GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 80904
false header 2 80904
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Newport Demilune 4.5 5 86 86
Nice styling. Easy assembly. Great height beside higher bed as bedside table. Matched cream white cabinetry in new queen suite. Also pleased with bronze hardware. December 6, 2011
Newport Demilune - quality control should be improved This Demilune is just for the "look" if you need something to fill up the front entrance and it looks good. The package came in a box and need some assemble. The pre-drilled hole does not match with the each other. I have to take out my drill and do some work. The wood material feels cheap but looks OK from distance or on picture. My unit came with some scratches on the top, I cover them up with a lamp. Feel like get a used furniture. The product should have been checked by quality control person before send to customer. November 24, 2011
Nice looks but legs are uneven I had to put things under the legs to make them even so the stand would not wobble. November 22, 2011
Newport Demilune I am very happy with the Newport Demilune. I ordered the mahogany color and it is very nice. great looking accent piece that doesn't take up too much room. nice lines. November 21, 2011
This beautiful furniture is perfect in my entry. My entry hall is small and I needed something simple to feature there. The demilune is perfect. It's well constructed and the finish is beautiful. I am pleased with the price and the quality. November 20, 2011
Classy! I have been trying to find a table to put in my entryway for the longest time and I came across this and it's perfect! I purchased the dark mohagany and it looks way better in person. In the sample picture it looked more of a red tone and I wasn't the biggest fan but it isn't red at all! It was SO easy to put together, I LOVE this table! November 16, 2011
Newport Demilune I ordered two of these demilunes to sit in the "corners" of our octagonal living-room. Although the Ballards painted finish was already nice, I did re-paint them to match our room & added tin-look wallpaper to the drawer fronts & side pieces for a customized look. We constantly get compliments on these great pieces! LOVE them! October 23, 2011
Beauty at a great price The perfect table for a small space. It was not hard to put together. I bought the rubbed white and could not be happier--it looks beautiful and high end. All for a reasonable price. October 8, 2011
Ballards Outlet in Atlanta I love my purchases from the Ballard Outlet in Atlanta. The people are so helpful and I have received many compliments on my outdoor furniture and cushions. September 2, 2011
Exceptional Appearance Excellent finish, solid construction, superb craftmanship July 29, 2011
Thrilled with this table! I ordered this table in the Dark Mahogany for the space between our front door and the couch. I needed something narrow and unobtrusive to fill the space without crowding the entryway. This table was absolutely perfect. And for the price, I am thrilled with the quality. It's a beautiful piece of furniture and, in my opinion, it looks a lot more expensive than it actually is! July 29, 2011
Beautiful!! We are completely happy with our purchase. We were concerned about the quality, being an online purchase and not seeing it firsthand, plus having to put it together. But the directions were easy to follow, and it does not look like something put together. It has the look of a high quality piece. It is heavy, and the wood is quite nice. We have it in our foyer and it makes the room. I would definintely order from Ballard again. July 27, 2011
Very please, Great Quality I just love how this piece, it compliment the room. It was easy to put together. I recommend this product. July 26, 2011
Fits beautifully among my antique pieces. The table arrived as scheduled and in perfect condition. It was easy to assemble, and blends beautifully with my mahogany antiques. I couldn't be more pleased. July 23, 2011
Incredible Quality for the Price! This table is wonderful. The rubbed black is really beautiful and looks much more expensive than its listing price. It is extremely easy to assemble-probably 15 minutes. A+ Ballards. This was my first purchase - I will be back again. I definitely recommend this table to other consumers. July 20, 2011
attractive as well as useful very pleased with this table, it looks great in my entryway, even better looking in person than online , fairly easy to put together, quality wood and workmanship, love the shelf and the 2 drawers are great storage, top drawer good place to charge phones out of sight,classed up my entryway,have received many compliments July 6, 2011
Wait ... and wait some more After waiting a couple of months, the two demilunes arrived. Though they were overpiced, they are solidly constructed. June 29, 2011
This piece is perfect against a wall in a foyer, doesn't take up much space, but adds so much to the area it is intended for. This piece arrived nicely packaged with no damages and was very easy to assemble. It is the perfect piece I had been searching for. The quality is great and well worth the price. June 21, 2011
Light weight, easy to assemble. The demilune looks good and was easy to put together. I expected it to be more substantial in weight, but it is level and sturdy. The drawers open easily, have drawer stops, sit evenly, but are coarse-sounding and feeling as they move. The finish is true to it's photo representation (we purchased the black.) June 17, 2011
exactly as expected Kudos to the Ballard Design product description team! The Newport demilune console has proved to be exactly as I expected. Certain aspects of the product, ie. drawer construction, actually were better than expected. I'm using the console as a nightstand & the cost to quality ratio will bring me back to Ballard again & again. Thanks, KH March 31, 2011
beautiful This table fits perfectly in my hallway. It is well built, not cheaply made. Very happy with this purchase. March 25, 2011
this is awesome i wrote a really long review raving about the item (i got it in white). they never published it... i won't write it all again. i'll just say it's a great buy, great quality and a breeze to set up (did it all on my own, a cordless drill was helpful but not necessary) they should really publish your reviews, the website seems to be a little hit and mess at this point March 25, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4
Product:TC352-Newport Demilune
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???