Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly constructed This mirror is poorly constructed. Specifically, staples meant to hold the mirror in place are too short and break off in shipment. The frame of the mirror easily disintegrates around the staples, because the frame is actually made from compressed sawdust (which is somewhat fairly described by Ballard as "wood composite"). Customer Service related to me that nobody at Ballard actually inspects this product before it ships. So, even though I'm exchanging the product for another that will hopefully survive shipment... I can only hope. May 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mirror This mirror is absolutely perfect for above my fireplace. The descriptions says it is blue, but it is the perfect seafoam green color in person. The only fault I have with the mirror is that it is larger than I had thought. May 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great mirror Mirror is just a bit more blue than sea-foam green. A beautiful color and wonderful mirror for this price point! I love it. May 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! Quality and color were true to the catalog photo and descrption. May 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic mirror! I love it - it looks exactly like in the picture, and now it's the focus of my living room. It works great with any style - modern, traditional, country or eclectic, so it can be used over and over. One drawback - it had a very strong smell in the beginning, which was making me dizzy and caused a headache. I had to leave it outside for a few days - it still smells if you get close, but most of the smell is gone now. May 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This mirror is beautiful! Perfect in the entryway! May 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Loved this looks great in the space I had in mind. Now I need another one...thanks! May 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely wall accent The Ogden mirror was securely packaged when it arrived, and included the necessary hardware to properly hang it. It is quite substantial. The color is a beautiful blue/green-- its spa blue color blends nicely with other shades of blue and is almost chameleon-like. I did notice a minor defect on the mirror's outer trim. I touched it up with a silver and a gold pen. A lovely addition to our wall. May 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasing and Substantial This is a beautiful mirror. I hesitated to order it, fearing fragility -- but it was well-packaged and arrived in tip-top shape. The depth of the frame is 2 inches and change -- and this configuration allowed me to balance it easily on the top of a tall dresser where it looks splended. It "makes" the room, a true focal point. Incidentally, the pale blue-green in the recessed part of the frame happens to coordinate well with the "spa linen" colors featured in the Ballard catalog. As for the "antique silver" finish, it's lovely but, to my eye, seems more a combo of silver and gold and there are little black scattered dots; the overall effect is muted, classy. This is my favorite Ballard purchase so far. May 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror This is just as pretty as the pictures show it. I'm very pleased with my purchase. May 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely, but not blue or silver Just received my Ogden mirror and want to caution those who want a blue or blue-green mirror that this mirror is light green with gray undertones. That is why I gave it 4 vs. 5 stars. As another reviewer said, it actually does look like the photo above, but the written description and the second photo lead you to believe that you are seeing blue in it. The frame is not a cool antique silver, but more akin to a brushed nickel with warm and cool tones. The frame makes it possible to transition this to warm or cool settings. It is a lovely mirror if you need /want green. April 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mirror Substantial mirror, more green than blue, though. Heavy, more grey than a shiny silver border. April 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this mirror. I looked all over for a mirror to revitalize an old bathroom. I saw the ogden mirror but put off purchasing because it was on line and I was not sure if I would like it. WOW, I love it. Should have bought it earlier. It is beautiful! Price was great and shipping fast. It brings life to my old bath. April 2, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Mirror, bad construction From the front, the mirror is lovely, however I had to use Gorilla tape to adhere the glass to the frame on the back because the staples used were inserted so poorly. During shipping the product apparently shifted and the staples, which were too close to the surface, pulled out and took chunks of the pressboard with them. Since the mirror glass was undamaged and the frame looked fine in the front, I elected to fix it myself rather than return. Once on the wall, no one will know what the back looks like, but it was disappointing to see the shoddy workmanship when other Ballard's purchases have been perfect. March 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ogden mirror this mirror fits nicely above my fireplace and is well made/sturdy. One thing to note is that the color isn't really blue, its more of a blue green, so it doesn't match exactly to my blue furniture. March 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautifully designed mirror! This mirror is gorgeous! I have it hanging over our fireplace and it is absolutely the focal point of the room. The color in person is very true to the color on-line, a beautiful blue-gray with the slightest hint of green. I consistently get comments on this piece. March 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mirror! I absolutely love this mirror and decorated the entire room around it. It's very unique! It was easy to hang and is very stable. March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations My daughter saw the Ogden mirror in your fall 2010 catalog and loved it. I purchased 2 of them as a wedding gift for her. They hang vertically side by side and add a terrific spacious effect in their small NYC apartment. March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors Love this mirror it works perfect in my space. Great quality. March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my mirror! I purchased this mirror to hang horizontally in my dining room. It brings out the blue in the rug under my table and matches curtains I had. I was also happy with the equipment that came with the mirror to hang it easily. March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ogden Mirror I absolutely love this mirror. The color, the size, the value and the detailing are fabulous. They are accents over chests in my dining room. I highly recommend the Ogden mirror as a beautiful accent in your home!!! March 16, 2011
  • 2015-11-24 T08:46:22.266-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM657, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5
Product:WM657-Ogden Mirror

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later