GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 70435
false header 2 70435
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Olivia Mirrored Side Table 4.8 5 448 448
Well made and an excellent value. We have bought similar tables in NYC stores for 1,200 a pair. Therefore these well made and well finished (not the same thing) tables are an excellent value. They arrived within a week of the order being placed and are now framing our bedroom headboard. December 2, 2013
Perfect little table works perfectly next to a chair in my family room. Holds a small orchid and there is still room for a cup or glass. My husband does not like the antique glass top however. August 19, 2012
Just what I expected I love this little table. Fits in between two chairs in my livingroom and it just looks great! Perfect for a lamp to sit on. Well made and worth the price. November 30, 2013
Great Little Side Table I like to mix traditional furniture with modern, and this table fits that look. It is not too fussy but the feet and the "x" shape give it a distinctive and interesting look. It does not fold a part as do some of the tables of a similar design that you might find elsewhere. I like that it does not fold and that the parts do not move because the folding tables always have a lot of shake to them and this one is rock solid. The glass top is the thickness of regular mirror glass, which should be fine. I would not put a very heave object on it or use it as a base for a marble or bronze sculpture, but for a few books, a plant, and a cup of coffee the glass top is more than adequate. July 7, 2011
Form and function A sturdy and stylish end table. The box came battered so I had little hope for the table but with the way it was packaged inside it arrived in perfect condition. The metal legs are straight and true. The mirror top is level and secure in its fit to the base. It adds a modern feel with subtlety. It holds a lamp, book and coaster with ease. I highly recommend it. May 25, 2012
Great table, great quality at a great price We couldn't be happier with the side table. It fits nicely between two side chairs in our living room. It is exactly as described. The quality is top notch. The table has a certain weight, so it does not move around on our wood floor. The mirrored top is antiqued and it looks as I would expect it to. A few other reviewers commented that it look cheap; I disagree. We bought antique brass version on sale. The color is subtle and goes great with our eclectic mix of furniture. Similar looking tables elsewhere do not compare in quality and are much more expensive. December 29, 2011
Great purchase I love my table. It is sturdy and well-made. The footed legs and antique-looking mirror top make it an elegant addition to my family room. November 27, 2013
It is as shown I was looking for a round table for a specific, somewhat awkward spot between two chairs and no other shape would work - I watch this table for several months, hoping I might see a reduction. However, I finally bit the bullet and purchased and I love it. It is perfect for the spot in my home and is exactly as advertised/shown. And, as usual with Ballard, item was well wrapped (top is glass/mirror) and came in a timely manner. The room it is in is very eclectic and I have had several compliments. Would purchase another if I had a space for another! I am a Ballard Design devotee. October 15, 2011
Owner We like the tables, but for one aspect. The mirrors look as though they are smudged not antiqued. So, we replaced the glass with a rough surface see through glass for the same cost roughly that we saved buying these tables after you put them on sale for about the same cost as we spent for glass. My guess is you might have had a lot of returns for the same reason we replaced the mirrors with glass. I am not sure we would order again for this single reason. You should have returned them to the manufacture as inferior merchandise. November 23, 2011
So Worth the Wait! This item was out of stock when I placed my order, so I waited. What a treat when it arrived! By dimension, this isn't a large piece but by personality, it really makes a statement. Interesting lines relative to the design of the legs, a surprisingly beautiful and impactful "aged" mirrored top and a "weighty" look all come together in this accent table. I'm using it on a small wall, under my Dupont clock (also from Ballard) and the two pieces pair together wonderfully to create a sleek vertical solution to my narrow wall space. Thanks, Ballard, for bringing these unique and high-quality decision solutions to us! July 3, 2011
Nice size and functionality The tables work great between accent chairs. Good height and size for holding drinks, etc. Only negative is that the photos do not accurately represent the actual color of the metal, which is not as attractive as it appears in the catalog. May 25, 2012
Lovely lil side-table! Love this lil table...perfect for any place that needs a lil side-table. We move every one-two years and never know what living spaces will be afforded to us in terms of quarters. It is very pretty...and has extremely nice features such as claw feet, beveled mirrored antiqued top and "interesting to the eye" X braces. Very sturdy, too. Bought it on sale or w/ 15% off, can't remember...but a great price for what you get...a lovely lil table! February 9, 2012
Beautiful and Functional This side table is as beautiful as the reviews promised. I use it for balance in a room with lots of upholstery and wood. It's the perfect size to sit beside a comfortable chair and large enough to hold both a book and a drink. It's also sturdy and well-balanced, even on my seagrass rug. I love it! November 14, 2013
Perfect side tables I love these end tables! They are very well made, easy to maintain. I'm very happy with this purchase. November 20, 2013
Olivia table This is a great looking table. I love the antique brass finish. It is very classy and unique. I do have to worry about the table tipping over when my nephew and nieces are around. I wish they would also make one that is just a little bigger and steadier that could easily hold a lamp. It would be perfect in a room that needs a small table. November 10, 2013
Beautiful, functional and sturdy I ordered 2 of these tables for my living room, and they are perfect! In addition to looking fabulous, they are of superior craftsmanship. One was knocked over, and I was certain that the mirror top would shatter on my hardwood floor, but, thankfully, it didn't! Ballard continues to offer beautiful, well made products- I'm a customer for life! January 19, 2012
Just as described. Stylish, sturdy and beautiful! Just as described. Stylish, sturdy and elegant. Looks great by my favorite chair; functional, too. Beautiful mirrored top holds a beverage, books, and more...quite functional as well as providing a "French vibe" to my room. Versatile, too. I've moved it into other rooms as needed. Fabulous table; great value. I'd definitely recommend this lovely table. December 30, 2011
Love this little table! This was the perfect table at a great price! I rarely write "Reviews" but have to admit that the last two purchases I have made from Ballard have exceeded expectations. This table is NOT adjustable in height, which was a slight surprise to me, but it is the perfect size and height for my application. January 30, 2012
Olivia side table I love this table it can be moved to any part of the room . I love it because i can put a drink on it and book while I'm relaxing .I love it in the morning when I drink my coffee and read the paper .It is well structued and beautiful . February 8, 2012
High end quality Gorgeous side table of high end quality. Open bottom gives your room a more spacious look. November 13, 2013
perfect i bought two of these tables when i redecorated my family room over two years ago. they are perfect next to my sofa. classic and modern at the same time. I paid full price, so now that they are on sale, they are an even better purchase. November 7, 2013
Light and versatile. I needed a solution for the area between two swivel arm chairs. The Olivia table fit in this difficult space and is small enough to allow maximum movement for seated guests. It has a small footprint and doesn't take up a lot of visual space. It's very light weight and can be used in any room in the house. December 14, 2011
Beautiful table - looks like an expensive piece of furnture I had the same great experience with this table as other reviewers. Comes right out of the box assembled, all you have to do is place the glass tabletop on top. Beautiful with my decor - compliments an updated traditional style. November 6, 2013
A Good Value at the sale price. This table is perfect for my needs and the quality is ok. The top is a little lopsided and several small dents exist where top is attached to legs. I am able to set the table so the lopsided top is not so apparent. It is a very functional piece and can be used in many places throughout the home. December 9, 2011
Substantial and Versatile I chose the black finish and am very pleased with this table. The table arrived fully assembled and is very sturdy and substantial. The appearance creates a good bit of visual interest and would be appropriate in most settings. I am using the table beside a black leather club chair and it accentuates the chair with the sophisticated look I was going for. It is an excellent size and coordinates well with the other furniture in the room as well. Ballard has proven to be an excellent source for unique pieces that fit well in smaller spaces. October 17, 2013
Great value--fine quality We were looking for a metal and glass small accent table. This really fit the bill. very good value for great quality. I love the mirror which has an antique look that hides prints and dust better than a standard mirror. Love it! January 5, 2012
Great size! This table was the perfect size for my small front living room....thinking of ordering a second one for other side of sofa. Excellent packing! A classic! February 8, 2012
Charming and functional This side table is beautiful and well made - it looks much more expensive than it is. It is easy to move around, and can serve multiple purposes. It's timeless design adds elegance and interest to my living room. January 8, 2012
This is a good quality, attractive table. Love the table! I was worried that it would be too light-weight, but it is a heavy iron that doesn't slide around if accidentally kicked or bumped. Mirrored top adds a vintage touch that mixes well with my antiques. January 1, 2012
Wonderful table Love this table....great price for the quality of it. Fits perfectly at the end of a hallway with a lamp. The finish goes with everything and it is very versatile. Kudos to Ballard for the excellent packing of it. December 31, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>
Product:TS353-Olivia Mirrored Side Table