Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug

SaleHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 350.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Really like this rug inside my front door! I took the advice of another reviewer and steam ironed it to make it lay flat. It is a great rug at a very good price.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for entry or porch color was pretty much on target with the picture. good quality. we love it.
Date published: 2011-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rug - but.... Love the rug but the packaging was not good. Instead of being rolled it was more like folded and now has accordion type ridges that I hope will even out eventually.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got what I expected. The indoor/outdoor carpets I ordered have made a very colorful addition to our patio space. I like that they are light weight and can easily be moved. When the summer season is over and we prepared to store them away, the process will be quite easy. Looking forward to many years of enjoyment from our recent purchase. The $140.00 price was very enticing, too.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sharp looking I purchased the smaller sized rug in black for the entry way of our home (inside). Looks great against the light wood floors. It took a few weeks to get the waves out of it- I put in down in front of the door then placed my old rug on top of it.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used it indoors I love the Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug. I was looking for an area rug for a small guestroom that would cover a good portion of the unfinished concrete floor (new flooring is scheduled for next year). The walls in the room are painted a very soft yellowish green and I envisioned black and white accents with pops of green here and there. The black Navarre rug is perfect! Although it is not exactly soft, as you would expect in a bedroom, it looks great and it is better than walking on unfinished concrete. It grounds the room and works perfectly. I got it off-season on sale so the price was amazing for essentially an 8x10 area rug. Once I finish the floors in the guest room I'll consider moving the rug outside onto the back patio....or maybe not. You never know.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good quality This rug is everything I expected; high quality construction, the color is just what I wanted and it was shipped quickly. It does come rolled and will have some curled edges for a while. I put a simple open weave rug pad under it to keep it from shifting.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for our needs, and look good too I ordered these rugs to use on our deck, that is in need of replacement, but not sure what to do yet. I ordered three - two area and one runner. THey look great on our deck, lay flat when unrolled (there were some earlier complaints that they didn't) protect our feet from splinters:) and look great! THey are on an uncovered deck, and are fairing very well through the sun and rain so far!
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting. Pleased with the quality of the rug, it looks like it will last for years. However, the color is not what I was expecting. The website and catalog said natural & gray. The rug looks more like gray & black.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Close to Perfect I purchased the rug for our screened porch. I love the look and it has transformed the porch. The problem is that it doesn't lay totally flat, no matter how long I've tried to 'weigh' it down. As a result, it's been stumbled over several times.
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it. I was most concerned about the color of the rug [Mineral] but it is very close to the catalog/website. No odor of any kind from the rug or the cushioned rug pad (which fits the rug perfectly.) They are in my long, narrow closet and don't get that much traffic which may be why the rug still is not lying absolutely flat (even though I rolled it the opposite way for 24 hours when I first got it.) Overall, very attractive.
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the rug and the color. Not sure how to get the creases out of the rug. They are not falling out on there own. Any suggestions?
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable, Functional, and Pretty This was a featured sale product and definitely worth the money. I had a large, high traffic area to cover that has full afternoon sun. The rug fits the area perfect, adds a little bit of sass, and has thus far proved durable.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like the design The color of the product chosen looks great for a coastal look.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inches matter! This is a cute rug but as other reviews mentioned it it very creased upon opening. I recently bought a smaller on for my front door stoop and the wrinkles did fall out. I am disappointed with the rug since I ordered 2 rugs for both sides of my porch in 5' 3" x 7'7" and the length is only 7'3". As a result of this seemingly small problem the legs of my wicker chairs overhang the rug on each side. Size really does matter!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design. The only drawback was the color. I ordered red, hoping it looked exactly like the picture. It is not a true red and does not match the pillows I ordered elsewhere, which were a true red. Very disappointed in the color, but other than that, I love the rug. It looks great on our front porch.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rug for high traffic area! great color in my kitchen. Haven't needed to clean it yet, but does get a lot of traffic. Wish it was a little thicker or more plush. Other wise has been great!
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice indoor-outdoor rug I ordered the chocolate brown rug--true brown, nice color. Rug is thin and wont create a tripping edge.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, great value I have a runner in black in the kitchen. It's perfect for keeping water off the floor when doing dishes, etc. I have received compliments on it. Over time, the edges get a little fuzzy (like fuzz on your sweater from friction) but for the price, I don't mind. I plan on trimming the edges with scissors and it will probably look like new.
Date published: 2011-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Indoor/Outdoor Carpet The rug is darker than it appears on the web catalog. It appears to be well-made, although a bit thin. I would definitely describe it as an outdoor rug.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price! The rug is beautiful and just what I thought it would be. It looks great under my kitchen table and with 2 dogs I am looking forward to being able to hose it down when needed. It is not a soft "cushiony" rug. It is just what it says-an indoor outdoor. Looks GREAT indoor! I stopped at 4 stars only because I haven't had it long enough to see how it cleans up. Great price for the quality!!
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good outdoor rug This rug is a little thinner than I expected but it works perfectly for my needs. The pattern is much more beautiful than the photo. Because it is delivered in a tight roll, I had to roll it in the opposite direction for about a week and then duct tape it to the tile to get the ends to lie flat. Not a huge issue but something I needed to do. Nice indoor/outdoor rugs.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick, strong colors and durable so far. We got this for the kitchen, and so far it has held up to some pretty heavy traffic. No ripping, running, etc., and it's easy to sweep off.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Repeat Customer This is the second time I have purchased these indoor/outdoor rugs. They are exactly as described in the catalog, i.e. colors are true and sizes are accurate. Price is reasonable. The only thing I would caution is the need for a rug pad since they slip around. I would purchase this product again.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice not great My issue with this rug (I purchased two runners) is that even after several months (about 4), the wrinkles where the rugs were rolled up still have not come out. I do like the style and still hoping the wrinkles eventually come out.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug - Blue When I ordered the rug, I was somewhat hesitant since the color was different on the website than in the catalog I received. The website looked more "denim-like" and the catalog was more cornflower blue. The catalog is more accurate, and that was what I needed. It takes a while for the folds to unfold because of the way the rug is shipped but that is not a problem. With 2 dogs, this works great in our family room. I would purchase this again.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color and durability After redoing the porch cushions for an upcoming wedding, I ordered this rug and just loved the vibrant color. I am still using this rug now after 3 years on an open and sunny porch. It has held up well and continues to add a nice pop of color and warmth. After a rain, it dries quickly and is easy to sweep or blow off. I would recommend this rug because of the quality and the color.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice looking and affordable! I am very happy with my Navarre rug. I purchased it in black for mydining room which has an entrance to the patio. We have six dogs, two ofwhich are Newfoundlands! It is holding up very well. Doesn't show any dirt! My only negative was the way the rug was rolled up . If there was a tube inside the roll it would help to prevent the ridges that occur when you try to lay it flat. I am turning it every week to try and flatten it out. It is slowly working
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Rug I have used this rug on a Deck and it has withstood everything that the weather could dish out and has stood up beautifully. I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good rug This is a great rug for high traffic areas...my only complaint is that some of the edging is coming unravelled. I just keep trimming it with scissors, but I think maybe at some point this will become a problem. I guess I will find out!
Date published: 2012-04-19
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_350
  • loc_, sid_RW154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]