GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 84009
false header 2 84009
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ogden Mirror 4.5 5 110 110
beautiful mirrors The mirrors are beautiful, but when we opened them, both mirrors came out of the frames. We have to have them put back together (an extra expense). November 29, 2011
Great Mirror- Great price! I read the reviews for this product and crossed my fingers that mine would arrive in good condition- and it did. I was hoping for the mirror to be more greenish (as some reviewers said) but in my eyes it is a a more blue. However, I love the color. It is quite heavy (and sturdy). I'd definitely recommend this mirror. October 30, 2011
Beautiful This mirror can go anywhere! I put it in my foyer and it looks beautiful. Simple lines and muted color...blends in perfectly with all my existing decor. October 29, 2011
Gorgeous! I hung the Ogden Mirror (in Ocean Blue) in my entryway, and it looks absolutely stunning. The quality is outstanding, the color is rich and lovely, and the piece works beautifully in both the entryway itself (painted in Benjamin Moore's "Wind Chime") and with the adjacent living room (B. Moore's "Gray Cashmere"). It's amazing what one perfect item can do to transform a space; I'm delighted! October 27, 2011
Looks Great. Very nice. A change for my living room. The mirror was as described, colour right on! It came in good condition, very well packaged. A great price too! Thank You! October 26, 2011
Perfect Blue Color The mirror is simply gorgeous! It is the perfect seafoam blue color for me, I couldn't be more pleased! October 16, 2011
OGDEN MIRROR Perfect color--slightly more sage than blue which is what I wanted. Very good quality. Interesting paint finish. Looks great in my bedroom! Would highly recommend this mirror! October 16, 2011
beautiful color This mirror is exactly what I wanted and I was so glad that it lived up to my expectations! I got a little nervous about the color after reading some of the reviews, but I thought it looked exactly like the picture. It is definitely heavy, and in fact, I haven't hung it yet but it even looks great leaning on top of the cabinet where I plan to hang it. Great purchase!!! October 14, 2011
Great color and quality for $149! I had wanted to order the mirror at $199, but hesitated. When it went on sale for $149, I jumped at the opportunity. It is a terrific mirror for the price and the color is fantastic! It was well packaged and there were no issues with it. October 9, 2011
Beautiful Mirror!! Colors Subtle yet Elegant... I noticed this mirror a while back and hesitated to buy it though it looked to be a perfect match for our dining room. I read the reviews and saw a few that stated the color when they actually received it was more green than blue. I waited, then saw the mirror went on sale. The seat cushions in my dining room where I had the perfect amount of open wall space, appeared to have the same exact colors- blue and gold. I did NOT want anything green so I again hesitated then saw on the website they displyayed the mirror with other blue items. You can call the color red if you want, when the mirror came, it is EXACTLY how it appears in the photos both online and in the catalogue. Even the brushed gold. The description however, does say a brushed silver- it seems a bit ambiguous in person, but I would say it looks to be a brushed gold. Either way, it's a perfect match in our dining room- yet another thing from ballard designs that is subtle and classic enough to work almost anywhere, but different enough to not just find it anywhere- and affordable! Some of the other catalogues out there are so over the top with both style and price...another great find at Ballard Designs! September 22, 2011
Poorly Manufactured My husband is trying to put this together so we can hang it, but he's not happy. The back isn't attached, and nothing is holding the mirror in the frame. I'm very disappointed. Even though I had read that others had problems, I've had such great luck with Ballard that I was sure mine would be fine! September 21, 2011
Bold statement yet understated This mirror turned out to be a centerpiece in my bedroom; the piece is understated and rustically elegant. It's larger than I thought, though I knew dimenstions, yet works beautifully in my decor of antique honey hued furniture with pastel room accents. It does not look heavy at all - though it is! September 10, 2011
Fabulous Mirror for the Price Great quality. Looks fabulous. My only holdback from giving it 5 stars was it was more green than blue (and I adore turquoise or blue which it was not). September 8, 2011
Love it! beautiful and well made piece! is definitely more of a sea foam blue-green in color as opposed to a "deep ocean blue" as stated in the catalog. September 7, 2011
Absolutely beautiful. This mirror is even more beautiful than depicted. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Matches my spa linen fabric from this company perfectly. September 2, 2011
Nice update. I ordered these mirrors to update a bedroom set that is over 30 years old. I took off the two attached narrow mirrors and replaced with these - it is a nice update to the room. The reason I gave them only 4 stars is that one mirror came with "adjustable" hardware which made hanging it straight so much easier, however the other one did not have this feature and I cannot understand the inconsistency. August 22, 2011
More rustic than expected I guess I was expecting something a little more finished looking. The paint job seems kind of rough and unfinished, and the color wasn't quite what I expected. It's a nice heavy mirror, just not as rich and sophisticated as I thought it would be. August 3, 2011
Beautiful Mirror I love this mirror. The colors are so deep and rich. It's a perfect enhancement to our Master Bedroom. It is heavy. I was surprised so just make sure to utilize the proper hardware to support the weight. It looks great on the wall. Would reccomend! July 27, 2011
Poorly finished I read the reviews before I decided to order this mirror. I felt many poor reviews had to do with the packaging and the back of the mirror, so I decided to order it. My house is full of quality Ballard Design items. Well, this is the first one I sent back. The overall quality is poor and painting job is bad. If it was being viewed from far away only it might pass but it had a really rough surface that would be very hard to keep clean. July 24, 2011
just what I've been looking for I moved into a townhome that did not have a mirror in the powder bath. I'd seen this in the catalog for many, many months before I even moved and thought, I sure do like that but have no where to hang it. Finally I bit the bullet....when there was a sale and I am so pleased. It's not blue as described, which was one concern. My palate is soft greens. The mirror is heavy but the hanging hardware that came with it was solid and easy to install and hang. I love this mirror. July 8, 2011
beautiful muted colors,great quality, I purchased for over vanity at beach house. great blue/green soft colors. Everyone impressed with distinct looking mirror and high quality appearance. Adds a vintage eclectic accent to a black/white decore.Love it. July 5, 2011
Just like the pictures Bought two mirrors to put above my night stands- The color was exactly like in the catalog and they look great! June 24, 2011
Beautiful Mirror I bought this for my dining room, and it's really beautiful! Very well made, paint color is just as pictured. I will hang it over a dark stained antique which will make it pop off the wall. I wish they came in more colors! I would buy it again for another room in another color if it was available. Well worth the price! June 22, 2011
Beautiful mirror, very cheaply made The mirror is beautiful and matches my decor perfectly, but was broken on arrival. First of all the glue that was used to hold the mirror in wasn't very good bc the mirror fell out of the grooves along with the thin wood backing that is also supposed to hold the mirror in place. The piece of wood was held on by several tiny staples and bc the frame is particle board in back pieces of wood broke off where the staples were causing the whole thing to fall out. Luckily, the mirror isn't broken and the front of the frame isn't damaged bc I wouldn't want to deal with shipping it back. Will have to go purchase items to fix it now. Not cool for a $200 mirror! June 7, 2011
Very simply, i love it. I thought the photo in the catalog was quite accurate. It is a lovely mirror and a great addition to our bedroom. Thanks Ballard. June 1, 2011
Poorly constructed This mirror is poorly constructed. Specifically, staples meant to hold the mirror in place are too short and break off in shipment. The frame of the mirror easily disintegrates around the staples, because the frame is actually made from compressed sawdust (which is somewhat fairly described by Ballard as "wood composite"). Customer Service related to me that nobody at Ballard actually inspects this product before it ships. So, even though I'm exchanging the product for another that will hopefully survive shipment... I can only hope. May 31, 2011
Beautiful mirror This mirror is absolutely perfect for above my fireplace. The descriptions says it is blue, but it is the perfect seafoam green color in person. The only fault I have with the mirror is that it is larger than I had thought. May 26, 2011
A great mirror Mirror is just a bit more blue than sea-foam green. A beautiful color and wonderful mirror for this price point! I love it. May 25, 2011
Perfect!! Quality and color were true to the catalog photo and descrption. May 24, 2011
Magic mirror! I love it - it looks exactly like in the picture, and now it's the focus of my living room. It works great with any style - modern, traditional, country or eclectic, so it can be used over and over. One drawback - it had a very strong smell in the beginning, which was making me dizzy and caused a headache. I had to leave it outside for a few days - it still smells if you get close, but most of the smell is gone now. May 8, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:WM657-Ogden Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???