Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 351.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are very durable I bought this same rug years ago, it is at our back door that gets used a lot in all weather, muddy boots, snowy boots, kids, animals... and what have you. It still looks fantastic, so when I need to replace a wool rug that the dog likes to scratch his back on, I had no question I needed to get an indoor/outdoor. The color is as pictured and I am pleased (the dog likes it) it is such a no worry rug!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely attractive as it's durable I purchased 2 runners in black, that are leading into my husband's office in the basement. My husband owns an entertainment company and needed runners that would wear like an industrial carpet, but attractive to appeal to the artistic sensibilities. I purchased a rug in red to go on my enclosed back porch. Since my home is a Victorian cottage, the design worked perfectly. These rugs are really great!
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I've had rugs similar to this one and I just wash and hose them down and they look brand new. The rug is not flimsy, a good weight. The color is slightly more pastel than shown. My only complaint is that it is shipped folded rather than rolled. It has taken a long time for the creases to relax so it would lie flat. I steamed it which helped but is not practical for larger rugs. Overall I am very satisfied
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and pretty. This product is under heavy foot traffic and has yet to exhibit any wear. The color is lovely...I would purchase again.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and durable rug I'm happy with the rug. It is attractive and durable. I would recommend it, especially for high traffic areas.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Purchase I love these rugs! I too, like many other purchasers of these rugs, bought them for indoor use as they are dog-friendly. I bought two red, in two different sizes. They really make the room! Our pooches are making good use of them and the clean up is so easy!
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great durability This is the second time i have ordered these rugs, my first order was two years ago. can hardly tell the old from the new when put side by side, little or no sun fading in the two years. great durability, my two year old rugs look as good as the new ones.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great price. We purchased the Monterey about 9 years ago for $200.00. It eventually got old and we needed a new one. I was going to buy the exact same rug, until I came upon the Navarre. It was just as pretty, but it was on sale! Looks great, and will last probably another 9 years.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Really like this rug...so pretty and seems durable...have it in a cabana on the beach...looks fabulous.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good rug i like this synthetic rug for both french doors that lead outside in my den. the edges don't curl up like a lot of cheaper version do, and don't present a tripping hazard. they've stood up to constant vacuuming and a hosing off and drying in the sun. i like them!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this rug This rug finished my room off beautifuly. I needed some texture in the room and this worked great! It seems to be durable and looks wonderful. I have two small dogs and it seems to be holding up well to their evening wrestling matches.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor/Outdoor Rugs I have purchased several indoor/outdoor rugs for my home. The colors and variety of patterns and textures make it ideal to decorate and warm up any space. They are easy to clean and are a great quality for the price. I love them all!
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice--especially for the price ! Very nice. Bought this for my mother's covered front porch. Have had it a few weeks; has been traversed by nephews with red baseball clay and a large German Shepard. So far cleaning had consisted of a broom, vacuum, or hose. Looks great. Mom loves it.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy yet soft Great outdoor rug! Stayed outside all winter in New England and just swept the snow right off! Dries quickly and has not faded. Keeps feet cool in summer on the hot deck. Soft enough for kids to sit on too! Makes the entry way more inviting and pulled together.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detail I am using the rug in my front entrance. It is a great piece for a large area. very practical and hides a lot of traffic.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and easy to clean. I loved the first one so much I ordered two more! Great for the entry way in a home that has two big dogs that like to track in dirt from tyhe outside. Nice looking and easy to clean!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great Outside The rug is wonderful and looks great on my deck. I simply love your products. They are unique and prices are reasonable. Thank you
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, wearing well. Nice pattern and color, is holding up well in both sun and rain.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It The only regret I have is not getting it bigger...but it's pretty...I love it...it brigthens my balcony up... It looks better in person..
Date published: 2011-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indoor outdoor rugs I have purchaed one other rug from on other expensive catalog only to find the quality to be poor compared to the Ballard rugs. These indoor/outdoor Ballard rugs, we have several, are used indoors, in areas that have cats and a dog walking on them. In the family room,and dining rooms, there are three Ballard rugs, cats can not claw them up, dogs do not have any adverse effects on them These rugs look great all the time. Easy to spot clean and vacuum. My recent rug is a runner, in the sun room, mud, rain and dog traffics on this rug. It stays beautiful at all times. I really recommend these Ballard rugs 100%.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high traffic I put this one at my back door and the chevron from Ballard at my front door. Both in complimentary colors. I love them! Nice umph for my doors. The back door gets more wear (4 young kids) and has gotten dingy looking already. I look forward to hanging and hosing off in the spring. It looks to hold up well.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and style plus durability! The color was true to advertisement, and the rugs are durable and heavy enough to lay flat after being unrolled for a day. While not as hot as my deck, they do heat up a bit in the sunshine, but it's durable with bare feet. That was the main reason I bought them, so I am thrilled.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the space This was the perfect addition to the area under my backyard awning. Really makes the space!
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug, great price. The rug is great. Color very true to what was shown in catalog. We are using this runner in our hallway, so indoor/outdoor is perfect for hall traffic.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Product I purchased this rug for our laundry room which gets a lot of traffic as we come in and out through there daily. I love the rug, it looks beautiful in that area, doesnt show dirt, basically looks great all the time. This is one purchase I do not regret.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design, durable quality I purchased this rug in the brown and black. I got a black runner and the brown for an entryway rug. The black rug is very nice and seems to flatten out very well. The brown rug is just a wreck and won't flatten out and actually looks like it is permanently kinked in some areas. I have the brown rug sitting under a set of books in hopes it flattens out. The design of the rugs is good but the black rug appeared to be a better quality than the brown.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is the rug I placed inside as you enter my home from my front porch. I bought the black, so dirt does not show. I just vacuum it with the brush attachment. It looks highend!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect entryway rug I purchased the green rug for my foyer and I love it! It's the perfect amount of color and pattern without being too busy for a small space. The sisal is very durable and is great for high traffic areas. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Classy I L-O-V-E this rug. I ordered it in black and have placed it in my kitchen under the table and it is just as Ballard claims, easy to care for and durable. It adds a great French Country air to my kitchen. I want to buy another one for my patio I love it soooo much. It has a classy and expensive look even though it is really an outdoor rug. If you are thinking about buying it and are on the fence, think no more. You'll be as happy as I am with this purchase. Really a super buy. Ballard has done it again!
Date published: 2011-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good style, color I am using this rug indoor under my casual dining table. It looks great and adds a pop of color to the room that has a big window to the outdoors so the green is perfect. I bought it for it's easy care if food gets spilled on it. So far, so good.
Date published: 2013-04-22
  • y_2017, m_4, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_351
  • loc_, sid_RW154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]