GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68907
false header 2 68907
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.4 5 289 289
Two out of three rugs were satisfactory. The brick red carpets were what I was looking for; simple pattern and color for a front porch. The blue/green carpet was an off color that I was not expecting. April 18, 2013
Great quality for the price! The rug is beautiful and just what I thought it would be. It looks great under my kitchen table and with 2 dogs I am looking forward to being able to hose it down when needed. It is not a soft "cushiony" rug. It is just what it says-an indoor outdoor. Looks GREAT indoor! I stopped at 4 stars only because I haven't had it long enough to see how it cleans up. Great price for the quality!! November 30, 2011
Exactly what I expected The color was beautiful, the wrinkles smoothed out quickly, and the look is great. Other reviewers were totally accurate: this isn't a soft cushy lounging carpet. But it is very pretty and very nice under our Restoration Hardware furniture with our Ballard dining chairs and burlap curtains. Thrilled with the price and with the product. January 30, 2014
Like my rugs This rug is the normal polypropylene rug, so there's nothing real special about that. However, I do like the pattern and color of this rug and it works well in my kitchen. I like the material because you don't have to put a pad under it on the kitchen floor and it won't stain the floor like some latex-backed rugs will. June 8, 2014
Love it This rug has been a lifesaver. It is at the front door where snow, dirt and mud escape many pairs of feet along with our two dogs. This rug is virtually indestructable and SO easy to clean up. Just vacuum or wipe and it looks like new! The color is a lighter chocolate brown, very nice and neutral. I plan on ordering more now that I know that it's a keeper. Only wish I had bought this rug a long time ago! March 16, 2011
Very Nice Product I purchased this rug for our laundry room which gets a lot of traffic as we come in and out through there daily. I love the rug, it looks beautiful in that area, doesnt show dirt, basically looks great all the time. This is one purchase I do not regret. June 6, 2014
Love this rug! I have this rug in blue. Not only is it beautiful, but after 3yrs., it still looks like new! I have 2 cats who use it as a scratch mat and yet it has proven to be indestructible. Not a single pull or loose thread- amazing! April 30, 2011
I just wish i had rubber backing on at least the edges as it doesn't stay in place, even if I place a rubber mat under it. I just wish i had rubber backing on at least the edges as it doesn't stay in place, even if I place a rubber mat under it. May 12, 2011
Great detail I am using the rug in my front entrance. It is a great piece for a large area. very practical and hides a lot of traffic. June 2, 2014
Repeat Customer This is the second time I have purchased these indoor/outdoor rugs. They are exactly as described in the catalog, i.e. colors are true and sizes are accurate. Price is reasonable. The only thing I would caution is the need for a rug pad since they slip around. I would purchase this product again. May 26, 2014
Not the same Not the quality of the indoor outdoor rugs I purchased in the last few years from Ballard Very disappointed August 7, 2013
Works perfectly for me I had looked at this rug for an area inside my back door. I have a large dog that comes in this door and she sits and waits for her feet to be wiped off. This rug works perfectly there and the quality is better than what I expected. It lays flat, cleans well, and looks very nice. The color is exactly as it looked in the magazine. I chose the black one and I would highly recommend this rug. May 27, 2013
I like it. I was most concerned about the color of the rug [Mineral] but it is very close to the catalog/website. No odor of any kind from the rug or the cushioned rug pad (which fits the rug perfectly.) They are in my long, narrow closet and don't get that much traffic which may be why the rug still is not lying absolutely flat (even though I rolled it the opposite way for 24 hours when I first got it.) Overall, very attractive. May 5, 2014
Attractive and functional This is my second purchase of this rug. I put the old one on the porch and the new one in the kitchen. In the past, I have also purchased these for my daughters and daughter in law. Everyone's is still in good use. They remain attractive and functional. May 25, 2013
Very satisfied! I purchased this rug in several sizes to use on my porch, in my doorway, and in front of my kitchen sink. Looks great in all places! Durable, even with an active dog. I purchased the black ones, and am really pleased with how attractive they are. Great value for the price! May 23, 2013
Love it! Really like this rug...so pretty and seems durable...have it in a cabana on the beach...looks fabulous. June 3, 2013
Easy to maintain! I purchased two Navarre rugs, a runner for a long hallway leading from my garage and one for my entrance way. They work beautifully in my foyer and are very easy to maintain. My entrance foyer sees a lot of traffic since I have a labrador who is in and out all day. The rugs show no dirt and sweep clean easily. My only concern is the corners continue to curl. December 22, 2011
Fantastic rug at a great price I bought this rug in black in the 7'10" x 10'10" size for my kitchen which has two doors leading to the outside. We have three dogs and live on a wooded lot which gets very muddy. This rug shows no dirt and vacuums like a dream. I have only had it one month, so I am hoping it is durable over time. A Wisconsin winter and muddy spring will more than test it. December 11, 2011
Extremely attractive as it's durable I purchased 2 runners in black, that are leading into my husband's office in the basement. My husband owns an entertainment company and needed runners that would wear like an industrial carpet, but attractive to appeal to the artistic sensibilities. I purchased a rug in red to go on my enclosed back porch. Since my home is a Victorian cottage, the design worked perfectly. These rugs are really great! April 6, 2011
Don't forget the bathroom Using my new rugs in my master bath. They look great. Hold up to water. Stylish. May 4, 2013
This product did not dosappoint I am very pleased with this rug (runner). I was skeptical since it is outdoor/indoor but it is not only practical and attractive but feels good even with barefeet. The blue was a great choice. September 4, 2011
Wonderful colors This product has great color and is easy to clean. My only complaint was shipping- arrived twice with frayed edges due to lack of protective wrapping on the ends. Customer service was great in handling this problem. April 27, 2014
Navarre Outdoor Rug I ordered two of these runners for my patio. They were two different dye lots so they do not match in color. One is dark and the other is lighter. It was not worth returning them so I kept them. March 17, 2011
Pulling after a short time The binding on the rug is already starting to pull and fray after only 5 weeks. Thought an indoor/outdoor rug would be sturdier. March 16, 2011
This rug is VERY easy care. I use this rug under a dining table. Spills clean up easily without leaving a trace (even cat vomit). March 26, 2011
Nice area rug for deck This rug is a great color for our gray deck. It unrolled well and is lightweight and easy to move. We haven't had it long enough to tell how it holds up in the sun. April 10, 2014
Really like the design The color of the product chosen looks great for a coastal look. April 9, 2014
Love product but packaging left permanent ridges in rug and the is a color variation in a triangle shape at one end. I have this rug in my kitchen from 3 years ago and love it. I ordered it in red for our mountain condo and was extremely disappointed because the way it was tightly rolled up has left permanent ridges in the rug. The obviously was a dye error on one part at the end of the rug. If it weren't so much trouble I would have sent it back but the shade of red is perfect for the room and it is a dark entry hall so people will probably not notice the ridges. It is such a shame because it is a great rug and design, and it would have been perfect were it not for the way it was packaged to ship (my earlier rug did not have those ridges. I think it maybe was rolled on a cardboard cylinder where this one was just rolled up tightly on itself). July 2, 2012
Great color and durability!! This is about the third time I have purchased indoor outdoor rugs from Ballard Designs and they are really great!! Easy to wash with a hose. Great colors and durability. I would definitely recommend these rugs. April 3, 2014
Durable and sturdy I bought this rug to add a splash of red to my dining room at Christmastime. The red rug, up close, is a light red and almost pinkish, not what the picture above shows. I laid the rug down in December and it still hasn't quite straightened out from it's rolled/bumpy shape in those 3 months. I'm sure if it's outside it straightens out a lot quicker. Overall, it's cute and anchors the room nicely. March 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug