GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 70469
false header 2 70469
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ogden Mirror 4.5 5 109 109
Nice and substatial looking. I was pleasantly surprised at how substantial this mirror is. The color was a nice aqua shade of blue. The frame is more of a gold tint than silver but I feel it would blend well with either. February 20, 2014
Greenish with gold I wish I had read the reviews! I was looking for what is pictured - a powder blue mirror with antiqued silver. My client fell in love with it on a conceptual photo and it looks blue and silver. I received more of a sea foam green with goldish finish. I wish the product photo was closer to what it really is but I'm happy I only ordered 1 to check color instead of the 4 I need. January 5, 2014
Great quality & value I bought 3 of these mirrors to be paced on one wall side by side in my living room. I was a little concerned based on some of the reviews on quality of product. All three mirrors arrived in excellent condition, good quality and no issues at all. They are definitely a soft mat gold trim but the shade that could go with just about anything. Color in my home and lighting is definitely more light blue then green. It made a huge transformation in those, love it! January 4, 2014
amazing! This mirror is sooo pretty! kind of a blue green.. more blue aqua.. but subtle . fills the space beautifully ! Nice beveled edges and not too heavy :) December 6, 2013
Beautiful mirror Beautiful, well made, easy to hang. Looks lovely in my guest room. December 3, 2013
Aqua green mirror I bought two of the Ogden mirrors for my bathroom reno, and they look great! As many other reviewers have said, they're green, not blue. I chose green and white marble for the shower enclosure, and the Ogden mirrors really complement the tile. October 25, 2013
Beautiful and easy to hang I was apprehensive to buy this mirror as some of the reviews questioned the quality. The mirror is nicely made, heavy and looks beautiful on my wall behind my leather sofa. I actually bought two and hung them vertically side by side. The green/blue color looks great on my cranberry wall and lightens up my room which is rather dark. I thought hanging two mirrors would be hard and very time consuming but not so. The hardware that comes with the mirror allows you to adjust the height without having to move the anchors. Just be aware that the corners of the painted part of the mirror are rounded a bit and not flat. Not a huge deal but you can't tell by the picture on line. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 out of 5 stars is that the painting quality could improve just a bit to make it a bit more even. October 13, 2013
Very Pretty Mirror I ordered this several weeks ago and am very happy with it. It is quite true to the color shown online. The mirror bevel is generous and the frame is very rich in appearance. The frame sticks out from the wall more than I expected, but it it not a problem--just be aware that it is not a low profile frame. It comes with the cleverest hanging system I've ever seen. I was able to hang it myself with no problem. August 19, 2013
Beveled Bliss While the frame of the mirror does not feel like solid wood it is still very beautiful and the color goes with anything and everything. The beveled mirror is gorgeous between my kitchen and formal dining refracting the light perfectly. I'm a picky shopper and tend to buy things for the long term, so I will have this mirror for many years to come. I love shopping with Ballard and have done so for many years now. It's always exactly what I imaged it'd be when it arrives. Thank you! August 9, 2013
A beautiful, quality mirror The painting detail is beautiful and the quality good. I agree with other reviewers that the border is more green than blue (I wanted a green/blue mirror) and the edging more champagne than silver. I needed 2- the corner separated in one during shipping, the replacement was undamaged. I highly recommend this mirror. June 29, 2013
This mirror satisfied and exceeded expectation I am very pleased with the Ogden mirror. It appears to have quality craftsmanship, and the color is true to the picture. I am particularly pleased that it was wrapped very well for safe shipping. I recently tried to buy one from another vender and that one was broken inside the package each of the three times that I attempted to purchase it. June 13, 2013
ogden mirror This mirror is very good quality for the price. The colors make it a perect compliment to my beach house decor. June 9, 2013
This product had a minor but apparent defect, nevertheless it fits perfectly with my room's decor. The excellent hand finished quality of the mirror is offset by one corner not being sealed; I was able to fill the crack and match coloring. I felt that my fix would be easier than sending it back and getting a replacement with the same or a similar construction defect. Some reviews, which I read prior to ordering, indicated poor construction. March 27, 2013
Product does not have antiqued leaf details. The Ogden Mirror is very nice except the fact that is does not have lightly antiqued silver leaf details and the frame is more of a gold than silver. Description is not accurate. February 13, 2013
Mirrors have stately appearance. I bought 2 Ogden mirrors which I hung vertically in my bathroom. They hung easily with hardware provided. They have depth, are heavy, and have a richness of color; the mirrors are beveled. I could not be more pleased. February 7, 2013
This mirror is fantastic and beautiful I was a bit concerned about my choice after reading some of reviews on this mirror. However I'm happy to say the mirror is gorgeous. The colors are exactly what I thought they would be. The mirror is well built, arrived in great condition and looks fabulous in the entry way. January 15, 2013
Green, definitely green. I had read reviews in which some people said their mirror was green, but I thought they just received an off-blue one that didn't go with baby blue. Uh uh. It is definitely green with bronze trim, not the spa blue with silver that I was expecting. Unfortunately, we were moving at the time I ordered, and I had it sent to a friend's house where we moving. She said it arrived in very good condition, which was true. When I opened it 3 months later, I was shocked by the color! Too late to return it, I will stick it in the "green bedroom", not the "spa bedroom" that I bought it for. January 14, 2013
Quality mirror I have been eyeing the Ogden mirror for a few years now and finally had a place to put it. It is a nice, solid mirror. A little larger than I was expecting but it is very pretty. I was nervous to order it after reading some of the reviews about quality but I seemed to have lucked out and received a nice quality mirror. My only complaint is the mounting hardware that is included with it. It was a little hard to hang and causes the mirror to protrude from the wall more than I would like. Other than that, it is a very pretty piece. The color is great - not quite blue, not quite green (more green than blue in my opinion). January 2, 2013
As lovely as pictured Hanging is difficult. I have experience mounting art shows and we do very large pieces with wire, so I know it can be done with heavy duty wire and appropriately strong hooks. Why so complicated? December 29, 2012
Lovely in master bath I ordered two ogden mirrors for my double sink vanity. One of the mirrors had cracks in the frame's finish, but a phone call got a replacement mirror on the way, with the return mirror shipped back also. I had the NICEST lady on the phone handling my order and return. I will do business with ballards again!!! The mirror is good quality....no wavy distortions! The color is a light blue-green which is perfect in my master suite. Very substantial and classy. You will be proud to have this mirror in your home. December 27, 2012
Ogden Mirror glad I read earlier reviews telling that color was green and not blue as shown in photo. Beautiful and good quality mirror. Very pleased. December 2, 2012
Beautiful and excellent quality Originally ordered this mirror for a powder room, but found that that depth of the mirror didn't work with our light fixture, so it found a home in our dining room. The color is gorgeous, but found that the "silver" is a bit gold. Still nice, just not what we expected. The mirror is very heavy and could be a bit of a challenge to hang. The brackets on the back of the mirror for hanging are uneven, but the hanging hardware that goes into the wall has adjustable screws so that you can lengthen or shorten the sides to accommodate the uneven brackets on the back of the mirror. Doable, for sure, but a two person job. Overall, very happy with the looks of the mirror. November 28, 2012
Love it! We painted our bathroom walls Benjamin Moores Wyeth Blue and the color of the trim in this mirror is just perfect with the wall color. With satin nickel sconces it is a lovely look. November 28, 2012
Gorgeous Mirror I still stop to admire this mirror even 15 months after I bought it. It was the perfect addition to my foyer. I didn't have any problems with construction-it's put together well and very sturdy. Even though the mirror is quite heavy I was able to hang it without my husbands help and it only took me about 5 minutes or so. The only thing to note is that it's more green than blue. I love it and would definitely recommend it (and Ballard Designs too.) November 10, 2012
the mirror was beautiful The mirror was beautiful and so were the patchwork prints. excellant quality . the mirror is more green than blue, but thats what i wanted. it looks beautiful on the wall. October 12, 2012
Foyer looks fabulous Love the mirror! Looks wonderful in my foyer. Although advertised as ocean blue, I believe it is more green. Compliments my red oriental runner beautifully. September 23, 2012
Overall great quality mirror. Our new home is not complete so the mirror is still in the box. However, it arrived intact, is beautiful and very substantial. The trim seems to be more antique gold than silver, but it will go nicely in our powder room. September 23, 2012
This is a great mirror. The color was described as "dark ocean blue". We wanted something blue, but the color was green. It is the same as the picture, which is ok, but we expected it to be a little more blue because of the description. It works well in any event. We're happy. July 26, 2012
Wonderful! The Ogden Mirror caught my eye as I thumbed through the catalog. The price was right, but, having recently purchased a mirror, from a catalog, I feared this one would be as poorly made and poorly shipped, the other arrived broken. It is beautifully made! It arrived well packed and in perfect condition, and it looks wonderful over my entry hall table! I love it! The mirror is beveled, the frame is really solid and the color wonderful! July 15, 2012
Quietly elegant I needed a mirror to brighten up a corner of a room and this mirror did the job perfectly with its generous beveling. The greenish blue coloring in the frame is artistically well done and brings matching tones in a nearby oriental rug to the fore. Exceptionally good value!!! July 6, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:WM657-Ogden Mirror