Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rugs Have had these on our porch for a month now, and although they have taken a beating from some strong storms, they're doing great. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Well made. Color just as shown. Very happy with my purchase. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This rug is great. The charcoal and light grey colors of this rug look wonderful on the newly painted concrete floors of my lower level. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great durability This is the second time i have ordered these rugs, my first order was two years ago. can hardly tell the old from the new when put side by side, little or no sun fading in the two years. great durability, my two year old rugs look as good as the new ones. July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive and practical rug I'm very satisfied with our two Navarre rugs. After having our wood kitchen floor refinished we needed durable rugs for the kitchen entry from the garage, a high traffic/ dirty traffic area. The two Navarre rugs we purchased serve the purpose very well and are quite attractive, too. Their chocolate brown color even complements a Monterey style rug in the same room that I purchased from Ballard Design a year ago. I did place a thin rug pad under each of the Navarre rugs, to prevent sliding. And I did have to use a warm steam iron to flatten out the wrinkles and fold lines in the Navarre rugs before laying them down. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice design. The only drawback was the color. I ordered red, hoping it looked exactly like the picture. It is not a true red and does not match the pillows I ordered elsewhere, which were a true red. Very disappointed in the color, but other than that, I love the rug. It looks great on our front porch. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive and highly functional I love the patterns and colors available in these rugs! We chose one with a pattern to complement our living room area rug, and it's lovely in the entry area. It took a couple of days for the folds to iron themselves out (is shipped rolled up) but now lies flat and stays in place on the pad. Ours is "Mineral" and doesn't show dirt despite two human gardeners and two messy dogs tromping on it. Also nice, it doesn't attract the cats to use it as a scratching post. May 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Color not as shown in the picture I just received this rug, in red. How disappointing. In the picture it is a rich, deep red, but in reality it is washed out looking. It looks like it spent a year out in direct sunlight--doesn't have the sharp, handsome appearance that the rug in the picture has, and which compelled me to buy it. It's going back and I don't recommend this to others. May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inches matter! This is a cute rug but as other reviews mentioned it it very creased upon opening. I recently bought a smaller on for my front door stoop and the wrinkles did fall out. I am disappointed with the rug since I ordered 2 rugs for both sides of my porch in 5' 3" x 7'7" and the length is only 7'3". As a result of this seemingly small problem the legs of my wicker chairs overhang the rug on each side. Size really does matter! May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So nice I love the two rugs I purchased for my kitchen. They are very well made. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value I've had rugs similar to this one and I just wash and hose them down and they look brand new. The rug is not flimsy, a good weight. The color is slightly more pastel than shown. My only complaint is that it is shipped folded rather than rolled. It has taken a long time for the creases to relax so it would lie flat. I steamed it which helped but is not practical for larger rugs. Overall I am very satisfied April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are very durable I bought this same rug years ago, it is at our back door that gets used a lot in all weather, muddy boots, snowy boots, kids, animals... and what have you. It still looks fantastic, so when I need to replace a wool rug that the dog likes to scratch his back on, I had no question I needed to get an indoor/outdoor. The color is as pictured and I am pleased (the dog likes it) it is such a no worry rug! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by used in mudroom We bought this solely based on reviews, as I am thinking many consumers do when ordering online (only) products. I decided on this for a mudroom area coming in the house from our garage. It's been on the floor, atop a rug pad, for about 3 weeks. No issues or problems. It is a high traffic area. For the price, it is a decent product. January 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Creases After reading the first 3 dozen or so reviews I began wondering how I could be the only one with this problem of permanent creases in the rug. As I read on I realized I wasn't. Yes the rug looks good, no problem with the color or weight, but almost a month after receiving them they still have severe creases from being rolled so tight. It's super annoying and makes the quality look completely inferior. Ballads said I can send it back but I am torn because I do like the way they look and do not want the hassle of return. I will try steaming them as recommended by another reviewer but seems like an awful lot of trouble that I don't need! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a home with dogs! These attractive rugs are perfect in our home. They provide sure-footed navigation for our dogs on our wood floors. They stay where they are placed. And, they are so easy to clean! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a winner Have this rug in two different colors -- the red & the gray. Love them both. Beautiful, rugged, easily cleaned. One is used as an outdoor mat at the front door. The other one is an inside rug. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by high traffic I put this one at my back door and the chevron from Ballard at my front door. Both in complimentary colors. I love them! Nice umph for my doors. The back door gets more wear (4 young kids) and has gotten dingy looking already. I look forward to hanging and hosing off in the spring. It looks to hold up well. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rugs!! I first bought the 4 x 6 Navarre rug for my kitchen. When I received it, I liked it so well that I ordered a 5 x 8 for under my table and chairs. When you offered free shipping, I later ordered 2 of the smallest rugs to place by the entry doors. These rugs are colorful and attractive and easy to clean (so far, I have just vacuumed on occasion). They add a little extra color to my cottage style home at a reasonable price. I did buy rug pads to use under the rugs so that they wouldn't slide around on my laminate floors. So far, I am very pleased with these rugs. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks as represented in catalog! I'm using the runner in my kitchen between the stove and the sink that is a runway for anyone cooking...and the dog! I'm most excited that I will be able to take it outside and literally hose it off! December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outdoor rug This is a great outdoor rug at an excellent price. It was exactly what I needed for my patio. December 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what we needed We bought this rug (jn brown) to use in front of our French doors leading from the dining room to the backyard. It is where the dogs go in and out and everybody was tracking in mud and salt right onto a fine Persian carpet and hardwood floors. I love that it can be hosed off when dirty. A feature I particularly like is that it does NOT have a canvas backing. We purchased another indoor/outdoor rug from Ballard in the past and the cotton canvas backing grew mold because it was often wet. Those thicker indoor/outdoor rugs with the backing have their merits, but really need to stay dry. In the spring, we are planning to order a larger size to use outdoors. All in all: a great price and a quality item. Note: we like the subtle brown color, because it is attractive without stealing the show from the rest of the decor in the room, but it is much lighter than in the photos. We would have preferred the darker look. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking and easy to clean. I loved the first one so much I ordered two more! Great for the entry way in a home that has two big dogs that like to track in dirt from tyhe outside. Nice looking and easy to clean! December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed for a new sunroom!!! I bought these rugs to help reduce the cold drafts coming up through the wood plank floor in our sunroom. I cut carpet pad to fit under each size and laid the rolled out rugs over each pad. It works beautifully!!! Raised the temperature in the room 8 to 10 degrees. As for the ridges in the carpets that many experience, we live in Alaska, where shipping in the cold belly of an airplane may make this even worse. When I got my rugs, I placed each one, unrolled in front of one of our fireplaces ( at a safe five feet plus ) and left them for a few days. This lessened the effect of the ridges.Since the material in the rugs is a synthetic, it did respond to the warmth quite well. Now, three weeks later, the ridges are all but gone!!! I love the cheerful red color!! and even with snow on the ground outside, my garden room has the appearance of inviting and warm!!! December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect Bought one for my kitchen and one for mudroom. They look great, take high traffic, easy to vacuum. No pilling or shedding. Very happy December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Touch of Color This rug added just the subtle color I was looking for in my living room! Great piece. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected. Purchased this rug for entrance in our Apartment for the winter months. While it serves it purpose the quality was not as nice as other indoor/outdoor rugs I have purchased elsewhere.It is very stiff and not great under foot. I would recommend Ballard use a higher grade material for there indoor/outdoor rugs. While the price is reasonable the quality is lacking. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Distinct colors and subtle pattern. I needed something to perk up a slate tile floor covering in my kitchen. This was perfect with the flooring and cherry cabinets. This plus the rug pad make the flooring very comfortable. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rug for our porch We purchased the Navarre rug in chocolate to coordinate with the Monterray rug (also in chocolate- purchased 3 years ago) for a sitting area in our screened-in porch. Very pleased with design and quality. These rugs are very durable and hold up just fine over all types of our mid-Atlantic weather. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rug looks great in my foyer. Perfect size. I've recently had hardwood floors put in so needed a few rugs. This rug is perfect in my foyer and looks very nice. It's simple lines go well with other rugs. One under my dining room table and chairs, a runner in my extra bedroom. My yoga mat fits underneath just fine! November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice variety of sizes! We ordered a larger rug to define our breakfast room, and smaller rugs for the other kitchen areas (sink, stove, back door). They are nice quality and will be decorative and practical at the same time. The large rug has been unrolled for several weeks while waiting for completion of our kitchen remodel, and the "wrinkles" have yet to come out. Rolling the rugs, especially the larger ones, on a shipping tube would be a great idea which could assure a smooth floor covering. I am hoping the problem will resolve itself. October 4, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T06:32:35.002-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW154, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later