Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ogden Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ogden Mirror is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror Substantial mirror, more green than blue, though. Heavy, more grey than a shiny silver border.
Date published: 2011-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy! I have the mirror in my dining room. Looks elegant and would go with a wide range of decor styles. I had been considering this mirror for several weeks and very glad I purchased!
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirrors have stately appearance. I bought 2 Ogden mirrors which I hung vertically in my bathroom. They hung easily with hardware provided. They have depth, are heavy, and have a richness of color; the mirrors are beveled. I could not be more pleased.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror!! Colors Subtle yet Elegant... I noticed this mirror a while back and hesitated to buy it though it looked to be a perfect match for our dining room. I read the reviews and saw a few that stated the color when they actually received it was more green than blue. I waited, then saw the mirror went on sale. The seat cushions in my dining room where I had the perfect amount of open wall space, appeared to have the same exact colors- blue and gold. I did NOT want anything green so I again hesitated then saw on the website they displyayed the mirror with other blue items. You can call the color red if you want, when the mirror came, it is EXACTLY how it appears in the photos both online and in the catalogue. Even the brushed gold. The description however, does say a brushed silver- it seems a bit ambiguous in person, but I would say it looks to be a brushed gold. Either way, it's a perfect match in our dining room- yet another thing from ballard designs that is subtle and classic enough to work almost anywhere, but different enough to not just find it anywhere- and affordable! Some of the other catalogues out there are so over the top with both style and price...another great find at Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beveled Bliss While the frame of the mirror does not feel like solid wood it is still very beautiful and the color goes with anything and everything. The beveled mirror is gorgeous between my kitchen and formal dining refracting the light perfectly. I'm a picky shopper and tend to buy things for the long term, so I will have this mirror for many years to come. I love shopping with Ballard and have done so for many years now. It's always exactly what I imaged it'd be when it arrives. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror perfect for my dining room Although most would see the mirror in a bedroom, I have placed it in my dining room.......looks GREAT! Perfect size and color.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great mirror Mirror is just a bit more blue than sea-foam green. A beautiful color and wonderful mirror for this price point! I love it.
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful, quality mirror The painting detail is beautiful and the quality good. I agree with other reviewers that the border is more green than blue (I wanted a green/blue mirror) and the edging more champagne than silver. I needed 2- the corner separated in one during shipping, the replacement was undamaged. I highly recommend this mirror.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous mirror This mirror is even more beautiful in person. It's large, very well-made, and stunning. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks more expensive than it is Just got my mirror, and I am so happy with it. It is so heavy and looks way more expensive than it is with the beveled edge mirror, the chunky frame, and gorgeous paint job. Its more green than blue to me, but I was willing to go either way with my decorating.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and quality for $149! I had wanted to order the mirror at $199, but hesitated. When it went on sale for $149, I jumped at the opportunity. It is a terrific mirror for the price and the color is fantastic! It was well packaged and there were no issues with it.
Date published: 2011-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any way you hang it, its right The Ogden mirror was my first Ballard Designs purchase. Since then I have had quite a love affair with all your products and have furnished my new home with almost all your décor. The mirror hangs over an antique small buffet painted and distressed to match the color. It is the most beautiful color teal with a slight gold accent that when I saw it I knew it was my starting point for my home it has kept me going back to your website and your catalogs. Thanks.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mirror! I absolutely love this mirror and decorated the entire room around it. It's very unique! It was easy to hang and is very stable.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best mirrors for the price This mirror was exactly as pictured and described. Very solid and the beveled glass really added to its elegance. I was most appreciative of the hanging hardware that was affixed to the back of the mirror. It is solidly on the wall and the loose hardware made it easy to make sure it was level.
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Quality and color were true to the catalog photo and descrption.
Date published: 2011-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Mirror I still stop to admire this mirror even 15 months after I bought it. It was the perfect addition to my foyer. I didn't have any problems with construction-it's put together well and very sturdy. Even though the mirror is quite heavy I was able to hang it without my husbands help and it only took me about 5 minutes or so. The only thing to note is that it's more green than blue. I love it and would definitely recommend it (and Ballard Designs too.)
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and lovely, soft color I'd have liked this mirror to be even larger, but it's so nice, I'm keeping it. The color blue/green is soft, and the gold trim is not garish at all, so I'm very pleased with it so far.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my mirror! I purchased this mirror to hang horizontally in my dining room. It brings out the blue in the rug under my table and matches curtains I had. I was also happy with the equipment that came with the mirror to hang it easily.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mirror! It's just perfect in our small guest bathroom. The green color is gorgeous. My first purchase from Ballard Designs and it definitely won't be my last!
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distressed green Perfecto! Mirror is a great addition and A qualiity piece
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to a room! I needed a mirror that was a statement piece over my fireplace mantle. This color was perfect - blue/green with gold trim. I placed it horizontally on the mantle and added a wreath on it. I didn't need to mount it on the rock wall. It has enough weight to lean back and not move! It would look great alone on the wall too! If you want to add color to your room but not go crazy...get this mirror! :)
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua green mirror I bought two of the Ogden mirrors for my bathroom reno, and they look great! As many other reviewers have said, they're green, not blue. I chose green and white marble for the shower enclosure, and the Ogden mirrors really complement the tile.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is gorgeous! Looks just like it does in the catalog. I love it!
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful muted colors,great quality, I purchased for over vanity at beach house. great blue/green soft colors. Everyone impressed with distinct looking mirror and high quality appearance. Adds a vintage eclectic accent to a black/white decore.Love it.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ogden Mirror glad I read earlier reviews telling that color was green and not blue as shown in photo. Beautiful and good quality mirror. Very pleased.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We painted our bathroom walls Benjamin Moores Wyeth Blue and the color of the trim in this mirror is just perfect with the wall color. With satin nickel sconces it is a lovely look.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This mirror is beautiful! Perfect in the entryway!
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! The Ogden Mirror caught my eye as I thumbed through the catalog. The price was right, but, having recently purchased a mirror, from a catalog, I feared this one would be as poorly made and poorly shipped, the other arrived broken. It is beautifully made! It arrived well packed and in perfect condition, and it looks wonderful over my entry hall table! I love it! The mirror is beveled, the frame is really solid and the color wonderful!
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the pictures Bought two mirrors to put above my night stands- The color was exactly like in the catalog and they look great!
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror The mirror arrived quickly and well-packaged. I love the rustic look about it. The only disappointment was that it was more green than blue. So, instead of going in the dining room where I hoped it would hang, it'll hang in the bedroom where it matches perfectly.
Date published: 2012-05-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_, sid_WM657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM657-Ogden Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]