Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10029
false header 2 10029
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ogden Mirror is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foyer looks fabulous Love the mirror! Looks wonderful in my foyer. Although advertised as ocean blue, I believe it is more green. Compliments my red oriental runner beautifully.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I hung the Ogden Mirror (in Ocean Blue) in my entryway, and it looks absolutely stunning. The quality is outstanding, the color is rich and lovely, and the piece works beautifully in both the entryway itself (painted in Benjamin Moore's "Wind Chime") and with the adjacent living room (B. Moore's "Gray Cashmere"). It's amazing what one perfect item can do to transform a space; I'm delighted!
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror that looks Old Love the color tint of this mirror and how it is painted to look old. Using 2 in a bathroom remodel. One will be placed vertical the other horizontal over the larger bath/sink cabinet.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautifully designed mirror! This mirror is gorgeous! I have it hanging over our fireplace and it is absolutely the focal point of the room. The color in person is very true to the color on-line, a beautiful blue-gray with the slightest hint of green. I consistently get comments on this piece.
Date published: 2011-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror This is just as pretty as the pictures show it. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quietly elegant I needed a mirror to brighten up a corner of a room and this mirror did the job perfectly with its generous beveling. The greenish blue coloring in the frame is artistically well done and brings matching tones in a nearby oriental rug to the fore. Exceptionally good value!!!
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & value I bought 3 of these mirrors to be paced on one wall side by side in my living room. I was a little concerned based on some of the reviews on quality of product. All three mirrors arrived in excellent condition, good quality and no issues at all. They are definitely a soft mat gold trim but the shade that could go with just about anything. Color in my home and lighting is definitely more light blue then green. It made a huge transformation in those, love it!
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OGDEN MIRROR Perfect color--slightly more sage than blue which is what I wanted. Very good quality. Interesting paint finish. Looks great in my bedroom! Would highly recommend this mirror!
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Loved this mirror...it looks great in the space I had in mind. Now I need another one...thanks!
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mirror This mirror looks beautiful on the bottom of our staircase. My house has a casual beach feel and this fits right in. The mirror is the perfect size to hang at the bottom of our staircase and I love looking at it everday! The color is a beautiful teal/blue.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the mirror and Ballard. I have already selected my next purchase! The mirror is perfect in the place I chose it to hang. It is good quality and weight. I have decided to purchase the small upright desk for me to use in the study.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Mirror even better than in the pictures !! I'm thrilled to own this lovely mirror !!! It looks so great in my house. Seems very well made ! I even got it on sale. I had been watching for a sale and I snatched it up the minute I saw it go on sale. The colors are wonderful.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have been looking for the perfect mirror and I have found it. It looks perfect in my family room. A quality mirror.....just love it!!!
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the mirror was beautiful The mirror was beautiful and so were the patchwork prints. excellant quality . the mirror is more green than blue, but thats what i wanted. it looks beautiful on the wall.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely wall accent The Ogden mirror was securely packaged when it arrived, and included the necessary hardware to properly hang it. It is quite substantial. The color is a beautiful blue/green-- its spa blue color blends nicely with other shades of blue and is almost chameleon-like. I did notice a minor defect on the mirror's outer trim. I touched it up with a silver and a gold pen. A lovely addition to our wall.
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely in master bath I ordered two ogden mirrors for my double sink vanity. One of the mirrors had cracks in the frame's finish, but a phone call got a replacement mirror on the way, with the return mirror shipped back also. I had the NICEST lady on the phone handling my order and return. I will do business with ballards again!!! The mirror is good quality....no wavy distortions! The color is a light blue-green which is perfect in my master suite. Very substantial and classy. You will be proud to have this mirror in your home.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ogden mirror This mirror is very good quality for the price. The colors make it a perect compliment to my beach house decor.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror is perfect! I ordered this mirror for my bathroom and it is absolutely perfect. Even though the color is more green, it blends well with blues too. Quality is good.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and substatial looking. I was pleasantly surprised at how substantial this mirror is. The color was a nice aqua shade of blue. The frame is more of a gold tint than silver but I feel it would blend well with either.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasing and Substantial This is a beautiful mirror. I hesitated to order it, fearing fragility -- but it was well-packaged and arrived in tip-top shape. The depth of the frame is 2 inches and change -- and this configuration allowed me to balance it easily on the top of a tall dresser where it looks splended. It "makes" the room, a true focal point. Incidentally, the pale blue-green in the recessed part of the frame happens to coordinate well with the "spa linen" colors featured in the Ballard catalog. As for the "antique silver" finish, it's lovely but, to my eye, seems more a combo of silver and gold and there are little black scattered dots; the overall effect is muted, classy. This is my favorite Ballard purchase so far.
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I've been looking for I moved into a townhome that did not have a mirror in the powder bath. I'd seen this in the catalog for many, many months before I even moved and thought, I sure do like that but have no where to hang it. Finally I bit the bullet....when there was a sale and I am so pleased. It's not blue as described, which was one concern. My palate is soft greens. The mirror is heavy but the hanging hardware that came with it was solid and easy to install and hang. I love this mirror.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality - Just what I was looking for This mirror was the perfect size to use over a small dresser. The finish is beautiful and quality of the mirror was very good. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror The mirror was exactly as depicted and fit perfectly in our space. Quality was excellent with no issues at all. Very good value.
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy to hang I was apprehensive to buy this mirror as some of the reviews questioned the quality. The mirror is nicely made, heavy and looks beautiful on my wall behind my leather sofa. I actually bought two and hung them vertically side by side. The green/blue color looks great on my cranberry wall and lightens up my room which is rather dark. I thought hanging two mirrors would be hard and very time consuming but not so. The hardware that comes with the mirror allows you to adjust the height without having to move the anchors. Just be aware that the corners of the painted part of the mirror are rounded a bit and not flat. Not a huge deal but you can't tell by the picture on line. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 out of 5 stars is that the painting quality could improve just a bit to make it a bit more even.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mirror looks great. When I received the mirror the frame had come unglued from the mirror. It worked out OK because my husband was able to glue the frame back on to the mirror. I would have rated the mirror excellent if it had come in tact.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ogden mirror this mirror fits nicely above my fireplace and is well made/sturdy. One thing to note is that the color isn't really blue, its more of a blue green, so it doesn't match exactly to my blue furniture.
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, but not blue or silver Just received my Ogden mirror and want to caution those who want a blue or blue-green mirror that this mirror is light green with gray undertones. That is why I gave it 4 vs. 5 stars. As another reviewer said, it actually does look like the photo above, but the written description and the second photo lead you to believe that you are seeing blue in it. The frame is not a cool antique silver, but more akin to a brushed nickel with warm and cool tones. The frame makes it possible to transition this to warm or cool settings. It is a lovely mirror if you need /want green.
Date published: 2011-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great. Very nice. A change for my living room. The mirror was as described, colour right on! It came in good condition, very well packaged. A great price too! Thank You!
Date published: 2011-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mirror Nice mirror however there were many marks on it and it was too heavy for me to exchange for another same one.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value I ordered the red finish and it arrived very quickly. The only disappointment was the mirror glass was no longer attached as the glue was dryed and brittle. I wasn't alarmed as I had noticed in a previous review another customer had the same issue. I used a heavy duty glue to reattached the mirror and all seems fine.
Date published: 2011-12-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_, sid_WM657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM657-Ogden Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]