Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from navarre indoor outdoor rug love love love all the rugs in this line. Wish you made more sizes such a 9x18. Great if u have pets! Love the navarre rug
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Even better in person! I ordered the black and cream one. It is of a good quality. True to the description.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color I've already hosed the pollen off once and it looks great! Once we got the color right, I loved it! Your customer service reps helped even when UPS delivered me the wrong rug a second time. Thanks!
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor rug This is a great outdoor rug at an excellent price. It was exactly what I needed for my patio.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a winner Have this rug in two different colors -- the red & the gray. Love them both. Beautiful, rugged, easily cleaned. One is used as an outdoor mat at the front door. The other one is an inside rug.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels great. We purchased a small size for our front porch sitting area. Will not be out for a full summer this season, although we may keep it out year round. The fabric is softer than we anticipated. Color is just like the catalog. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a home with dogs! These attractive rugs are perfect in our home. They provide sure-footed navigation for our dogs on our wood floors. They stay where they are placed. And, they are so easy to clean!
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and durable rug This rug is both beautiful and durable. I ordered the chocolate brown color and am using it indoors in a high traffic area. It is easy to keep clean. Although it is an indoor/outdoor rug, it is soft and you can feel the quality.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rug The product is exactly as described. The size is accurate; the color is true to the photos (I ordered gray). I use it under our kitchen table and it is wearing well and cleans easily. Great value.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug I love this rug, I was looking for something to go in my front room under the entrance table. The room is a light gray so this fit perfectly to compliment the room. I love delicate design and size. Great piece!
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful, stylish, durable. it looks even better than the picture on the catalog. it is stylish, durable, resistent to dirt. It's perfect in my kitchen and bathroom. the color is soft, natural, and warm. The design is simple but still beautiful. I also bought several same rugs for my brother's house.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used in mudroom We bought this solely based on reviews, as I am thinking many consumers do when ordering online (only) products. I decided on this for a mudroom area coming in the house from our garage. It's been on the floor, atop a rug pad, for about 3 weeks. No issues or problems. It is a high traffic area. For the price, it is a decent product.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mudroom rug I purchased this rug in the sage color to go in my newly constructed mudroom/pantry. It looks beautiful, and seems to always look clean in spite of having 2 dogs and living in the country. It is easily vacuumed. It did take a week or so to fully flatten out. The rug replaced an all cotton rug which was a big mistake in this application. This Ballard rug is perfect and highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rug looks great in my foyer. Perfect size. I've recently had hardwood floors put in so needed a few rugs. This rug is perfect in my foyer and looks very nice. It's simple lines go well with other rugs. One under my dining room table and chairs, a runner in my extra bedroom. My yoga mat fits underneath just fine!
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the picture on screen and catalog. Enjoy the rug on my porch very much. Looks great with my furniture and so far no problems. Really don't expect any.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This rug has been a lifesaver. It is at the front door where snow, dirt and mud escape many pairs of feet along with our two dogs. This rug is virtually indestructable and SO easy to clean up. Just vacuum or wipe and it looks like new! The color is a lighter chocolate brown, very nice and neutral. I plan on ordering more now that I know that it's a keeper. Only wish I had bought this rug a long time ago!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Style Purchased 2 runners in different lengths for my laundrymat and feel as though they really added to the look of the room. Also happen to be training a new puppy so being able to easily clean them really helps.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rugs Have had these on our porch for a month now, and although they have taken a beating from some strong storms, they're doing great.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep buying this durable patio rug pattern This pattern and colors work well with my transitional decor and the Florida tropical weather. I hope Ballard never quits this pattern and product...just add more colors for my collection!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish to our new room After searching for months I found this carpet at Ballard's. It is well made, beautifully finished and a perfect complement to our Coastal decor home office. Now that it has flattened out, I will put a mat under it to protect it from the years of wear I plan to give it.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful, durable rug I ordered this rug for my kitchen and love it. After a few days of flattening out - it has been great. Easy to wipe and clean up, comfortable and protects my hardwood floors. Looks great in red!!!
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is just a bit larger than the normal doormat. I bought two, one for under my kitchen sink and the other for inside my front door. The rug hides stains, mud, pet hairs and washes well with the garden hose. I put the one in the kitchen over a cushie rubber mat. Now, I have a soft place to stand without compromising style. The price point was excellent and the customer service commendable.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends nicely with my natural sisal rug I am so happy with the quality, durability and looks of this rug. I was seaching for something that would go with the sisal rug under my kitchen table. I bought the black one to go at my front and back door. I was so happy with the look and color I ordered a runner as well. You will not be disappointed with how easily it shakes clean. This is an outdoor rug which has the added bonus of being able to hose clean. It looks awesome inside as well.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Bought one for my kitchen and one for mudroom. They look great, take high traffic, easy to vacuum. No pilling or shedding. Very happy
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant accent Elegant, practical accent for use in kitchen with black appliances. Reasonable price.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for price The rugs look good. Looking at them on the floor you would not believe that they are made of polypropylene. They do slide around so a pad is needed if used on an inside patio floor. They are a good value for the price!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the color and pattern. I am using the rug in our mud room which sees a lot of traffic. I haven't had to clean it yet bou am hoping it is as easy as advertised. I love the medallion pattern which goes well in our traditional styled home. I thought the color was a bit brighter than pictured but it ended up working in the room anyway! It definiately needs a rug pad.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice rug. True to color and size. I have been pleased by the black Navarre Rug I recently purchased. The color and the size work perfectly in my kitchen. So far, it has been easy to clean. However, you will need a rug pad to prevent slipping.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value I am pleased with the rug. I love the color and the subtle design.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Really like this rug inside my front door! I took the advice of another reviewer and steam ironed it to make it lay flat. It is a great rug at a very good price.
Date published: 2012-02-20
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_349
  • loc_, sid_RW154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]