Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Ogden Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ogden Mirror is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Mirror I ordered this several weeks ago and am very happy with it. It is quite true to the color shown online. The mirror bevel is generous and the frame is very rich in appearance. The frame sticks out from the wall more than I expected, but it it not a problem--just be aware that it is not a low profile frame. It comes with the cleverest hanging system I've ever seen. I was able to hang it myself with no problem.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Gorgeous mirror!! I was very impressed by the quality and weight of this piece. Its the first thing anyone notices when entering our bedroom - just stunning!! Arrived quickly, very well packed and in perfect condition. The ocean blue color is beautiful! Highly recommend this piece.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is beautiful and unique. I love my new mirror. It's hung above the fireplace. High quality product with a unique hanging system that intimidated me at first glance, but it turned out to be a simple project.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful overall! This is a very high quality mirror. The finishes are beautiful - although the Ocean Blue description did not fit for me. My mirror is definitely more teal - like the water in the Bahamas. It is a very heavy mirror and well made - I had no problems with the construction - arrived in perfect shape.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate description; well made I ordered one mirror in Ocean Blue in Feb 2011. It arrived in one piece -- no damages like other reviewers have experienced. It appeared well-made. It didn't quite fill the space on my wall as I wanted it to, so I ordered another in Ocean Blue in March. The color on it was exactly the same as the one ordered 6 weeks earlier, and it also arrived without damage and appeared well-made. Nine/ten months later the mirrors have held up well, and were very easy to hang for two mid-30 somethings who do not consider themselves DIY-ers nor handy. Regarding the color, it is an aqua blue... I'd never describe it as green. It is in a room with other light blues and aquas. The brushed metal finish -- is not really gold nor silver. It's in between the two so it works well with either, unless you're hanging this in a room with a lot of chrome.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This mirror can go anywhere! I put it in my foyer and it looks beautiful. Simple lines and muted color...blends in perfectly with all my existing decor.
Date published: 2011-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Looking Love these mirrors! Put them in our Master Bath instead of the paste on big mirror the builder puts there. A lot of people have said this mirror is not blue with silver trim. It is definitely a green (like a sea mist green) and a the trim is gold. Still they are beautiful.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I bought this for my dining room, and it's really beautiful! Very well made, paint color is just as pictured. I will hang it over a dark stained antique which will make it pop off the wall. I wish they came in more colors! I would buy it again for another room in another color if it was available. Well worth the price!
Date published: 2011-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror satisfied and exceeded expectation I am very pleased with the Ogden mirror. It appears to have quality craftsmanship, and the color is true to the picture. I am particularly pleased that it was wrapped very well for safe shipping. I recently tried to buy one from another vender and that one was broken inside the package each of the three times that I attempted to purchase it.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror This mirror is absolutely perfect for above my fireplace. The descriptions says it is blue, but it is the perfect seafoam green color in person. The only fault I have with the mirror is that it is larger than I had thought.
Date published: 2011-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic mirror! I love it - it looks exactly like in the picture, and now it's the focus of my living room. It works great with any style - modern, traditional, country or eclectic, so it can be used over and over. One drawback - it had a very strong smell in the beginning, which was making me dizzy and caused a headache. I had to leave it outside for a few days - it still smells if you get close, but most of the smell is gone now.
Date published: 2011-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Mirror with Beautiful Color and Quality Outstanding mirror. The color is true, the quality is outstanding and delivery was fast. This is a heavy mirror so follow the hanging instructions.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! This mirror is sooo pretty! kind of a blue green.. more blue aqua.. but subtle . fills the space beautifully ! Nice beveled edges and not too heavy :)
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I love this mirror. The colors are so deep and rich. It's a perfect enhancement to our Master Bedroom. It is heavy. I was surprised so just make sure to utilize the proper hardware to support the weight. It looks great on the wall. Would reccomend!
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirror- Great price! I read the reviews for this product and crossed my fingers that mine would arrive in good condition- and it did. I was hoping for the mirror to be more greenish (as some reviewers said) but in my eyes it is a a more blue. However, I love the color. It is quite heavy (and sturdy). I'd definitely recommend this mirror.
Date published: 2011-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations My daughter saw the Ogden mirror in your fall 2010 catalog and loved it. I purchased 2 of them as a wedding gift for her. They hang vertically side by side and add a terrific spacious effect in their small NYC apartment.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful!!! I've been searching for THE ONE mirror and I found it. The color is stunning and I'm so glad I finally found the perfect piece. The final touch in my bedroom!!!
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, substantial mirror! I read the reviews before I bought the mirror and understood that the color was a bit different than the blue color shown - it is slightly green. The mirror is very heavy and sturdy and absolutely stunning. I would highly recommend this mirror.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful. This mirror is even more beautiful than depicted. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Matches my spa linen fabric from this company perfectly.
Date published: 2011-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror Bought this for our foyer and it looks fantastic. Majority of our guests comment on what a great looking mirror it is
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great quality mirror. Our new home is not complete so the mirror is still in the box. However, it arrived intact, is beautiful and very substantial. The trim seems to be more antique gold than silver, but it will go nicely in our powder room.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this mirror. I looked all over for a mirror to revitalize an old bathroom. I saw the ogden mirror but put off purchasing because it was on line and I was not sure if I would like it. WOW, I love it. Should have bought it earlier. It is beautiful! Price was great and shipping fast. It brings life to my old bath.
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold statement yet understated This mirror turned out to be a centerpiece in my bedroom; the piece is understated and rustically elegant. It's larger than I thought, though I knew dimenstions, yet works beautifully in my decor of antique honey hued furniture with pastel room accents. It does not look heavy at all - though it is!
Date published: 2011-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had ordered two of these mirrors to go behind each night stand behind the lamps on either side of the bed. One was cracked and BD promptly sent a replacement.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for.. This product is a good design basic with many color options. My client was happy.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ogden Mirror I absolutely love this mirror. The color, the size, the value and the detailing are fabulous. They are accents over chests in my dining room. I highly recommend the Ogden mirror as a beautiful accent in your home!!!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror Beautiful, well made, easy to hang. Looks lovely in my guest room.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and style for a great price I love this mirror! The color is beautiful and the quality of the frame is very good. I had my eye on it for at least a year and finally bought it after we re-painted and I saw it on sale. The color and finish is soft and subtle. It's really beautiful. Very heavy!! Hang with caution.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mirror. Still waiting for the contractor, so I haven't seen the mirror up yet. Looked high and low for the perfect mirror for our new bathroom. I wanted something that didn't look like a "bathroom mirror" and I wanted something different. This mirror is perfect! Love the color and finish.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blue Color The mirror is simply gorgeous! It is the perfect seafoam blue color for me, I couldn't be more pleased!
Date published: 2011-10-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_, sid_WM657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM657-Ogden Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]