GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.4 5 294 294
Feels great underfoot! I bought this for our oceanfront terrace for visual interest to match what we had furniture wise and to feel cozy underfoot only wish I had bought a larger rug! April 26, 2012
Withstands the elements, dries quickly, looks great Love the indoor -outdoor Navarre rugs. Have them outside in the rain,etc. and they haven't faded and dry very quickly. Add a nice touch of color to our deck. April 25, 2012
Great outdoor rug I purchased two rugs for the deck; great color and pattern, relatively soft under foot and thus far easy to clean and maintain (1 month). Couldn't find any thing like it for the price. Rugs were very creased at first, but a week outside and they are perfectly flat. I wish this rug came in a 5x9, as it would be perfect in a kitchen. April 22, 2012
Navarre outdoor rug I ordered 2 of these rugs. One is a runner for a covered entrance outside the front door. It looks great! I got a red one. The other is a terracotta color for the lanai, and matches the furniture perfectly. It adds a lot to the outdoor living area. I did not need the pads under them. They stay flat and in place. April 20, 2012
Good rug This is a great rug for high traffic areas...my only complaint is that some of the edging is coming unravelled. I just keep trimming it with scissors, but I think maybe at some point this will become a problem. I guess I will find out! April 19, 2012
Excellent choice. I love the rug and have placed it in the entryway from the garage into the laundry room. Very pretty and practical for the site. April 12, 2012
Spill away!! I absolutely love the carefree indoor/ outdoor rug collection. They are elegant and yet virtually indestructible. I have one in my dining room, two in my kitchen. When anyone accidentally spills food or wine I spritz it with some water and mop it up with a cloth and forget about it! April 6, 2012
This product is a great buy. The Navarre rug arrived within 5 days, and was everything I had hoped for. I have 3 dogs and it is very easy to clean, you can just wipe it off. It adds a nice touch of color to my diningroom entrance and is a great value. April 4, 2012
great for home with pets I have two Pembroke Corgis that make having a beautiful rug in my home very challenging. It is so easy to keep this rug clean. It vacuums and spot cleans beautifully. The pattern works nicely with the decor of my room. Not too busy-- understated and pretty. March 31, 2012
Unusable due to packing method; uneven coloration The rugs were folded in their packaging vs. rolled - the creases and curling will not flatten out and crease lines and raises are unsartisfactory. Also, I bought 3 different size rugs which cannot be used together as the dye lot is different in each rug. March 31, 2012
Like the rug and the color. Not sure how to get the creases out of the rug. They are not falling out on there own. Any suggestions? March 3, 2012
Great rug! This is great value for a beautiful rug! I just left it stretched outside in the cool, damp nights and sun for a couple of days to straighten it out. It looks great in my family room and I hope it lasts as well as it seems it will. Thank you for such good quality! February 25, 2012
Indoor/Outdoor Rugs I have purchased several indoor/outdoor rugs for my home. The colors and variety of patterns and textures make it ideal to decorate and warm up any space. They are easy to clean and are a great quality for the price. I love them all! February 22, 2012
Great Value Really like this rug inside my front door! I took the advice of another reviewer and steam ironed it to make it lay flat. It is a great rug at a very good price. February 19, 2012
This product was exactly what I was looking for! I love my new Navarre Rug. I ordered the red. Looks wonderful in my entrance way.I have received many compliments from friends. Am thinking of getting another for my deck. Would highly recommend this product. February 17, 2012
only problem is getting it to stay flat....but I think that happens with all rugs like this one. Ballards always comes out with such great products. February 4, 2012
This rug is not as good as the previous rug I had bought at Ballards It took 2 times for Ballards to ship me the correct rug. the first one was wrong color and the second one was the wrong size. I am keeping the rug only because I cannot find a jute rug to replace my old one. January 29, 2012
I like my rugs I like my rugs. I bought 2 rugs and 1 runner. The runner is a little bit longer than the area I put it in. It's in my kitchen under my kitchen sink and stove. I like the fact that so far it stays clean. January 27, 2012
Love This Rug! Not only does this rug add great color, pattern, and texture to a room. It is the perfect rug for pet owners. It looks great - and doesn't trap in pet hair or pet odors! (And comparatively, a real bargain.) January 22, 2012
Perfect entryway rug I purchased the green rug for my foyer and I love it! It's the perfect amount of color and pattern without being too busy for a small space. The sisal is very durable and is great for high traffic areas. I'm very happy with my purchase. January 19, 2012
Love it!! Got it for my kitchen and it works out well. I put it under the table and with pets and and a little grandchild, it works well. Color is bright. January 19, 2012
good quality I do like the quality of the rug and the size I bought an 8X10 laid flat on both ends after leaving it upside down over night. January 18, 2012
nice, with some problems I ordered two of these rugs for the same room. The colors appear to be slightly off in that one is darker than the other. Also, the rugs are likely rolled up while stored in a warehouse, because one of them does not lay completely flat. January 13, 2012
Great rug I bought this for my kitchen entrance to the house from the garage. It's very well made and looks great. Lays nice and flat. I am very pleased. January 4, 2012
Great looking and durable rug I'm happy with the rug. It is attractive and durable. I would recommend it, especially for high traffic areas. December 25, 2011
Great color and design This rug puts me in a good mood every time I walk into my kitchen. The green is very soothing and yet it brightens the room. It is stain resistant. I didn't buy a pad for underneath but it is fine. December 25, 2011
How to flatten the rug. I LOVE the rug--using it in my dining room. However, the rug was horribly rippled from being rolled up. The kinks just wouldn't settle. Being a seamstress, we used an ironing method involving the use of a "clapper." What quilters do: "Use an iron to pump heat and/or steam into the fabric gently. Remove the iron and quickly clap the clapper (piece of hardwood) over the spot you just ironed. Press firmly on the clapper, and the heat and/or steam is trapped under the wood. You get a flat, crisply ironed area." This is what we did to adapt this method to the rug: I placed plastic under the rug & used a press cloth on the rug (old pillowcase). I would then steam iron on the pillowcase. Remove press cloth & quickly place a lg. piece of plywood (about pillowcase size) on ironed area and stand on the wood for about 15 to 30 seconds. (Two people works well--one irons & one stands on the wood.) We moved about the entire rug doing this. Results? We instantly had an absolutely, perfectly flat rug. And it's fabulous. (I gave 4 stars because the rug WAS originally so wrinkled.) December 23, 2011
Lovely and durable I love it! I have several of the indoor/outdoor rugs in my home and they are so durable and easy to clean...and keep clean. Especially since I have 2 dogs, 2 cats and a 4year old that are either spilling things on them, tracking mud through on them, or otherwise. December 22, 2011
Easy to maintain! I purchased two Navarre rugs, a runner for a long hallway leading from my garage and one for my entrance way. They work beautifully in my foyer and are very easy to maintain. My entrance foyer sees a lot of traffic since I have a labrador who is in and out all day. The rugs show no dirt and sweep clean easily. My only concern is the corners continue to curl. December 22, 2011
Great quality but the red is not red I have several of these--they do not fade, and spot clean easily. I am returning the most recently purchased ones however, because the red ones are far more orange than the Christmas red I needed. December 15, 2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug