... And as my room has a lot of square, block-y furniture in it, this round table is a welcomed, functional, and bright addition. December 7, 2011
Just right for the room Love the table. No assembly required. It is in my living room a traditional/transitional mix and fits right in between 2 chair tucked in a bay window. I looked around for a small circular table for quite a while. This felt right and the mirrored top reflects some light into the room and onto the ceiling. July 14, 2011
Just the right size for a table next to a chair. Love the table, just the right size for next to a chair. Saw on tv a house-multi million dollar house with the same table! December 7, 2011
great little table very versitile I love how this table works in my tight family room next to my softa. It blends in with our ecletic style of modern and traditional lines. I have received many compliments on it. It is sturdy enough for drinks or books and is easy to move around where you need it. July 14, 2011
You will love this elegant side table I love this little table so much, I ordered a second one. It will add a touch of class to any room. I keep a plant on one; the other is a side table. It's sturdy and requires NO assembly. April 18, 2014
Simple, stylish and convertible to any space! A beautiful, easily transferable piece to any room and style. Not a large table, but useful for magazines and smaller lamps. Highly recommended! April 10, 2014
Excellent Quality! This side table came recommended to me from our interior designer. We ordered the brass and LOVE it. It is high quality and definitely looks like it was purchased from a high end furniture store.I appreciated that it came already assessmbled. We have it in our living room and have already received several compliments on it. September 11, 2013
Classy little side table Great value for price. Study design...great for small spaces. April 1, 2014
Lovely Table that Looks Exactly Like the Photos I am absolutely delighted at the quality and look of the Olivia Table. What you see in the catalogue is exactly what you'll receive. What a nice surprise! The manner in which it arrives is so impressive - it is securely and creatively packaged and really light! Kudos to the Ballard packaging engineering department. When I finally unwrapped the table, I was so happy with the finish (brass) , the size and the look of it that I immediately set up my newly redecorated living room to show it off. It may be a small thing, but the table adds some interest and a bit of hip chic. I don't believe you'll be disappointed. November 11, 2011
Very stylish table I purchased the Olivia Mirrored Side Table in bronze. It comes fully assembled (other than having to place the antiqued mirror on top). The table is industrial looking, vintage looking, and funky - so it can work with a variety of decors. For a three-legged table, it's very sturdy - I have it standing on carpet and it gives no hint of tipping. Another reviewer had mentioned they were worried about putting anything of weight on the glass, but I do not feel this is a concern at all. The glass is thick and sturdy. I am very happy with the table and feel it is a good value for the price. October 8, 2011
Fairly nice, but... a bit tall for putting a drink or book on. The 3-legged style looks great in the picture, but seems unbalanced from some angles as you walk around it. Also, the metalwork isn't quite as substantial as it seems. In all a fairly nice piece, but I honestly think it's being over-hyped in most of these reviews. It wasn't up to the standard of the other Ballard pieces in our great room, and we had to move it to a bedroom. July 27, 2011
great table, great price I wasn't completely sure about this table even after reading the other reviews but it really is a great table...especially for the price. It's small but that's why it works so well in so many spaces. I like the decorative feet--a nice unexpected touch--and the mirrored top is very pretty and reflects nicely on my living room ceiling. I purchased the bronze and it's a very muted color that works very well with my decor. I would definitely recommend this table and have already received a number of compliments on it. November 28, 2011
always wanted this kind of table I always wanted a table like this. It looks great between the two chairs in front of our fireplace. Very good quality. Very affordable pricing. No cons as far as I can see. March 14, 2014
Versatile, go anywhere table. This little go anywhere side table is extremely versatile. It is lightweight, yet inherently sturdy by design. The antiqued brass finish has rich tones and the removable mirrored top is understated for a very expensive, yet affordable look. We can use this table in most every room in the house for a wide variety of situations. The classic design features allow it to blend with most interior styles from traditional to contemporary. January 16, 2012
Perfect fit and style This is the second "Olivia" accent piece I have bought and I love the look, quality and style. I am addicted. I like it so much I just bought the 30" side table as well. August 15, 2013
Great service, great products I had a very good first experience ordering from this company. I placed my order over the phone and the person I talked to was very helpful and polite. I placed a small order to make sure the quality of the furniture was worth the cost, and I was not disappointed. I plan to order another one of the same side table, and will do more ordering from this company in the future. January 8, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Product:TS353-Olivia Mirrored Side Table