GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Olivia Mirrored Side Table 4.8 5 453 453
olivia accent table I love this table, such a nice compliment to use this metal as a break from all the mahogany pieces I have.It visually takes up little space because of the mirrored top and open area with leg design. I only wish they has it in a larger size for a sofa end table...one thats large enough to hold a good size lamp, books etc. Maybe around 30 in diameter at least. December 5, 2011
Love It! This side table is just as it was described - glad I didn't listen to the review that was negative about the mirrored top. It looks wonderful in my living area and could be used anywhere in my 111 year old home! May order another one or two! December 5, 2011
Love this piece! This is a great piece! It looks classy & expensive in my home. December 4, 2011
Great Purchase I love this table. I have it in the antiqued bronze finish and it is a wonderful complement to a room with black, white, and wooden furniture. It is lightweight enough to move easily, but not unsubstantial. Highly recommended. December 4, 2011
Great end table! I needed a small table at one end of my sectional and this little one works beautifully. Sturdy construction and elegant looking as well. Highly recommended! December 4, 2011
Perfect! Love this table, I have always wanted it, but couldn't justify paying full price. So glad it went on sale. Thanks Ballard Designs! December 3, 2011
Excellent quality for sale price. V.Good Quality for full price. These tables perfectly fit into there places in a formal living room. These pieces blended well with very highend furnishings from Althorp Living History Collection. I am a value shopper despite having the capacity to pay full price. I consider this purchase a great value. Thanks to Ballards. Sincerely December 2, 2011
Excellent buy! Love this table! Bought a second one to go on the other side of our couch. The tables are sturdy & made very well but don't look heavy. Perfect because our seating arrangement sits in the middle of the room. We've received multiple compliments. They also came assembled and were packaged very well. Very versatile table that can be used in many different ways and styles from contemporary to traditional. Can't believe what a great value for the price. December 1, 2011
very stylish I really like the looks of the table and you can't beat the price. It is also just the right size that it could go in a number of places in my house. My only complaint is that the glass is perfectly round, but the iron fitting that the glass sits in is not. It is just slightly misshapen enough that the glass doesn't completely fall into place. That said, it also wasn't so wobbly that I wanted the hassle of returning it. I would have given this 5 stars if there were not a slight defect. December 1, 2011
Excellent "must have" accent table This table is everything I expected! It's perfect for my main foyer. Another great quality product from Ballard. December 1, 2011
Great Side Table! We ordered our table on Sunday night and we had it by mid-week!!! It is an excellent little side table. I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone. It is on the smaller side and fits between furniture very well. The top is a very pretty aged mirror look and the animal feet are just perfect for our library setting. It is a very heavy/sturdy built table. Really happy with the quality! November 30, 2011
Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!!!! I love this table that I purchased a few weeks ago in antique bronze and wish I had a place to put one or two more! The height and size are just right to go next to my favorite reading chair. In addition, I bought a Ballard's apothecary floor lamp, and now I'm happily engrossed in my novels. The mottled mirrored top on the Olivia table is subtle and gently reflects light without being garish. I love the base of the table. It looks perfect with my ecletic mix of antique and contemporary furniture. Everyone has been impressed with my two purchases, and I am so very, very happy that I got the table and lamp from Ballard's because the quality is outstanding. November 30, 2011
Lives up to the catalogue photo The side table is sturdy enough to rest upon thick carpeting...it's well weighted and looks like you spent more money on it than you did. November 30, 2011
This product has great features. I love my Olivia Mirrored side table. The design and details on the stand and glass top are fantastic. It can work in any area of the house being the family room, office or bedroom. I only paid $99.00 for this table and I can guarantee it was all worth it. November 30, 2011
This little table sits in a corner and serves it's purpose well! This little table sits proudly in a corner and serves its purpose of holding a brass lamp and a few picture frames. It feels quite comfortable among the French and English countryside elements in our home. November 30, 2011
Better than described The pictures do not do this table justice. It is just a great looking little side table with just the right touch of elegance! Glad I purchased it. Cortland, Ohio November 30, 2011
Great side table! I love this side table, and placed a mini chandelier on it. Great product and great price! November 29, 2011
Great value The quality exceeded my expectations for the price. It is a stylish and well sized piece. Very pleased with it! November 29, 2011
great table, great price I wasn't completely sure about this table even after reading the other reviews but it really is a great table...especially for the price. It's small but that's why it works so well in so many spaces. I like the decorative feet--a nice unexpected touch--and the mirrored top is very pretty and reflects nicely on my living room ceiling. I purchased the bronze and it's a very muted color that works very well with my decor. I would definitely recommend this table and have already received a number of compliments on it. November 28, 2011
Olivia Mirrored Side Table I looked at and admired these tables for quite a while, and after seeing them on sale I knew I had to go ahead and order. They are absolutely perfect for my living room! November 27, 2011
mirrored side table Very pleased with this purchase. The table has a very high quality look and I think it will work in a number of different rooms. The price was great too November 27, 2011
Perfection! I saw these on sale for $99 each. I bought two. They came boxed so perfectly and were easy to take out of the box and set up. Each took only 5 minutes to do. They are really very nice and for the price, I thought I must have stolen them. You will not be disapointed in these tables as they are well made, sturdy, and look great! A nice addition to your home. November 27, 2011
Perfect! The perfect accent piece! Very versatile. The mirrored top shows off a vase of flowers beautifully! November 26, 2011
Great tables. Just as pictured. I purchased two tables to set beside chairs, and they are just as pictured, attractive and convenient. Friends and family approve as well. November 25, 2011
This product is beautiful and functional I ordered two of these tables for our living room and love them beside chairs to provide a place for a table and a drink. November 25, 2011
This is a great buy and a wonderful accessory! The Olivia table is a great piece for nearly any room. It's large enough to hold a lamp and a tchochke, and its distinctive style goes will any decor. It's just a great piece for next to a chair, or in a corner. November 24, 2011
Fantastic table - tremendous value I couldn't be happier with this table! Great quality, the antiqued mirror top is beautiful, and the height of the table is more than the average end table would be, so that makes it much more versatile. The whole look of antique/architectural is gorgeous and I am so happy this was offered by Ballard. November 24, 2011
Owner We like the tables, but for one aspect. The mirrors look as though they are smudged not antiqued. So, we replaced the glass with a rough surface see through glass for the same cost roughly that we saved buying these tables after you put them on sale for about the same cost as we spent for glass. My guess is you might have had a lot of returns for the same reason we replaced the mirrors with glass. I am not sure we would order again for this single reason. You should have returned them to the manufacture as inferior merchandise. November 23, 2011
fabulous little table I was really surprised at how much this table has exceeded my expectations. It's stury and attractive. The table has protective rubber feet so it won't scratch my cork floors. My husband even liked it and we do not share the same tastes! November 20, 2011
A must have classic I love this table. It would go great in any decor. It is a Roman classic....it is modern. Came well packed too. November 20, 2011
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>
Product:TS353-Olivia Mirrored Side Table
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???