Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83475
false header 2 83475
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the mirror was beautiful The mirror was beautiful and so were the patchwork prints. excellant quality . the mirror is more green than blue, but thats what i wanted. it looks beautiful on the wall. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foyer looks fabulous Love the mirror! Looks wonderful in my foyer. Although advertised as ocean blue, I believe it is more green. Compliments my red oriental runner beautifully. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great quality mirror. Our new home is not complete so the mirror is still in the box. However, it arrived intact, is beautiful and very substantial. The trim seems to be more antique gold than silver, but it will go nicely in our powder room. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great mirror. The color was described as "dark ocean blue". We wanted something blue, but the color was green. It is the same as the picture, which is ok, but we expected it to be a little more blue because of the description. It works well in any event. We're happy. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! The Ogden Mirror caught my eye as I thumbed through the catalog. The price was right, but, having recently purchased a mirror, from a catalog, I feared this one would be as poorly made and poorly shipped, the other arrived broken. It is beautifully made! It arrived well packed and in perfect condition, and it looks wonderful over my entry hall table! I love it! The mirror is beveled, the frame is really solid and the color wonderful! July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quietly elegant I needed a mirror to brighten up a corner of a room and this mirror did the job perfectly with its generous beveling. The greenish blue coloring in the frame is artistically well done and brings matching tones in a nearby oriental rug to the fore. Exceptionally good value!!! July 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Mirror with Beautiful Color and Quality Outstanding mirror. The color is true, the quality is outstanding and delivery was fast. This is a heavy mirror so follow the hanging instructions. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks more expensive than it is Just got my mirror, and I am so happy with it. It is so heavy and looks way more expensive than it is with the beveled edge mirror, the chunky frame, and gorgeous paint job. Its more green than blue to me, but I was willing to go either way with my decorating. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I have been looking for the perfect mirror and I have found it. It looks perfect in my family room. A quality mirror.....just love it!!! June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic Mirror Purchased this mirror for a small sitting area. Very true to the catalog/on-line photos and it is extremely heavy. Cast from a combination of resin and man-made wood product, it is nicely finished, true to color and well made. Good purchase. It does require heavy hanging hardware (included) so use it to secure it well. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Distressed green Perfecto! Mirror is a great addition and A qualiity piece June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mirror! It's just perfect in our small guest bathroom. The green color is gorgeous. My first purchase from Ballard Designs and it definitely won't be my last! June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mirror perfect for my dining room Although most would see the mirror in a bedroom, I have placed it in my dining room.......looks GREAT! Perfect size and color. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mirror The mirror was exactly as depicted and fit perfectly in our space. Quality was excellent with no issues at all. Very good value. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and style for a great price I love this mirror! The color is beautiful and the quality of the frame is very good. I had my eye on it for at least a year and finally bought it after we re-painted and I saw it on sale. The color and finish is soft and subtle. It's really beautiful. Very heavy!! Hang with caution. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous mirror This mirror is even more beautiful in person. It's large, very well-made, and stunning. I would highly recommend it. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not blue with silver at all. Green with gold trim Although I think this is a beautiful mirror, the color is green not blue. And the trim was gold tones not silver. I kept it anyway. I would suggest they take a picture that shows its true color. Too heavy to repackage and send back for refund. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror The mirror arrived quickly and well-packaged. I love the rustic look about it. The only disappointment was that it was more green than blue. So, instead of going in the dining room where I hoped it would hang, it'll hang in the bedroom where it matches perfectly. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Mirror even better than in the pictures !! I'm thrilled to own this lovely mirror !!! It looks so great in my house. Seems very well made ! I even got it on sale. I had been watching for a sale and I snatched it up the minute I saw it go on sale. The colors are wonderful. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mirror Bought this for our foyer and it looks fantastic. Majority of our guests comment on what a great looking mirror it is April 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice mirror Nice mirror however there were many marks on it and it was too heavy for me to exchange for another same one. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best mirrors for the price This mirror was exactly as pictured and described. Very solid and the beveled glass really added to its elegance. I was most appreciative of the hanging hardware that was affixed to the back of the mirror. It is solidly on the wall and the loose hardware made it easy to make sure it was level. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mirror. Still waiting for the contractor, so I haven't seen the mirror up yet. Looked high and low for the perfect mirror for our new bathroom. I wanted something that didn't look like a "bathroom mirror" and I wanted something different. This mirror is perfect! Love the color and finish. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful frame Gorgeous mirror!! I was very impressed by the quality and weight of this piece. Its the first thing anyone notices when entering our bedroom - just stunning!! Arrived quickly, very well packed and in perfect condition. The ocean blue color is beautiful! Highly recommend this piece. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very classy! I have the mirror in my dining room. Looks elegant and would go with a wide range of decor styles. I had been considering this mirror for several weeks and very glad I purchased! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had ordered two of these mirrors to go behind each night stand behind the lamps on either side of the bed. One was cracked and BD promptly sent a replacement. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful overall! This is a very high quality mirror. The finishes are beautiful - although the Ocean Blue description did not fit for me. My mirror is definitely more teal - like the water in the Bahamas. It is a very heavy mirror and well made - I had no problems with the construction - arrived in perfect shape. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS classic look. Mirror has such substance and style, it positively draws attention from every part of the room. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mirror is beautiful and unique. I love my new mirror. It's hung above the fireplace. High quality product with a unique hanging system that intimidated me at first glance, but it turned out to be a simple project. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mirror This mirror looks beautiful on the bottom of our staircase. My house has a casual beach feel and this fits right in. The mirror is the perfect size to hang at the bottom of our staircase and I love looking at it everday! The color is a beautiful teal/blue. December 29, 2011
  • 2015-11-27 T13:28:47.358-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM657, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:WM657-Ogden Mirror

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later