GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 69413
false header 2 69413
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.4 5 306 306
as pictured this carpet arrived on time. I bought 2 of them for my covered porch since the price was so good. They look just as they do on line and the pattern is nice and classic. They are thin and definitely need a pad underneath. I've only had them in service a few weeks. I hope they stand the test of time. They were a good price. June 3, 2012
Extremely pleased I bought this rug in green to put in my newly built screened in porch. The color is perfect and the color was pretty true to the catalog picture. I love the medallion design. Not too busy....very sophisticated. I would definitely recommend this rug. June 2, 2012
Great quality, great price. We purchased the Monterey about 9 years ago for $200.00. It eventually got old and we needed a new one. I was going to buy the exact same rug, until I came upon the Navarre. It was just as pretty, but it was on sale! Looks great, and will last probably another 9 years. June 2, 2012
Nicer than average back hall mat I bought this to put in my back hall after we installed a new cork floor. The floor looks too nice to have just an ordinary rag or nylon rug. I've owned one of these before and you really can take it outside, soap it up and rinse it off with the hose. I'm glad I bought it. May 31, 2012
Just what I expected I bought this rug for my screened porch. It is so easy to walk on and it looks really good with my Corsica furniture I bought last year. The rug was a very good price and I would highly recommend it. May 28, 2012
Navarre rug colors are vibrant and sizing was perfect....the edges on the corners unraveled a bit after only 2 weeks of use...I was able to hot glue fraying on underside ....ok for the price May 20, 2012
I probably should have ordered the next size, but bundling and sending it back wasn't worth it. I will just make do with the small size. con'td I find catalogue ordering a bit challenging. Appearance. quality are all fine. I simply couldn't predict what it would look like. I need to see everything in place and then decide if it's right. Perhaps once the furniture is in place, the size won't matter. May 17, 2012
Fantastic Purchase I love these rugs! I too, like many other purchasers of these rugs, bought them for indoor use as they are dog-friendly. I bought two red, in two different sizes. They really make the room! Our pooches are making good use of them and the clean up is so easy! May 10, 2012
Exactly what I had hoped it would be. The rug is great. I was somewhat concerned after reading some of the other reviews about the folds in the rug, but ours came rolled up; so no problem! The color was exactly as shown, and so far ithe rug is wearing very well and it does clean up just by turning the hose on it. How it survives the sun and humidity of a full southern summer will be the true test. May 3, 2012
Very good quality This rug is everything I expected; high quality construction, the color is just what I wanted and it was shipped quickly. It does come rolled and will have some curled edges for a while. I put a simple open weave rug pad under it to keep it from shifting. May 2, 2012
Color and style plus durability! The color was true to advertisement, and the rugs are durable and heavy enough to lay flat after being unrolled for a day. While not as hot as my deck, they do heat up a bit in the sunshine, but it's durable with bare feet. That was the main reason I bought them, so I am thrilled. April 30, 2012
Wonderful product and great pricing. This rug is durable, is of high quality and was competitively priced. It was shipped on time and arrived as scheduled. Beautiful red color and classic design. It is the third rug of its kind that I have ordered from Ballard, and I would highly recommend it to all others. April 27, 2012
Feels great underfoot! I bought this for our oceanfront terrace for visual interest to match what we had furniture wise and to feel cozy underfoot only wish I had bought a larger rug! April 26, 2012
Withstands the elements, dries quickly, looks great Love the indoor -outdoor Navarre rugs. Have them outside in the rain,etc. and they haven't faded and dry very quickly. Add a nice touch of color to our deck. April 25, 2012
Great outdoor rug I purchased two rugs for the deck; great color and pattern, relatively soft under foot and thus far easy to clean and maintain (1 month). Couldn't find any thing like it for the price. Rugs were very creased at first, but a week outside and they are perfectly flat. I wish this rug came in a 5x9, as it would be perfect in a kitchen. April 22, 2012
Navarre outdoor rug I ordered 2 of these rugs. One is a runner for a covered entrance outside the front door. It looks great! I got a red one. The other is a terracotta color for the lanai, and matches the furniture perfectly. It adds a lot to the outdoor living area. I did not need the pads under them. They stay flat and in place. April 20, 2012
Good rug This is a great rug for high traffic areas...my only complaint is that some of the edging is coming unravelled. I just keep trimming it with scissors, but I think maybe at some point this will become a problem. I guess I will find out! April 19, 2012
Excellent choice. I love the rug and have placed it in the entryway from the garage into the laundry room. Very pretty and practical for the site. April 12, 2012
Spill away!! I absolutely love the carefree indoor/ outdoor rug collection. They are elegant and yet virtually indestructible. I have one in my dining room, two in my kitchen. When anyone accidentally spills food or wine I spritz it with some water and mop it up with a cloth and forget about it! April 6, 2012
This product is a great buy. The Navarre rug arrived within 5 days, and was everything I had hoped for. I have 3 dogs and it is very easy to clean, you can just wipe it off. It adds a nice touch of color to my diningroom entrance and is a great value. April 4, 2012
great for home with pets I have two Pembroke Corgis that make having a beautiful rug in my home very challenging. It is so easy to keep this rug clean. It vacuums and spot cleans beautifully. The pattern works nicely with the decor of my room. Not too busy-- understated and pretty. March 31, 2012
Unusable due to packing method; uneven coloration The rugs were folded in their packaging vs. rolled - the creases and curling will not flatten out and crease lines and raises are unsartisfactory. Also, I bought 3 different size rugs which cannot be used together as the dye lot is different in each rug. March 31, 2012
Like the rug and the color. Not sure how to get the creases out of the rug. They are not falling out on there own. Any suggestions? March 3, 2012
Great rug! This is great value for a beautiful rug! I just left it stretched outside in the cool, damp nights and sun for a couple of days to straighten it out. It looks great in my family room and I hope it lasts as well as it seems it will. Thank you for such good quality! February 25, 2012
Indoor/Outdoor Rugs I have purchased several indoor/outdoor rugs for my home. The colors and variety of patterns and textures make it ideal to decorate and warm up any space. They are easy to clean and are a great quality for the price. I love them all! February 22, 2012
Great Value Really like this rug inside my front door! I took the advice of another reviewer and steam ironed it to make it lay flat. It is a great rug at a very good price. February 19, 2012
This product was exactly what I was looking for! I love my new Navarre Rug. I ordered the red. Looks wonderful in my entrance way.I have received many compliments from friends. Am thinking of getting another for my deck. Would highly recommend this product. February 17, 2012
only problem is getting it to stay flat....but I think that happens with all rugs like this one. Ballards always comes out with such great products. February 4, 2012
This rug is not as good as the previous rug I had bought at Ballards It took 2 times for Ballards to ship me the correct rug. the first one was wrong color and the second one was the wrong size. I am keeping the rug only because I cannot find a jute rug to replace my old one. January 29, 2012
I like my rugs I like my rugs. I bought 2 rugs and 1 runner. The runner is a little bit longer than the area I put it in. It's in my kitchen under my kitchen sink and stove. I like the fact that so far it stays clean. January 27, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???