GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Olivia Mirrored Side Table 4.8 5 467 467
beautiful table at a great price I had been looking for drink tables for my living room for some time. Everything I I looked at was just too big. I ordered two of the black color and they were even better than expected. They were packed so well the only "assembly" is putting the glass on top! They look like expensive tables - the gold/bronze glass is a nice touch. I needed tables to set a book or glass on, not a full-sized end table. These tables are perfect! December 15, 2011
Perfect side table This table is perfect next to a chair or sofa; it is just the right height, and looks very French--fun in any type decor. December 15, 2011
Great size. Great look. Great value. I needed a pair of tables for our formal living room. These are so perfect in there. I was a tiny bit disappointed in the finish but the size, style, price and overall look made up for it. Everyone who comes over loves them also. So glad I bought them. December 15, 2011
Great value and high quality. I saw this table featured in Traditional Home as a "cigarette table" because it was similar to the ones in apartments in New York City during the art deco period. It was listed for over $300. It is sturdy and very heavy. December 14, 2011
Light and versatile. I needed a solution for the area between two swivel arm chairs. The Olivia table fit in this difficult space and is small enough to allow maximum movement for seated guests. It has a small footprint and doesn't take up a lot of visual space. It's very light weight and can be used in any room in the house. December 14, 2011
Gorgeous table - larger than you'd think! I've had my eye on this table for ages, and finally was able to order it recently. Call me unprepared for not really checking the measurements, but when it arrived I was very surprised at how large it was! Much more hefty than the dainty table in the photos, so make sure you check the dimensions. All that said, it's a lovely table - the mirror aged finish is perfect, the legs are well-made. I enjoy the bronzed finish - it's a little lighter (more brassy, less dark) than the photos - but coming from someone that doesn't like full brass, it's perfectly fine. A wonderful side table! December 14, 2011
olivia table I ordered a glass table and mirror. Both arrived in excellent condition, quickly, and as advertised. December 12, 2011
Well constructed. This is a no brainer piece for the money. Would sell for three times it's money in a high end store. Worth every penney. Love it. December 9, 2011
A Good Value at the sale price. This table is perfect for my needs and the quality is ok. The top is a little lopsided and several small dents exist where top is attached to legs. I am able to set the table so the lopsided top is not so apparent. It is a very functional piece and can be used in many places throughout the home. December 9, 2011
Super stylish I purchased this table for my husband's office. I could not be happier with it. The finish, antiqued mirror top, and overall quality has well exceeded my expectations. December 9, 2011
This product is fabulous!! The Olivia table looks beautiful in my living room. The design of the legs hides the cord from a small lamp that I placed on top. Love It!!! December 9, 2011
Charming! This table is exactly as it appears in the catalog. It is very easy to assemble. It works perfectly as a night stand in my guest bedroom. I'm thinking of ordering another one! December 8, 2011
Just the right size for a table next to a chair. Love the table, just the right size for next to a chair. Saw on tv a house-multi million dollar house with the same table! December 7, 2011
great little table I especially like the mirrored top... And as my room has a lot of square, block-y furniture in it, this round table is a welcomed, functional, and bright addition. December 7, 2011
olivia accent table I love this table, such a nice compliment to use this metal as a break from all the mahogany pieces I have.It visually takes up little space because of the mirrored top and open area with leg design. I only wish they has it in a larger size for a sofa end table...one thats large enough to hold a good size lamp, books etc. Maybe around 30 in diameter at least. December 5, 2011
Love It! This side table is just as it was described - glad I didn't listen to the review that was negative about the mirrored top. It looks wonderful in my living area and could be used anywhere in my 111 year old home! May order another one or two! December 5, 2011
Love this piece! This is a great piece! It looks classy & expensive in my home. December 4, 2011
Great Purchase I love this table. I have it in the antiqued bronze finish and it is a wonderful complement to a room with black, white, and wooden furniture. It is lightweight enough to move easily, but not unsubstantial. Highly recommended. December 4, 2011
Great end table! I needed a small table at one end of my sectional and this little one works beautifully. Sturdy construction and elegant looking as well. Highly recommended! December 4, 2011
Perfect! Love this table, I have always wanted it, but couldn't justify paying full price. So glad it went on sale. Thanks Ballard Designs! December 3, 2011
Excellent quality for sale price. V.Good Quality for full price. These tables perfectly fit into there places in a formal living room. These pieces blended well with very highend furnishings from Althorp Living History Collection. I am a value shopper despite having the capacity to pay full price. I consider this purchase a great value. Thanks to Ballards. Sincerely December 2, 2011
Excellent buy! Love this table! Bought a second one to go on the other side of our couch. The tables are sturdy & made very well but don't look heavy. Perfect because our seating arrangement sits in the middle of the room. We've received multiple compliments. They also came assembled and were packaged very well. Very versatile table that can be used in many different ways and styles from contemporary to traditional. Can't believe what a great value for the price. December 1, 2011
very stylish I really like the looks of the table and you can't beat the price. It is also just the right size that it could go in a number of places in my house. My only complaint is that the glass is perfectly round, but the iron fitting that the glass sits in is not. It is just slightly misshapen enough that the glass doesn't completely fall into place. That said, it also wasn't so wobbly that I wanted the hassle of returning it. I would have given this 5 stars if there were not a slight defect. December 1, 2011
Excellent "must have" accent table This table is everything I expected! It's perfect for my main foyer. Another great quality product from Ballard. December 1, 2011
Great Side Table! We ordered our table on Sunday night and we had it by mid-week!!! It is an excellent little side table. I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone. It is on the smaller side and fits between furniture very well. The top is a very pretty aged mirror look and the animal feet are just perfect for our library setting. It is a very heavy/sturdy built table. Really happy with the quality! November 30, 2011
Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!!!! I love this table that I purchased a few weeks ago in antique bronze and wish I had a place to put one or two more! The height and size are just right to go next to my favorite reading chair. In addition, I bought a Ballard's apothecary floor lamp, and now I'm happily engrossed in my novels. The mottled mirrored top on the Olivia table is subtle and gently reflects light without being garish. I love the base of the table. It looks perfect with my ecletic mix of antique and contemporary furniture. Everyone has been impressed with my two purchases, and I am so very, very happy that I got the table and lamp from Ballard's because the quality is outstanding. November 30, 2011
Lives up to the catalogue photo The side table is sturdy enough to rest upon thick carpeting...it's well weighted and looks like you spent more money on it than you did. November 30, 2011
This product has great features. I love my Olivia Mirrored side table. The design and details on the stand and glass top are fantastic. It can work in any area of the house being the family room, office or bedroom. I only paid $99.00 for this table and I can guarantee it was all worth it. November 30, 2011
This little table sits in a corner and serves it's purpose well! This little table sits proudly in a corner and serves its purpose of holding a brass lamp and a few picture frames. It feels quite comfortable among the French and English countryside elements in our home. November 30, 2011
Better than described The pictures do not do this table justice. It is just a great looking little side table with just the right touch of elegance! Glad I purchased it. Cortland, Ohio November 30, 2011
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>
Product:TS353-Olivia Mirrored Side Table
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???