GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Holiday &amp Collections
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ogden Mirror 4.5 5 109 109
A Mirror with Beautiful Color and Quality Outstanding mirror. The color is true, the quality is outstanding and delivery was fast. This is a heavy mirror so follow the hanging instructions. July 2, 2012
Looks more expensive than it is Just got my mirror, and I am so happy with it. It is so heavy and looks way more expensive than it is with the beveled edge mirror, the chunky frame, and gorgeous paint job. Its more green than blue to me, but I was willing to go either way with my decorating. June 29, 2012
Beautiful I have been looking for the perfect mirror and I have found it. It looks perfect in my family room. A quality mirror.....just love it!!! June 26, 2012
Classic Mirror Purchased this mirror for a small sitting area. Very true to the catalog/on-line photos and it is extremely heavy. Cast from a combination of resin and man-made wood product, it is nicely finished, true to color and well made. Good purchase. It does require heavy hanging hardware (included) so use it to secure it well. June 18, 2012
Distressed green Perfecto! Mirror is a great addition and A qualiity piece June 17, 2012
Love this mirror! It's just perfect in our small guest bathroom. The green color is gorgeous. My first purchase from Ballard Designs and it definitely won't be my last! June 13, 2012
Mirror perfect for my dining room Although most would see the mirror in a bedroom, I have placed it in my dining room.......looks GREAT! Perfect size and color. June 11, 2012
Great mirror The mirror was exactly as depicted and fit perfectly in our space. Quality was excellent with no issues at all. Very good value. June 3, 2012
Great quality and style for a great price I love this mirror! The color is beautiful and the quality of the frame is very good. I had my eye on it for at least a year and finally bought it after we re-painted and I saw it on sale. The color and finish is soft and subtle. It's really beautiful. Very heavy!! Hang with caution. June 2, 2012
gorgeous mirror This mirror is even more beautiful in person. It's large, very well-made, and stunning. I would highly recommend it. May 26, 2012
Not blue with silver at all. Green with gold trim Although I think this is a beautiful mirror, the color is green not blue. And the trim was gold tones not silver. I kept it anyway. I would suggest they take a picture that shows its true color. Too heavy to repackage and send back for refund. May 11, 2012
Beautiful Mirror The mirror arrived quickly and well-packaged. I love the rustic look about it. The only disappointment was that it was more green than blue. So, instead of going in the dining room where I hoped it would hang, it'll hang in the bedroom where it matches perfectly. May 3, 2012
Wonderful Mirror even better than in the pictures !! I'm thrilled to own this lovely mirror !!! It looks so great in my house. Seems very well made ! I even got it on sale. I had been watching for a sale and I snatched it up the minute I saw it go on sale. The colors are wonderful. April 18, 2012
Beautiful mirror Bought this for our foyer and it looks fantastic. Majority of our guests comment on what a great looking mirror it is April 8, 2012
Nice mirror Nice mirror however there were many marks on it and it was too heavy for me to exchange for another same one. April 6, 2012
One of the best mirrors for the price This mirror was exactly as pictured and described. Very solid and the beveled glass really added to its elegance. I was most appreciative of the hanging hardware that was affixed to the back of the mirror. It is solidly on the wall and the loose hardware made it easy to make sure it was level. March 17, 2012
Love this mirror. Still waiting for the contractor, so I haven't seen the mirror up yet. Looked high and low for the perfect mirror for our new bathroom. I wanted something that didn't look like a "bathroom mirror" and I wanted something different. This mirror is perfect! Love the color and finish. March 1, 2012
Beautiful frame Gorgeous mirror!! I was very impressed by the quality and weight of this piece. Its the first thing anyone notices when entering our bedroom - just stunning!! Arrived quickly, very well packed and in perfect condition. The ocean blue color is beautiful! Highly recommend this piece. March 1, 2012
Very classy! I have the mirror in my dining room. Looks elegant and would go with a wide range of decor styles. I had been considering this mirror for several weeks and very glad I purchased! January 19, 2012
I had ordered two of these mirrors to go behind each night stand behind the lamps on either side of the bed. One was cracked and BD promptly sent a replacement. January 18, 2012
Beautiful overall! This is a very high quality mirror. The finishes are beautiful - although the Ocean Blue description did not fit for me. My mirror is definitely more teal - like the water in the Bahamas. It is a very heavy mirror and well made - I had no problems with the construction - arrived in perfect shape. January 11, 2012
GORGEOUS classic look. Mirror has such substance and style, it positively draws attention from every part of the room. January 1, 2012
This mirror is beautiful and unique. I love my new mirror. It's hung above the fireplace. High quality product with a unique hanging system that intimidated me at first glance, but it turned out to be a simple project. December 30, 2011
Love this mirror This mirror looks beautiful on the bottom of our staircase. My house has a casual beach feel and this fits right in. The mirror is the perfect size to hang at the bottom of our staircase and I love looking at it everday! The color is a beautiful teal/blue. December 29, 2011
This mirror looks great. When I received the mirror the frame had come unglued from the mirror. It worked out OK because my husband was able to glue the frame back on to the mirror. I would have rated the mirror excellent if it had come in tact. December 22, 2011
Absolutely beautiful!!! I've been searching for THE ONE mirror and I found it. The color is stunning and I'm so glad I finally found the perfect piece. The final touch in my bedroom!!! December 22, 2011
Just what I was looking for.. This product is a good design basic with many color options. My client was happy. December 12, 2011
Good Value I ordered the red finish and it arrived very quickly. The only disappointment was the mirror glass was no longer attached as the glue was dryed and brittle. I wasn't alarmed as I had noticed in a previous review another customer had the same issue. I used a heavy duty glue to reattached the mirror and all seems fine. December 8, 2011
Accurate description; well made I ordered one mirror in Ocean Blue in Feb 2011. It arrived in one piece -- no damages like other reviewers have experienced. It appeared well-made. It didn't quite fill the space on my wall as I wanted it to, so I ordered another in Ocean Blue in March. The color on it was exactly the same as the one ordered 6 weeks earlier, and it also arrived without damage and appeared well-made. Nine/ten months later the mirrors have held up well, and were very easy to hang for two mid-30 somethings who do not consider themselves DIY-ers nor handy. Regarding the color, it is an aqua blue... I'd never describe it as green. It is in a room with other light blues and aquas. The brushed metal finish -- is not really gold nor silver. It's in between the two so it works well with either, unless you're hanging this in a room with a lot of chrome. December 3, 2011
beautiful mirrors The mirrors are beautiful, but when we opened them, both mirrors came out of the frames. We have to have them put back together (an extra expense). November 29, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:WM657-Ogden Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???