Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 356.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it It arrived quickly and it looks great! Shopped online and found that this was the best price for outdoor carpets.
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking and wearing rug Had a rug just like this purchase before. Was glad to find it again. My old rug wore like iron. Exposed to the weather year round, it cleaned up well with just a blast from the hose. It didn't fade. Dried quickly after rain, snow or cleaning. After about five years and heavy daily traffic it was time for a new one. I hope this new one will do as well as the last. It's been in place for more than a month and living up to expectations. Thanks Ballard for your quality products.
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pattern and color is beautiful I purchased the gray pattern. I wish I had ordered the larger one but the two I ordered look great !
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great indoors too! It was raining when my rug delivery came so after unrolling it, I just left it in the living room with the corners under chairs & table to flatten out. I liked it so much right there that I left it in the living room. We had a party and a spill landed smack on it and I didn't care at all! My son has asthma so I try to keep the pillows, curtains etc. to a minimum - this rug is a great addition without being a dust magnet. And its not scratchy on the feet like some jute rugs. Overall, I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design coordinates with many patterns! The rug looks fabulous on my client's lanai! It is a great design and works wonderfully with other patterns and fabrics!
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy-peezey I got the black runner for my kitchen that has hardwood floors. Done. Cleaning is simple- its so light weight I shake it over the deck and wipe off anything more sticky. One corner turns up a little on ours...I put that towards the non-used area...its not a visible concern.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great bargain!! These rugs are durable and beautiful. What a great bargain!!
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These rugs are classically attractive and durable. When I ordered two of these rugs for my high-traffic entry way, I was concerned that the pattern may read a little too Navajo-inspired. They are not. The medallions are subtle and lovely, not overly busy. I was also very happy with the dark brown color. It is more of a milk chocolate, not a dark espresso. Thank you for making such high quality rugs.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I can't say enough about how amazing this rug is...SO happy with this purchase. It's in front of a slider door that gets A LOT of traffic - kids and a large dog. The dirt is either magically disappearing somehow or it settles into the rug and I can't see it until I pick it up and shake it out. I have it in the black and it looks great against the hardwood floor. It doesn't move around (even without a pad underneath) despite my dog passing over it a million times a day. With other rugs I've had I was constantly moving it back in place even with a pad. Great, great, great rug!
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug This is a great rug. Very pretty durable. I am using it indoors in my sunroom dining area where we eat and my 5 grandchildren eat when they are here. I love the idea that you can take it outdoors and hose it.
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it. It looks great and matches everything. The quality is great and it's standing up to rain etc. I have it on my front porch which is covered but it is open on the sides to the elements. Excellent product at a very low cost.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just the love the rug in my foyer. I had ordered the chocolate navarre rug for my foyer but I didn't like the way the color looked , so I took it to my sons house and it looked fabulous in his foyer. I ordered the black rug for my foyer and just love it. It's the type of rug to have by the door, it's durable and a great color.
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice. I love the rug and have placed it in the entryway from the garage into the laundry room. Very pretty and practical for the site.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navarre outdoor rug I ordered 2 of these rugs. One is a runner for a covered entrance outside the front door. It looks great! I got a red one. The other is a terracotta color for the lanai, and matches the furniture perfectly. It adds a lot to the outdoor living area. I did not need the pads under them. They stay flat and in place.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected I love your indoor/outdoor rugs, they are great and inexpensive changes to the kitchen - I love them!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These rugs look great. I bought one last year and it still looks new, so I bought two more in the mineral color for my other porches. These seem to be really good quality and the price is great!
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customer It is a perfect rug to complete our busy family room. We have avoided having a rug because we have 4 children under 8. So far it has been great and I haven't needed to hose it down for a cleaning yet. For the price it is definitely worth it.
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navarre Rug Exactly as represented and for a great price. Already had some spills and it cleans up quite easily. Not to mention it is simply smashing and has updated the room nicely.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pattern We have 3 Labs that really enjoyed the last 2 runners I had in my foyer, Im thinking I should have gone this route first. I would absolutely recommend this runner, the color, material and price are perfect.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Rug! We love this product! Bought it in two sizes. It performs as advertised. We use the Navarre Indoor / Outdoor rugs on our deck and find them easy to clean and keep fresh looking.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Outdoor rug My first time ordering from Ballards. The price of this rug was very reasonable, was delivered on time, packaged nicely, and looks great. Very satisfied, and looking for a sale on this item again!
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navarre Runner This runner is for a shore house so I like that it is an indoor/outdoor fabric and cleans easily. I placed a mat under it and it flattened out in a few days. The color is nice and beachy. It is not thick or extremely soft under foot but I didn't expect it to be. It is just what a beach home needs.
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile rugs - great value I have several of these rugs and I got this one to use under the desk chair in my daughter's bedroom. I also use other patterns in the house entryway and by the kitchen sink. They hold up well, are easy to clean and are a great value.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't forget the bathroom Using my new rugs in my master bath. They look great. Hold up to water. Stylish.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked the rug. The color was not as pictured but it works fine. The rug was very nice and the price was reasonable. The color was not as pictured but it works fine.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality We have purchased several indoor/outdoor rugs from Ballard Designs and have loved every one of them. Highly recommended, especially for pet owners.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied! I purchased this rug in several sizes to use on my porch, in my doorway, and in front of my kitchen sink. Looks great in all places! Durable, even with an active dog. I purchased the black ones, and am really pleased with how attractive they are. Great value for the price!
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I debated a long time before ordering this rug. I read all the reviews, and decided to go for it. I was looking for a durable, easy-to-clean rug that would stand up to my 3 cats, and I found it! I have had this rug for over a month now and am using it in my den. My cats claw it on a daily basis and there is no damage AT ALL to the rug! I am beyond impressed. Is it as soft as a regular indoor, wool, much-more-expensive rug? No, it is not, but I didn't expect it to be. I tried another reviewer's tip on reverse-rolling it overnight and it lays flat with no curling. I ordered this rug on sale so it was a great value as well. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is stylish and durable I purchased this rug to go in front of my sliding glass door that leads to the backyard. Between the dogs and the children it gets walked across several times a day and it still looks brand new. Plus it matches my decor and looks fabulous!!
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was as good as pictured Good quality rug with close color match to website picture. Arrived in good shape and appears sturdy.
Date published: 2012-08-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_356
  • loc_, sid_RW154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]