Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10096
false header 2 10096
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Wall Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mirror! I absolutely love this mirror and decorated the entire room around it. It's very unique! It was easy to hang and is very stable. March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautifully designed mirror! This mirror is gorgeous! I have it hanging over our fireplace and it is absolutely the focal point of the room. The color in person is very true to the color on-line, a beautiful blue-gray with the slightest hint of green. I consistently get comments on this piece. March 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this mirror. I looked all over for a mirror to revitalize an old bathroom. I saw the ogden mirror but put off purchasing because it was on line and I was not sure if I would like it. WOW, I love it. Should have bought it earlier. It is beautiful! Price was great and shipping fast. It brings life to my old bath. April 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mirror Substantial mirror, more green than blue, though. Heavy, more grey than a shiny silver border. April 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror This is just as pretty as the pictures show it. I'm very pleased with my purchase. May 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasing and Substantial This is a beautiful mirror. I hesitated to order it, fearing fragility -- but it was well-packaged and arrived in tip-top shape. The depth of the frame is 2 inches and change -- and this configuration allowed me to balance it easily on the top of a tall dresser where it looks splended. It "makes" the room, a true focal point. Incidentally, the pale blue-green in the recessed part of the frame happens to coordinate well with the "spa linen" colors featured in the Ballard catalog. As for the "antique silver" finish, it's lovely but, to my eye, seems more a combo of silver and gold and there are little black scattered dots; the overall effect is muted, classy. This is my favorite Ballard purchase so far. May 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely wall accent The Ogden mirror was securely packaged when it arrived, and included the necessary hardware to properly hang it. It is quite substantial. The color is a beautiful blue/green-- its spa blue color blends nicely with other shades of blue and is almost chameleon-like. I did notice a minor defect on the mirror's outer trim. I touched it up with a silver and a gold pen. A lovely addition to our wall. May 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Loved this mirror...it looks great in the space I had in mind. Now I need another one...thanks! May 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This mirror is beautiful! Perfect in the entryway! May 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic mirror! I love it - it looks exactly like in the picture, and now it's the focus of my living room. It works great with any style - modern, traditional, country or eclectic, so it can be used over and over. One drawback - it had a very strong smell in the beginning, which was making me dizzy and caused a headache. I had to leave it outside for a few days - it still smells if you get close, but most of the smell is gone now. May 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! Quality and color were true to the catalog photo and descrption. May 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great mirror Mirror is just a bit more blue than sea-foam green. A beautiful color and wonderful mirror for this price point! I love it. May 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mirror This mirror is absolutely perfect for above my fireplace. The descriptions says it is blue, but it is the perfect seafoam green color in person. The only fault I have with the mirror is that it is larger than I had thought. May 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very simply, i love it. I thought the photo in the catalog was quite accurate. It is a lovely mirror and a great addition to our bedroom. Thanks Ballard. June 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror I bought this for my dining room, and it's really beautiful! Very well made, paint color is just as pictured. I will hang it over a dark stained antique which will make it pop off the wall. I wish they came in more colors! I would buy it again for another room in another color if it was available. Well worth the price! June 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like the pictures Bought two mirrors to put above my night stands- The color was exactly like in the catalog and they look great! June 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful muted colors,great quality, I purchased for over vanity at beach house. great blue/green soft colors. Everyone impressed with distinct looking mirror and high quality appearance. Adds a vintage eclectic accent to a black/white decore.Love it. July 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I've been looking for I moved into a townhome that did not have a mirror in the powder bath. I'd seen this in the catalog for many, many months before I even moved and thought, I sure do like that but have no where to hang it. Finally I bit the bullet....when there was a sale and I am so pleased. It's not blue as described, which was one concern. My palate is soft greens. The mirror is heavy but the hanging hardware that came with it was solid and easy to install and hang. I love this mirror. July 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror I love this mirror. The colors are so deep and rich. It's a perfect enhancement to our Master Bedroom. It is heavy. I was surprised so just make sure to utilize the proper hardware to support the weight. It looks great on the wall. Would reccomend! July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful. This mirror is even more beautiful than depicted. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Matches my spa linen fabric from this company perfectly. September 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bold statement yet understated This mirror turned out to be a centerpiece in my bedroom; the piece is understated and rustically elegant. It's larger than I thought, though I knew dimenstions, yet works beautifully in my decor of antique honey hued furniture with pastel room accents. It does not look heavy at all - though it is! September 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror!! Colors Subtle yet Elegant... I noticed this mirror a while back and hesitated to buy it though it looked to be a perfect match for our dining room. I read the reviews and saw a few that stated the color when they actually received it was more green than blue. I waited, then saw the mirror went on sale. The seat cushions in my dining room where I had the perfect amount of open wall space, appeared to have the same exact colors- blue and gold. I did NOT want anything green so I again hesitated then saw on the website they displyayed the mirror with other blue items. You can call the color red if you want, when the mirror came, it is EXACTLY how it appears in the photos both online and in the catalogue. Even the brushed gold. The description however, does say a brushed silver- it seems a bit ambiguous in person, but I would say it looks to be a brushed gold. Either way, it's a perfect match in our dining room- yet another thing from ballard designs that is subtle and classic enough to work almost anywhere, but different enough to not just find it anywhere- and affordable! Some of the other catalogues out there are so over the top with both style and price...another great find at Ballard Designs! September 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color and quality for $149! I had wanted to order the mirror at $199, but hesitated. When it went on sale for $149, I jumped at the opportunity. It is a terrific mirror for the price and the color is fantastic! It was well packaged and there were no issues with it. October 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by OGDEN MIRROR Perfect color--slightly more sage than blue which is what I wanted. Very good quality. Interesting paint finish. Looks great in my bedroom! Would highly recommend this mirror! October 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Blue Color The mirror is simply gorgeous! It is the perfect seafoam blue color for me, I couldn't be more pleased! October 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I hung the Ogden Mirror (in Ocean Blue) in my entryway, and it looks absolutely stunning. The quality is outstanding, the color is rich and lovely, and the piece works beautifully in both the entryway itself (painted in Benjamin Moore's "Wind Chime") and with the adjacent living room (B. Moore's "Gray Cashmere"). It's amazing what one perfect item can do to transform a space; I'm delighted! October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This mirror can go anywhere! I put it in my foyer and it looks beautiful. Simple lines and muted color...blends in perfectly with all my existing decor. October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mirror- Great price! I read the reviews for this product and crossed my fingers that mine would arrive in good condition- and it did. I was hoping for the mirror to be more greenish (as some reviewers said) but in my eyes it is a a more blue. However, I love the color. It is quite heavy (and sturdy). I'd definitely recommend this mirror. October 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accurate description; well made I ordered one mirror in Ocean Blue in Feb 2011. It arrived in one piece -- no damages like other reviewers have experienced. It appeared well-made. It didn't quite fill the space on my wall as I wanted it to, so I ordered another in Ocean Blue in March. The color on it was exactly the same as the one ordered 6 weeks earlier, and it also arrived without damage and appeared well-made. Nine/ten months later the mirrors have held up well, and were very easy to hang for two mid-30 somethings who do not consider themselves DIY-ers nor handy. Regarding the color, it is an aqua blue... I'd never describe it as green. It is in a room with other light blues and aquas. The brushed metal finish -- is not really gold nor silver. It's in between the two so it works well with either, unless you're hanging this in a room with a lot of chrome. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for.. This product is a good design basic with many color options. My client was happy. December 12, 2011
  • 2016-05-05 T10:33:06.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM657, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:WM657-Ogden Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???