GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 70439
false header 2 70439
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ogden Mirror 4.5 5 106 106
Ogden Mirror glad I read earlier reviews telling that color was green and not blue as shown in photo. Beautiful and good quality mirror. Very pleased. December 2, 2012
Nice update. I ordered these mirrors to update a bedroom set that is over 30 years old. I took off the two attached narrow mirrors and replaced with these - it is a nice update to the room. The reason I gave them only 4 stars is that one mirror came with "adjustable" hardware which made hanging it straight so much easier, however the other one did not have this feature and I cannot understand the inconsistency. August 22, 2011
the mirror was beautiful The mirror was beautiful and so were the patchwork prints. excellant quality . the mirror is more green than blue, but thats what i wanted. it looks beautiful on the wall. October 12, 2012
Overall great quality mirror. Our new home is not complete so the mirror is still in the box. However, it arrived intact, is beautiful and very substantial. The trim seems to be more antique gold than silver, but it will go nicely in our powder room. September 23, 2012
Foyer looks fabulous Love the mirror! Looks wonderful in my foyer. Although advertised as ocean blue, I believe it is more green. Compliments my red oriental runner beautifully. September 23, 2012
Great quality and style for a great price I love this mirror! The color is beautiful and the quality of the frame is very good. I had my eye on it for at least a year and finally bought it after we re-painted and I saw it on sale. The color and finish is soft and subtle. It's really beautiful. Very heavy!! Hang with caution. June 2, 2012
Love this mirror! It's just perfect in our small guest bathroom. The green color is gorgeous. My first purchase from Ballard Designs and it definitely won't be my last! June 13, 2012
Mirror perfect for my dining room Although most would see the mirror in a bedroom, I have placed it in my dining room.......looks GREAT! Perfect size and color. June 11, 2012
Distressed green Perfecto! Mirror is a great addition and A qualiity piece June 17, 2012
Great mirror The mirror was exactly as depicted and fit perfectly in our space. Quality was excellent with no issues at all. Very good value. June 3, 2012
gorgeous mirror This mirror is even more beautiful in person. It's large, very well-made, and stunning. I would highly recommend it. May 26, 2012
Wonderful Mirror even better than in the pictures !! I'm thrilled to own this lovely mirror !!! It looks so great in my house. Seems very well made ! I even got it on sale. I had been watching for a sale and I snatched it up the minute I saw it go on sale. The colors are wonderful. April 18, 2012
One of the best mirrors for the price This mirror was exactly as pictured and described. Very solid and the beveled glass really added to its elegance. I was most appreciative of the hanging hardware that was affixed to the back of the mirror. It is solidly on the wall and the loose hardware made it easy to make sure it was level. March 17, 2012
Beautiful frame Gorgeous mirror!! I was very impressed by the quality and weight of this piece. Its the first thing anyone notices when entering our bedroom - just stunning!! Arrived quickly, very well packed and in perfect condition. The ocean blue color is beautiful! Highly recommend this piece. March 1, 2012
Beautiful mirror Bought this for our foyer and it looks fantastic. Majority of our guests comment on what a great looking mirror it is April 8, 2012
Nice mirror Nice mirror however there were many marks on it and it was too heavy for me to exchange for another same one. April 6, 2012
just what I've been looking for I moved into a townhome that did not have a mirror in the powder bath. I'd seen this in the catalog for many, many months before I even moved and thought, I sure do like that but have no where to hang it. Finally I bit the bullet....when there was a sale and I am so pleased. It's not blue as described, which was one concern. My palate is soft greens. The mirror is heavy but the hanging hardware that came with it was solid and easy to install and hang. I love this mirror. July 8, 2011
Bold statement yet understated This mirror turned out to be a centerpiece in my bedroom; the piece is understated and rustically elegant. It's larger than I thought, though I knew dimenstions, yet works beautifully in my decor of antique honey hued furniture with pastel room accents. It does not look heavy at all - though it is! September 10, 2011
Great color and quality for $149! I had wanted to order the mirror at $199, but hesitated. When it went on sale for $149, I jumped at the opportunity. It is a terrific mirror for the price and the color is fantastic! It was well packaged and there were no issues with it. October 9, 2011
Just what I was looking for.. This product is a good design basic with many color options. My client was happy. December 12, 2011
A lovely wall accent The Ogden mirror was securely packaged when it arrived, and included the necessary hardware to properly hang it. It is quite substantial. The color is a beautiful blue/green-- its spa blue color blends nicely with other shades of blue and is almost chameleon-like. I did notice a minor defect on the mirror's outer trim. I touched it up with a silver and a gold pen. A lovely addition to our wall. May 5, 2011
Beautiful Mirror I bought this for my dining room, and it's really beautiful! Very well made, paint color is just as pictured. I will hang it over a dark stained antique which will make it pop off the wall. I wish they came in more colors! I would buy it again for another room in another color if it was available. Well worth the price! June 22, 2011
Beautiful Mirror I love this mirror. The colors are so deep and rich. It's a perfect enhancement to our Master Bedroom. It is heavy. I was surprised so just make sure to utilize the proper hardware to support the weight. It looks great on the wall. Would reccomend! July 27, 2011
Perfect Blue Color The mirror is simply gorgeous! It is the perfect seafoam blue color for me, I couldn't be more pleased! October 16, 2011
Fabulous Mirror for the Price Great quality. Looks fabulous. My only holdback from giving it 5 stars was it was more green than blue (and I adore turquoise or blue which it was not). September 8, 2011
Love it! beautiful and well made piece! is definitely more of a sea foam blue-green in color as opposed to a "deep ocean blue" as stated in the catalog. September 7, 2011
Love it! I love this mirror. I looked all over for a mirror to revitalize an old bathroom. I saw the ogden mirror but put off purchasing because it was on line and I was not sure if I would like it. WOW, I love it. Should have bought it earlier. It is beautiful! Price was great and shipping fast. It brings life to my old bath. April 2, 2011
Beautiful mirror This mirror is absolutely perfect for above my fireplace. The descriptions says it is blue, but it is the perfect seafoam green color in person. The only fault I have with the mirror is that it is larger than I had thought. May 26, 2011
A beautifully designed mirror! This mirror is gorgeous! I have it hanging over our fireplace and it is absolutely the focal point of the room. The color in person is very true to the color on-line, a beautiful blue-gray with the slightest hint of green. I consistently get comments on this piece. March 19, 2011
I love my mirror! I purchased this mirror to hang horizontally in my dining room. It brings out the blue in the rug under my table and matches curtains I had. I was also happy with the equipment that came with the mirror to hang it easily. March 16, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>