GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Olivia Mirrored Side Table 4.8 5 467 467
Great table!!!!! I purchased this table to sit beside my new sectional. It really is the greatest little table and can easily e moved around the room. It looks much more expensive and the quality is amazing. As soon as all my funiture comes I will definitely be ordering another for beside my chair! You will not be disappointed with this table. I was also so happy that it is only $99 now! October 25, 2011
Beautiful!! I love these tables so much that I had to have 2 in antique bronze for our condo, and 2 in black for our home in the suburbs. High quality and great price, they look just like one I found priced at over $600.00! October 25, 2011
Excellent quality This table was the perfect piece for next to my sofa. It is a great height and size and looks so very chic. Thinking about ordering a second one. October 22, 2011
Perfect size, sturdy, and beautiful! Love my Olivia table. Just ordered a second one for another room. October 20, 2011
Playboy Mansion worthy! At the risk of sounding rude, I must say that the glass top of the table looks better suited to the Playboy Mansion, in my opinion. Although the beveling is a nice touch, the color and pattern do not match the picture online; instead, the effect is very "silvery" with black speckles. (I'm not sure why some refer to it as "antiqued" unless the top is different on the antique brass selection. I bought the black one.) It cheapens the quite nice looking black base. A mirror unadorned (except for the beveling) or a "smoked"/darkened mirror (which would be of one color/effect) would be much more tasteful. A second problem with this table is that the top is not centered on the base, and there is no way to adjust for this. It causes the top to "overhang" the base on one side, and it is only when viewed straight on from that perspective that the table looks right. Of course, it would always be viewed from 2-3 sides, so it is not possible to mask completely this peculiar construction. On the positive side, the black finish looks nice. I like the height, and the size makes the table quite versatile. I plan to move it from place to place to suit various temporary needs, e.g., bedside, next to chairs, as a plant/floral stand. I had wanted one of these campaign-style tables for a long time, but until I found this one at Ballard, I felt the price was too high. October 20, 2011
Great table for the price This is a lovely reproduction, very French. Well made and no assembly involved, love that. I liked it soooooooooo much I had to purchased another one. They look great in my living room with my sofa. October 19, 2011
Very chic end table I love love love this table! It is the perfect blend of industrial and elegant. It is extremely well made and heavy. Made to last. It is a little taller than I had imagined but works fine as a chairside table next to my Ballard leather chair. October 18, 2011
It is as shown I was looking for a round table for a specific, somewhat awkward spot between two chairs and no other shape would work - I watch this table for several months, hoping I might see a reduction. However, I finally bit the bullet and purchased and I love it. It is perfect for the spot in my home and is exactly as advertised/shown. And, as usual with Ballard, item was well wrapped (top is glass/mirror) and came in a timely manner. The room it is in is very eclectic and I have had several compliments. Would purchase another if I had a space for another! I am a Ballard Design devotee. October 15, 2011
High quality, lovely table I highly recomment this table. It is very good quality at a great price and fits right in with my more expensive furniture. It's a great height for today's taller beds and overstuffed couches. I bought two for next to my bed and am thinking of buying another for my living room. October 13, 2011
Perfect size! Great transitional piece- would look good in any setting from modern to traditional. Exactly as pictured! October 12, 2011
I am very satisfied with the Olivia Mirrored Side Table. Nice for the money. I like the table and use it beside a bookcase. The mirror top will handle a lighter weight lamp. The table is of medium weight, not wrought iron heavy and it appears to have a front side. The way the legs attach it can look different from different angles. Not a problem the way I use it, just something to be aware of. The table was packed very well and arrived in perfect condition. October 11, 2011
Very stylish table I purchased the Olivia Mirrored Side Table in bronze. It comes fully assembled (other than having to place the antiqued mirror on top). The table is industrial looking, vintage looking, and funky - so it can work with a variety of decors. For a three-legged table, it's very sturdy - I have it standing on carpet and it gives no hint of tipping. Another reviewer had mentioned they were worried about putting anything of weight on the glass, but I do not feel this is a concern at all. The glass is thick and sturdy. I am very happy with the table and feel it is a good value for the price. October 8, 2011
perfect size This table fits great in every room I have tried it in. It is the perfect size! October 7, 2011
good chair-side table The height of this table is just right to place beside an easy chair. The base is sturdy and the delightful claw feet make it an interesting and unusual accent piece. The fragile smoked mirror top, however, is a disappointment, as I would not trust it to support the weight of a lamp. I will look for a round piece of tempered smoked glass to replace the mirror. October 6, 2011
Perfect Side table This is a great side table; I have it in my living room and actually bought a second one to make a pair. It's small but I can still fit a lamp on it. I have already received many compliments on it and recommended it to others. October 6, 2011
Unusual Side Table This is a fun side table. It works well in my living room. I really like the unusual look of it. The reason I did not give this item a five star is because it came with a slight dent in the top of the frame. It was then touched up with paint and hardly noticeable. October 3, 2011
even better in person I was hoping to love this table, and I do! It is excellent quality, very sturdy, and the perfect side table between two of my family room chairs. October 3, 2011
Perfect! I wish I could give this 10 stars! I love this item (black version). I bought one for either side of the sofa and they are the perfect addition to our decor. They are new but old and look great with plants, frames, lamps...whatever you put on them! Great job, Ballard! October 2, 2011
Looks great I've had my eye on this table for quite a while and wasn't sure where I'd put it but went ahead and ordered it anyway. I love it and it could go almost anywhere. It leaves a very small footprint so is perfect in a small space or near that chair that's just off by itself. Quality is excellent and I'm thinking of ordering another one. October 2, 2011
This table is just the right size. I purchased this table for my spare bedroom. The room has oak antiques and I didn't want more wood. The table looks great next to the bed and matches the iron of the curtain rod and the Singer sewing machine cabinet. It is just the right size for a bedside table. September 29, 2011
antique look I picked up this table for my guest bedroom. It's romantic, simple, & pretty. The antique brass works perfectly with my traditional yet fun sense of style September 29, 2011
Great table I needed a table that wasn't too big to place next to a reading chair. This was a perfect size and I love the mirrored top which it not too shiny. September 28, 2011
Great side/end table! Very pleased with the quality and look of the table. September 28, 2011
A Stunning Piece! Absolutely love this table! It's solid and very well constructed and adds a wonderful dimension to my room especially placed on an off-white shag carpet. It came in a couple of days and very well packaged. Love the antiqued mirrored top. A great accent table! September 22, 2011
Great accent piece between 2 LR chairs-Beautiful table Fits perfectly in my LR between 2 chairs-really pretty accent which blends with a variety of styles and looks. September 20, 2011
Impressive side table This table is very pretty and sturdy. Comparable to some I have seen at a much higher price. It is a bit taller than I would have wanted, but it's a keeper. September 18, 2011
beautiful....love the finish...and great price. love the finish and great price. It is a timeless piece. September 16, 2011
great little table I ordered this table for my client's formal living room. The finish was perfect, and the antiqued mirrored top was lovely. Even though it is a small table it was still large enough to hold a lamp and small greenery on top. It arrived in perfect condition too. September 15, 2011
Beautiful little table I bought this table for a very tight spot in my livingroom, next to a large upholstered chair. The table is there and you see it, but it doesn't make the space look crowded, it's a beautiful little table, I love it! The antique mirrored top and the brass legs are perfect. I'm very happy with this purchase. September 14, 2011
Great value This table is exactly what I wanted, looks great and is a good value. September 13, 2011
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>
Product:TS353-Olivia Mirrored Side Table
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???