GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 24400
false header 2 24400
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Olivia Mirrored Side Table 4.8 5 448 448
great little table! Beautiful little table! The aged mirrored top fits right into my decor. The triangular shape fits perfectly between my 2 chairs. And it's a great price. June 29, 2012
The perfect accent table Love this table! Lots of compliments and looks great in my sitting area. Very happy. July 11, 2012
An interesting, good looking side table for a good price. The table is unique and interesting to look at. It has a nice color (I got the brass) and it is a sturdy piece. The antiqued mirror top is okay, it looks a little cheesy, but it looks nice with the table. One side of the top does overhang on one side more that the other when you stand back to look at it from certain angles which cannot be helped. It is just the way top is attached to the legs. Overall, I feel that this is a good side table for the price and can be used in different rooms in the future. December 30, 2011
Looks just as it does in the pictures and the price was good.. I am very pleased with it. I love your catalog. It's hard to find frenchy home goods and you have such pretty ones at good prices. June 28, 2012
Unique and sturdy side table for small spaces I've admired this type of table for years but it was hard for me to find when I was ready to purchase. I love this table! It's sturdy and sits level. The beveled mirrored top has a lovely bronzed patina so it looks like it has some age. I used it in my living room to sit between two upholstered armchairs where I didn't have a lot of room. This fits the space perfectly and is the correct height for the arms of my chairs. Excellent value for the price. February 2, 2012
The quality of this table exceeded my expectations! The quality of this table exceeded my expectations! July 2, 2012
Just beautiful! Lovely piece of accent furniture. Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed. June 22, 2012
very stylish I really like the looks of the table and you can't beat the price. It is also just the right size that it could go in a number of places in my house. My only complaint is that the glass is perfectly round, but the iron fitting that the glass sits in is not. It is just slightly misshapen enough that the glass doesn't completely fall into place. That said, it also wasn't so wobbly that I wanted the hassle of returning it. I would have given this 5 stars if there were not a slight defect. December 1, 2011
nice table table looks very nice next to my iron bed in a guest room. It was backordered for awhile, but that was not a problem for me. This table must be very popular b/c price has gone up over time, but I'm pleased w/ purchase May 10, 2012
Very Pretty and Functional Too! Well made, sturdy table. Mirrored top gives it a casual elegance, just right for a small table. Could be used anywhere -- I used mine in the master bathroom and it is perfect. May 20, 2012
Love this table! Bought 2 tables to use on either side of the bed in our small guest bedroom. Our guest bedroom furnished with pieces that are no longer needed in other areas of the house, so finding tables that would fit with the "collection" was a challenge. I love these tables in the room because: the size is perfect, the metal finish compliments the other furnishings and the mirror top adds some sparkle without overdoing it. January 26, 2012
LOVE this table Looks great! This table is perfect between my recliners and is a great accent in the room. I love the way the top is sort of 'smoked', but still reflects light well. Spills are cleaned up easily. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that the gasket that the glass sits on was uneven when it came, but a little adjusting with trimming it and using heavy books to compress it worked well! February 9, 2012
Olivia Mirrored Side Table This is a classy small table that fits perfectly in a small area. Love it! June 8, 2012
Minor problem but great product overall When the table arrived, the rubber gasket between the table top and mirror bottom was twisted. When I tried to straighten it out, it broke. I fitted it to the table as best I could, straightening it out where possible. The weight of the mirror helps keep it from shifting too much but it's not a spectacular fit. March 12, 2012
Gorgeous piece A true Decorator's piece, and a stunning addition to the living room. It is so beautiful, I ordered a second one the moment the first one arrived. (The fact that it was on sale didn't hurt, either...it is a great value at $149, but an unbelievable one at $99!) It looks exactly like the gueridons I see in the best decorating magazines. Accessorize it with something that has an interesting underside, because you can see it in the mirror's reflection. Love it, love it, love it! November 3, 2011
Excellent buy! Love this table! Bought a second one to go on the other side of our couch. The tables are sturdy & made very well but don't look heavy. Perfect because our seating arrangement sits in the middle of the room. We've received multiple compliments. They also came assembled and were packaged very well. Very versatile table that can be used in many different ways and styles from contemporary to traditional. Can't believe what a great value for the price. December 1, 2011
Perfect size Needed a table small enough to squeeze between two armchairs without looking bulky, yet big and sturdy enough to hold a lamp. The Olivia Table fit the bill perfectly. It felt right at home with my "little bit of this and that" decor. My 8 year old girl loved the glam of the mirror and my husband didn't find it too flashy. And even on carpet, it didn't feel wobbly at all. Now all I have to do is wait for that Big Californian Earthquake to make sure it stays steady! November 14, 2011
Elegant I love my new table. It can fit anywhere and I think it adds a touch of elegance to my room! May 28, 2012
Classy looking! The table was bigger than I imagined, but I love the look of it. It is very sturdy, but looks delicate. May 24, 2012
beautiful table at a great price I had been looking for drink tables for my living room for some time. Everything I I looked at was just too big. I ordered two of the black color and they were even better than expected. They were packed so well the only "assembly" is putting the glass on top! They look like expensive tables - the gold/bronze glass is a nice touch. I needed tables to set a book or glass on, not a full-sized end table. These tables are perfect! December 15, 2011
vintage style love it - has a very vintage look to it & I am a vintage kinda gal! May 27, 2012
Looks as good as the picture Just what I expected. A very pretty table. Fits perfictly in my small half-bath. May 18, 2012
This stylish side table is stunning! I ordered the side table before Christmas holidays. It adds a touch of glamour and plenty of style to my black and white living room. The mirrored top is bedazzling and highlights decorative items that sit atop its surface. Love this product and highly recommend it to Ballard's customers. I've purchased many items from Ballard; this affordable table is one of my favorites. January 5, 2012
Perfection! Loved it the minute I saw it in the catalogue, but continued to think about it for several months (I'm not impulsive). The sale and free shipping was the incentive that hooked me. When it arrived, I was not disappointed. It is beautiful and adds so much character to the room. Also it is sturdy and well-made. I had guests over the holiday and received many compliments on it. December 29, 2011
Beautiful Side Table The item was on backorder when I made my purchase but well worth the wait. I purchased the antique brass one. It is beautiful. It looks very rich. I received it yesterday and plan to place it next to a pale aqua leather chair in my living room. It is such a unique piece that it will go with any style. I really like the antiqued mirror top. You really can't appreciate how the top looks when viewing it on-line or via the catalog. The 'x" stretcher legs with claw feet make the table. It is a great piece that can be used anywhere. June 11, 2011
Perfect Table It's a gorgeous table. Fits perfectly with my decor. May 16, 2012
I love this table! I saw the Olivia Mirrored Side Table in a Ballard catalog before (I think!) it was even offered for sale. I loved it the second I saw it but couldn't decide where to put it. I have rearranged my living room and family room and now I have one next to my couch in the FR and one next to a leather chair in the LR. Great quality and such a wonderful design. Highly recommend! December 21, 2011
Great Side Table! We ordered our table on Sunday night and we had it by mid-week!!! It is an excellent little side table. I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone. It is on the smaller side and fits between furniture very well. The top is a very pretty aged mirror look and the animal feet are just perfect for our library setting. It is a very heavy/sturdy built table. Really happy with the quality! November 30, 2011
LOVE this table! I had been eyeing this table for months and finally bought it when I received a discount code recently. I bought it in the black finish to complement other black accents (lamps, a wrought-iron-frame glass coffee table, and shelves) in my living room. It is so cool... and looks much more expensive than it is. I put it between two new high-backed chairs and the height is perfect. Bravo, Ballard Designs! November 7, 2011
Beautiful, high quality look. I purchased this table after looking at it for a long time in the catalog and on-line. I hesitate to purchase furniture on-line because quality can be an issue and I don't want to have to deal with returns. Took a chance on this table and am glad I did. It is beautiful and looks much more expensive than the price. Thinking about buying another - perfect side table next to a chair. Thanks so much. November 6, 2011
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>
Product:TS353-Olivia Mirrored Side Table