Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Olivia Cocktail Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Olivia Cocktail Table is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i'VE LOOKED AT THIS TABLE EVERY TIME THE CATALOGUE COMES OUT. I finally decided that even though I don't NEED it, I want it! I ordered it, and now I am enjoying it very much. I especially like the oval shape and the antiqued mirrored top.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a lovely table and I would definetly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is just what we wanted, and better than we expected. This coffee table fits in perfectly, and finished off our living area. The design and quality are much better than what we expected, so we were pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love everything about this table. I purchased the antique brass which looks very much like oil rubbed bronze. The antiqued mirror top is so pretty, and the style is a breath of fresh air in our traditional home. We have three dogs, so I was anxious to see how this table would take an occasional bump. It is very stable and hasn't budged, so I am very pleased with the quality. Just love it!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not tto big, not too little...just right I love this little table. It replaces a vitrine style table and has made the room seem larger. By assembly they mean opening the box and putting the top on the base...could not be any easier..
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the size and the look of this table in my sun room. No assembly required, other than placing the glass top onto the base. Easily done and it looks great.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great table! I'm very happy with this table! I've had a hard time finding a table in a style that goes well with my reclaimed wood/rustic tv cabinet. Somehow, even though made of metal and glass, which I thought might be too much of a contrast, this table works perfectly with it. Style-wise I think this table would work well with many different decor schemes. My only complaint is that it's on the small side - I wish it were a bit larger. Also, the antiqued mirror top is a little too uniformly "antiqued" - not entirely crazy with the effect, but overall I love the table's look, so I can live with it. Very well packed and really no assembly other than putting the glass in.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Olivia line is a classic Have used the coffee table and side tables and love them. The antiqued glass is a little darker than I would prefer but not enough to pass them by. Very, very good for the money and beautiful additions to any style interior. Have used the coffee table in a clean modern setting and side table as a bedside table in a traditional, antique bedroom. Beautiful in both.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive Little Table I had been looking for over a year for a small coffee table , with glass top, that didn't cost a fortune. This table was considered in the search as we have the side table to match. The "marbled glass" top caused me to be hesitant. When it went on sale I decided to give it a try as small, dressier type coffee tables are hard to find even when pricey . My husband and I are pleasantly surprised with this table and now wish we had not waited so long to purchase.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent table, especially at this price point. I ordered this table in the black and the matching side table for our sitting room. Both are great quality and I love the antiqued mirror top. The only "assembly" is placing the glass top on the table. I will probably order another side table because it will work in any room/décor.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from attractive table This is a very attractive small sofa table. I plan to keep it because it is a good modern fix that bridges the gap between current and antique furnishings. I especially like the mercury glass look of the top. It reflects light and brightens the room. I did not give this table five stars because the glass top seems thin and somewhat flimsy. I would like it better if it came in a slightly larger size.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute table Cute table. We have returned as too small for our space.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size for smaller spaces This table is the perfect size for a small living room. I was looking to replace a clunky, 20 year old rectangular wooden table with something that was simpler and more sophisticated with a glass top. It was difficult to find a table that wasn't too tall or too long. This table is lovely and fits the bill. The only thing I'm not totally crazy about is the "antiqued" mirror top. I think the table would be much prettier with either a clear glass or simple mirror top. Regardless, I'm keeping it as it's given my living room a clean and stylish update. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the style and size This table is perfect for a small footprint area. I love the size and design. However, I was disappointed in the glass top. It has two very small scratches (one is about 3/8" long and near it, one is about 1/2"-5/8" long) and on one edge of the oval is a fogged area. I have tried cleaning with mirror/glass cleaner to no avail. I recently tried vinegar; it also did not work. I have not yet called Customer Service, but for the price and expectations from Ballard, I was a little disappointed.
Date published: 2014-04-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_TE142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TE142-Olivia Cocktail Table
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]