Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 80901
false header 2 80901
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful addition to my room I love love love this table, esp. since they ran it on sale!! It is perfect, very sturdy as well as tres stylish! I placed an 18" Carrera marble top that I had on it, and it looks like it came straight from Paris! Arrived in perfect condition, well packed. It is perfect by a chair or sofa because it is tall, yet it fits well in a smaller room/space because of it's slender size. Wish the coffee table wasn't so pricey....and they never put it on sale! :-( April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great side table Love this table, great size and style. Love the antique mirrored top. Delivered quickly April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for many different decor styles This table is really well made and sturdy. The price is well worth it because I was looking for a long time and saw many tables that were well above this price and not made as well. The distressed mirror makes it have more character and really compliments the style. I think this table can be used in modern as well as traditional room settings. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great French gueridon style Love it! Is a little larger than anticipated. Service and delivery were outstanding- very prompt and very well packaged. Very pleased as had been looking for this style table for quite awhile and it was on sale. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceedingly well-designed, well-made table! Exceeded all my expectations. First, kudos to Ballard for demanding good packing from its suppliers. This came with plenty of padding, was well protected in a sturdy box. Arrived fine. No real assembly to speak of, but the felt pads weren't find-able or got left out; I bought some 1/2" ones at my local hardware store. I was also pleased to see special effects on the beveled mirror--muted tones, a mottled appearance (nice extra!). The workmanship is very good, the table is very solid, well-made. It was slightly bigger than I thought, so do take measurements before ordering.It looks lovely, is an elegant table that will be put to good use and makes a corner of the room stand out. Happy-making purchase!!! March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy This side table is versatile and sturdy. It can easily be moved to whatever spot you need to hold that cup of coffee you are drinking! March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful table This table is gorgeous. Looks beautiful as an accent table in my livingroom. Very sturdy and well made. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect side table Love this! I am always impressed with the quality of product from Ballard Designs!! March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The table looks exactly the way it looks in the catalog. The table is well appointed and fits perfectly in the space I selected for it. I have received compliments from guests who have asked where I purchased it! February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice finish This table is well made. Although slightly higher than anticipated it fits well next to the chair as planned. I would purchase this table again. February 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great lines, but manufacturing defects I love the design and brass finish for this table! I also want to own this piece and give it a 5 star rating, but I can't yet! I just received my third exchange - each because of mfg defects only. Customer Service rep's have been great. The first table top frame (that receives the mirror) had several dents on the top. Mirror also wobbled too much up and down regardless of turning to find sweet spot - meaning the frame or mirror wasn't level. Second table didn't have dents, but was out of round - meaning not 17" diameter on all sides. This caused it to have a flat appearance on one side or look slightly oval on that side. Just received my "third time is a charm" table. Unfortunately, it has manufacturing issues as well. :( This one has raised bumps on the top of the frame, where it is welded, which again are noticeable from all angles and is also thinner at both welds on top of frame, which gives the appearance of flatness - although far better than second exchange. I will try one last time as it will complement the area I plan to use it in. I have been assured they will inspect the next before packing and shipping. The style, finish and design have never been the issues. Problems exist probably because it is mass produced and quality control is lacking. Looking forward to ending the review with a positive 5 star once I receive my next exchange. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Look! Nice accent piece and quality built. Using as a side table next to my bed. Size is perfect and adds a sparkle to the corner since it has the glazed glass top. Very pleased with purchase. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Table This is my second purchase. I love the look of this table. It is very sturdy and the size is great for my small townhouse living room. The mirrored tiles are perfect because the distressing on them doesn't show fingerprints or dust! It is also very easy to clean with a soft cloth. There is almost no assembly other than adding cushion tabs and placing the mirror on the table. This table is a great value for the price! February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darling little table! I finally ordered this table after thinking about it for a long time. SO glad I did! It comes perfectly shipped and is such a great piece! I have it tucked into a nook and its size is exactly what I have been looking for. Excellent value and I highly recommend it! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful surprise This table is extremely sturdy and looks more expensive than the price. Great value. Would highly recommend. It is actually larger than I thought. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value The product is solid and well made. It looks more expensive than it is. It can be used in multiple ways. I use it as a small side table for an easy chair in the living room. It blends with our transitional decor. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect little table Perfect next to my living room chair and I got it on sale! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second one I had previously purchased this table 2 years ago. It was very sturdy and well-made. The size and classic style made it very versatile for any room. I recently bought another and was pleased it was still the same high quality and color as the one purchased earlier. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous little side table! I wanted to replace a bulky, rectangle side table that we had in our family room, and I decided to give this little table a try. I was concerned that it might be too light and flimsy for our home of two rambunctious boys and large dog, but so far, it's held it's own! In fact, I've just ordered a second one, since it's always convenient to have a table to hold drinks. I love the metal legs, and the detail on the sides and feet, and the antiqued looking mirror top gives it a lot of character. It looks much for expensive than it was, and gives our family room an updated look without breaking the bank. Very excited for our second one to arrive! January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful table! I just love my Olivia side table, which I've had since 2011. It is the perfect size to put between two chairs in my living room and I especially love the antiqued mirror top! January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by XLove this side table! I don't have anything bad to say..this Olivia side table is pretty..perfect size and a mix of elegance and industrial..perfect my living room;)...thank you Ballard January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Olivia Side Tables I purchased two of the tables, and I absolutely love them. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice table! This is a beautiful table, it is well made and stylish! December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darling Table! My Mom gave me one of these mirrored side tables in black as a surprise for Christmas, and I used it next to my sofa in the living room. The mirror is high quality and held up to regular use (glasses and remotes and such). I loved it so much I bought a 2nd black table to use in a guest bedroom as night stands when I moved. What I love most about the table is it is higher than a lot of side tables so it can be used next to a bed and it is small enough to fit perfectly in a tight space, but isn't so small that it looks inadequate. November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect side table. This was just what I was looking for to use in my living room. It's very well-made, versatile and can be used throughout the house as an occasional table. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, well made table Perfect chair side table with instant pizazz! You won't regret purchasing, especially from Ballard's, whose customer service is outstanding! September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This table is so elegant! I looked all over for a small table to put between two chairs, found several like this one but at a much higher price. It arrived quickly, packaged very well, and no assembly required. It is better than I had expected, perfect size and so elegant! I highly recommend it! September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These Tables Make My Heart Sing I live almost 8,000 miles from LA and I waited MONTHS for my treasures from Ballard Designs to arrive, which they did last month. I am thrilled with all but two items. But the MOST exquisite were the two Olivia mirrored tables. One I have placed in our study beside a pretty sofa and the other is downstairs beside a chaise. They are very well made, smooth-edged and solid. They are traditional in shape and I love the claw feet, the warmth of the bronze legs, and the mottled antique mirrored glass. They are the perfect size for seating where you don't want a coffee table but need something on which to place a drink or a book. I'll try to upload photos later. Thank you Ballard. They make me very happy! July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olivia Table Great table. The table goes with so many design styles; cottage, vintage, transitional, industrial, etc. the mirrored top is a generous size. I have a lamp, coasters and other decor on mine. I have 2 of these-one at home and one at work. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great side table Well constructed, interesting design - really love this table. Packaged well and no real assembly - just have to put the top in place. July 11, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T06:31:12.824-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS353, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Product:TS353-Olivia Mirrored Side Table

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.