Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect entryway rug I purchased the green rug for my foyer and I love it! It's the perfect amount of color and pattern without being too busy for a small space. The sisal is very durable and is great for high traffic areas. I'm very happy with my purchase. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Rug! Not only does this rug add great color, pattern, and texture to a room. It is the perfect rug for pet owners. It looks great - and doesn't trap in pet hair or pet odors! (And comparatively, a real bargain.) January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was exactly what I was looking for! I love my new Navarre Rug. I ordered the red. Looks wonderful in my entrance way.I have received many compliments from friends. Am thinking of getting another for my deck. Would highly recommend this product. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indoor/Outdoor Rugs I have purchased several indoor/outdoor rugs for my home. The colors and variety of patterns and textures make it ideal to decorate and warm up any space. They are easy to clean and are a great quality for the price. I love them all! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rug! This is great value for a beautiful rug! I just left it stretched outside in the cool, damp nights and sun for a couple of days to straighten it out. It looks great in my family room and I hope it lasts as well as it seems it will. Thank you for such good quality! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for home with pets I have two Pembroke Corgis that make having a beautiful rug in my home very challenging. It is so easy to keep this rug clean. It vacuums and spot cleans beautifully. The pattern works nicely with the decor of my room. Not too busy-- understated and pretty. March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a great buy. The Navarre rug arrived within 5 days, and was everything I had hoped for. I have 3 dogs and it is very easy to clean, you can just wipe it off. It adds a nice touch of color to my diningroom entrance and is a great value. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice. I love the rug and have placed it in the entryway from the garage into the laundry room. Very pretty and practical for the site. April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Navarre outdoor rug I ordered 2 of these rugs. One is a runner for a covered entrance outside the front door. It looks great! I got a red one. The other is a terracotta color for the lanai, and matches the furniture perfectly. It adds a lot to the outdoor living area. I did not need the pads under them. They stay flat and in place. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Withstands the elements, dries quickly, looks great Love the indoor -outdoor Navarre rugs. Have them outside in the rain,etc. and they haven't faded and dry very quickly. Add a nice touch of color to our deck. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels great underfoot! I bought this for our oceanfront terrace for visual interest to match what we had furniture wise and to feel cozy underfoot only wish I had bought a larger rug! April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product and great pricing. This rug is durable, is of high quality and was competitively priced. It was shipped on time and arrived as scheduled. Beautiful red color and classic design. It is the third rug of its kind that I have ordered from Ballard, and I would highly recommend it to all others. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color and style plus durability! The color was true to advertisement, and the rugs are durable and heavy enough to lay flat after being unrolled for a day. While not as hot as my deck, they do heat up a bit in the sunshine, but it's durable with bare feet. That was the main reason I bought them, so I am thrilled. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I had hoped it would be. The rug is great. I was somewhat concerned after reading some of the other reviews about the folds in the rug, but ours came rolled up; so no problem! The color was exactly as shown, and so far ithe rug is wearing very well and it does clean up just by turning the hose on it. How it survives the sun and humidity of a full southern summer will be the true test. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Purchase I love these rugs! I too, like many other purchasers of these rugs, bought them for indoor use as they are dog-friendly. I bought two red, in two different sizes. They really make the room! Our pooches are making good use of them and the clean up is so easy! May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I expected I bought this rug for my screened porch. It is so easy to walk on and it looks really good with my Corsica furniture I bought last year. The rug was a very good price and I would highly recommend it. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicer than average back hall mat I bought this to put in my back hall after we installed a new cork floor. The floor looks too nice to have just an ordinary rag or nylon rug. I've owned one of these before and you really can take it outside, soap it up and rinse it off with the hose. I'm glad I bought it. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, great price. We purchased the Monterey about 9 years ago for $200.00. It eventually got old and we needed a new one. I was going to buy the exact same rug, until I came upon the Navarre. It was just as pretty, but it was on sale! Looks great, and will last probably another 9 years. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleased I bought this rug in green to put in my newly built screened in porch. The color is perfect and the color was pretty true to the catalog picture. I love the medallion design. Not too busy....very sophisticated. I would definitely recommend this rug. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rug looks great. I love the look on my covered front porch. It's easy to vacuum and really makes a statement. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sturdy rug indoors or out Pretty rug, easily stays clean with two dogs and three teenagers! Any spills also come out easily June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Even better in person! I ordered the black and cream one. It is of a good quality. True to the description. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value This rug arrived in just a few days, in perfect condition. It unrolled with no problems. Lays flat and looks great out on our porch. I would order again with no reservations. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great indoors too! It was raining when my rug delivery came so after unrolling it, I just left it in the living room with the corners under chairs & table to flatten out. I liked it so much right there that I left it in the living room. We had a party and a spill landed smack on it and I didn't care at all! My son has asthma so I try to keep the pillows, curtains etc. to a minimum - this rug is a great addition without being a dust magnet. And its not scratchy on the feet like some jute rugs. Overall, I'm very satisfied. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! As always, I am happy with my purchase from Balllard Design. I love the durability and the design. I like the fact that it goes with any pattern of furniture. Yet it can make a statement on its own. Love it! TIP: use it during the winter time. Those cute flowers could go for snowflakes! June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my rugs! These rugs are great quality for the money. I love the red color and I can see that they will be easy to hose off when needed. The ends were curled when we received them as others said, but once they were laid out upside down in a warm room (or outside if it is warm) they flattened out. Again, love the print and the color-they look great on my deck! June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful at my entry way I needed something sommer-like at my entry way, and it looks beautiful! I am very happy and the price was great! June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This rug is just a bit larger than the normal doormat. I bought two, one for under my kitchen sink and the other for inside my front door. The rug hides stains, mud, pet hairs and washes well with the garden hose. I put the one in the kitchen over a cushie rubber mat. Now, I have a soft place to stand without compromising style. The price point was excellent and the customer service commendable. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This rug looks and wears great! I am so glad that I saw the sale for this rug. I am pleased w/ not only the color, but also, with the way the rug wears and looks. Thanks for having quality products to purchase. Even if this rug had not been on sale I would have purchased it because of the great value. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish & durable Great colors, very true to the catalog pictures. I'm using the rug in my front hallway, and it looks fantastic. I've had it for a month and it's holding up well. July 2, 2012
  • 2016-05-05 T10:31:38.604-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW154, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???