Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83521
false header 2 83521
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 495 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olivia Side Table It IS the perfect side table! Olivia side table is a nice height and easily blends with a variety of decor. And, while it's solid and stable, it's easy to move and go where needed. I like it, and my husband does too. It's so versatile, we'll consider getting another. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The table with many uses. This table was ordered with a particular place in mind, however, once received I realized it worked perfectly in several different places within our home. My challenge was deciding where to use it! It arrived well packed with no damage. We are pleased customers! April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good side table This side table is study and stable. The bottom part arrived put-together and I just had to add the mirrored top. The mirrored top has a kind of aged look, which was okay but I didn't love it. Overall, a very nice side table. Would go with a a variety of styles and can be easily moved when having guests. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding value. This is a wonderful side table for areas where space is at a minimum. It is very well made and has a classic and elegant look. Very versatile. I have next to a leather couch but would also look great in a more formal setting. Excellent value! April 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too top heavy This side table looks so stylish, but it's way too top heavy. The base is hollow and light. It would go great in a low traffic area, like a living room that gets zero use and just looks pretty. A guest accidentally knocked our table over and the glass shattered everywhere. The kind folks at Ballard Designs sent a new top at no cost. A month later, another guest (not the same person) knocked it over and the glass shattered again! I gave up on the table and bought a new one made of wood. That won't tip over! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olivia Mirrored Side Table I love my Olivia Mirrored Side Table. It adds a lovely accent to my living room. It sits next to a chair and ottoman and is a great place to put a beverage and I always keep a couple of frames and a candle on it. It's chic and a great accent piece March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product This is a quality product with great design and a corresponding great price. It created a classic and fresh look to the area. The packaging was substantial. There were no shipping issues and the tables came fully assembled. Thanks for such a great product February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for so many decor looks. Read only good reviews before ordering. I'm adding my 5 strars to the list. Large contemporary townhouse in Alexandria, VA has small living room. I needed a compact side table which would make a statement, but with a more contempory look, not the traditional period pieces which are found in so many of the homes here. It's perfect and would actually blend in with the traditional look. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice touch I bought this table to use as a bedside table. Matches nicely with my dark wood furniture. The mirorred top gives it some pizzazz. Recently saw an identical table photographed in Traditional Home magazine. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I placed this beside my Louis chair and it is stunning. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mirrored Side Tables Our decorator recommended these. They look terrific. We put one in the family room and one in what we refer to as the piano room. The product is well made and has the right look for our decor. The metal legs of the table are also a great match for the metal frame of the 3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror that we have in the family room. See below. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful small accent table. I am thrilled with this small accent table that has beautiful details. I have ordered from Ballard in the past and I know I will get fine quality and styling for excellent value. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful table This table exceeded my expectations! It is just beautiful! I was afraid the brass would be too brassy, but it is very subtle. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Table!!! This table is even better in person. It has a fantastic finish, comes almost assembled completely and works perfectly in my living room by helping to blend the antiques with the more modern furnishings. The table top is gorgeous and the size makes it slightly audacious, but that's what I like about it... it's an eye-catcher! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Beautiful tables for my limited space. Interesting and sturdy at a great price! Way to go Ballard. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sturdy and beautiful I am very pleased with the Olivia Mirrored Side Table. It is both beautiful and sturdy. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by End tables are very nice - no installation required and fast delivery End tables are very nice - no installation required and fast delivery January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant little table for a great price This is my second Olivia Table. The first one was knocked over onto tile by my 10 yr old and the glass was broken. I loved it so much that I bought a new one to replace it. It's got such great color and claw feet that I'm keeping the old one and having a glass company replace the top since it can go anywhere in the house. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking! These tables work well as night stands, end tables, or occasional tables. I am very pleased with my purchase and would tell anyone who is considering these tables that they will not be disappointed. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olivia mirrored side table a must have!!! I absolutely love the Olivia mirrored side table. The quality far exceeded my expectations. It is simple, beautiful and can go with any design. The price was extremely reasonable. Thanks Ballard Design for this great piece!!! Will enjoy it for many years. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great style The design of the beveled mirrored top helps to hide any spots, but my only concern is that it is not anchored down at all. The mirror just sits on top and inside the frame of the metal ring. It's very pretty and I've received many complements on it! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Side table My new side table is a great addition to my living room! It has exactly the right size and was a real bargain on top of it. Very happy with this purchase January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Practical Great! Very versitile and can easily be moved. A classic they can be used anywhere January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ydnas This product is what I expected and matces the furniture in my living room. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these tables! Bigger than expected. Very nice, look more expensive than what I paid for. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect height and size. We were looking for small side table for an armchair, that was in a somewhat tight space. This table fit perfectly. It is the exact perfect height to reach over to put a glass or cup down. Because of the mirrored top it looks bigger than it actually is and so it sort of opens up the space. It also looks more expensive than it is. Great value! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by more substantial than I imagined. My olivia side table arrived in perfect condition within a few days of my order. When I placed it next to my sofa I was pleasantly suprised at the size and weight of the table. It certainly stands out in my living room and I love the mix of glass and metal. It looks much more expensive than it is. I've always been pleased with my Ballard design purchases and this is no exception. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this item Table as pictured is lovely. Item arrived without bumpers for the glass table to fit inside the frame. When I called, Ballard said they have had this problem a lot. They then sent standard picture bumpers and not the ones pictured for this product...they are too thick...the glass sits above the frame and does not fit well as a result. Glass edges will be prone to breakage. Too big to repack and return, packaging materials disentegrated at opening. A disappointing purchase. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect next to bed in Guest Room I had my eye on this table for several months and when FREE shipping was offered, I immediately purchased the table. It is perfect next to the bed in our guest room and looks exactly like the picture. Ballard Designs never disappoints me! January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great The Olivia Side Table is terrific. When my daughter was home for Christmas - she loved it - and took it back to Philadelphia with her for her bedroom. I ordered another for me just before she left. I'm happy to say it was still on sale, however, not with free shipping like the first, but it should be here tomorrow. January 2, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T10:43:11.760-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_495, tr_495
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>
Product:TS353-Olivia Mirrored Side Table

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later