Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 351.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great underfoot! I bought this for our oceanfront terrace for visual interest to match what we had furniture wise and to feel cozy underfoot only wish I had bought a larger rug!
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it alot. Does exactly what I want. Dries very quickly. I left it to "unfurl" in the sun for a couple hours, and it went perfectly flat.
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these indoor/outdoor rugs! This product is the perfect addition to our outdoor patio.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rug at a great price I am very happy with this indoor/outdoor rug. I have the runner in my laundry room and it's awesome! Very attractive - I bought the brown one - yet easy to clean in this high traffic area.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding runners!!! These runners are perfect!! I have them in high traffic areas inside the house, and we have a small horse farm so these runners definitely see mud!! I rinsed them off w/ a hose & the runner dried in the sun very quickly! They look beautiful and the price is amazing for such great runners!! I will only buy these runners from now on & I highly recommend them!!! They look beautiful and withstand constant traffic & vacuuming!! They're perfect!! :)
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and quickly received I was delighted with my runner mat. It came when expected and looks just perfect in my hallway. Thank you, Ballard Designs. Sally
Date published: 2011-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice rugs!! I first bought the 4 x 6 Navarre rug for my kitchen. When I received it, I liked it so well that I ordered a 5 x 8 for under my table and chairs. When you offered free shipping, I later ordered 2 of the smallest rugs to place by the entry doors. These rugs are colorful and attractive and easy to clean (so far, I have just vacuumed on occasion). They add a little extra color to my cottage style home at a reasonable price. I did buy rug pads to use under the rugs so that they wouldn't slide around on my laminate floors. So far, I am very pleased with these rugs.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product did not dosappoint I am very pleased with this rug (runner). I was skeptical since it is outdoor/indoor but it is not only practical and attractive but feels good even with barefeet. The blue was a great choice.
Date published: 2011-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and good-looking outdoor rug I purchased two of this style of outdoor rug in the brown to frame out two areas on a very large deck. The rugs arrived promptly and after weighing them down with rocks overnight they were ready to be placed on the deck. It's nice to be able to walk barefoot while entertaining guests and love the way the color compliments the outdoor drapes and furniture.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is as described. Happy, happy......the rug is wonderful and the color is exactly what I wanted. Ballard did it again!
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rug! I've had this rug for at least a year now and it doesn't look any different than when I got it and it is at my front door. It is easy to clean and wears extremely well. Definitely a great rug. Pick one you really like because it will last!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally sturdy on hardwood floors Love how "heavy duty" this rug looks on my hardwood floor. The color is so rich looking--what a nice decorative "pop" for only being a rug!
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to maintain! I purchased two Navarre rugs, a runner for a long hallway leading from my garage and one for my entrance way. They work beautifully in my foyer and are very easy to maintain. My entrance foyer sees a lot of traffic since I have a labrador who is in and out all day. The rugs show no dirt and sweep clean easily. My only concern is the corners continue to curl.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rugs! We have purchased many of these rugs and couldn't be more pleased! They hold their color and the convenience of being able to take them outside and hose them off can't be beat. We have at least a dozen through out our house and have had some for several years, and we can't tell the older ones from the newest ones. If you're looking for a rug then this is the one for you. Make the purchase, you won't be sorry. I like writing reviews to help others make a good purchase. When I'm trying to make a decision on a product I rely heavily on other reviews. Hopefully this review will do the same for someone else. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is VERY easy care. I use this rug under a dining table. Spills clean up easily without leaving a trace (even cat vomit).
Date published: 2011-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality It looks great indoors. I have pets and it is very easy to maintain, just a vacuum. Also, stains can easily be removed with just a little of water. The chocolate is a rich dark brown that contrasts well with the beige pattern. Have received a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rug I love the rug - it is in my dinning room. I have four children and this rug is very easy to clean up after meals.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OutNavarre rug is a very reasonably priced accent piece We actually purchased this rug because it offered such a great solution and color pop for tying in our new brightly colored quilt in a bedroom. We are using it on top of carpeting. The edges don't roll up and we don't even have to use a pad. We love it.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected The color was beautiful, the wrinkles smoothed out quickly, and the look is great. Other reviewers were totally accurate: this isn't a soft cushy lounging carpet. But it is very pretty and very nice under our Restoration Hardware furniture with our Ballard dining chairs and burlap curtains. Thrilled with the price and with the product.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was exactly what I was looking for! I love my new Navarre Rug. I ordered the red. Looks wonderful in my entrance way.I have received many compliments from friends. Am thinking of getting another for my deck. Would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Well made. Color just as shown. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Very happy with my indoor/outdoor rug. Wonderful combination of rugged durability, easy maintenance, modern design and affordable cost. Thanks.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Quality I purchased two of the Navarre indoor/outdoor rugs for the floor covering in my children's art space. The color (red) and pattern will definitely grow with them, it protects the floors, provides a nice, subtle pop of color, and it is very easy to clean up spills. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicer than average back hall mat I bought this to put in my back hall after we installed a new cork floor. The floor looks too nice to have just an ordinary rag or nylon rug. I've owned one of these before and you really can take it outside, soap it up and rinse it off with the hose. I'm glad I bought it.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great indoor rug. I'm using my Navarre rug in a high traffic area between my kitchen and family room. It's the sage color and seems to blend in well with just about anything as it's kind of quiet and understated. One of my cats has decided to use it to sharpen her claws, which had me worried at first. The good news is that the rug is very strong and not one thread has come undone even though the cat goes to town on it constantly. It's truly amazing. It could be sold in a pet store! I bought both the sage and the reddish color and I love them both.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and durable I love it! I have several of the indoor/outdoor rugs in my home and they are so durable and easy to clean...and keep clean. Especially since I have 2 dogs, 2 cats and a 4year old that are either spilling things on them, tracking mud through on them, or otherwise.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really made my screened in porch POP! We just received the rug, so I can't speak to the durability, but it sure does brighten up our otherwise dark screened in porch. Quality of the rug was as described.
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and highly functional I love the patterns and colors available in these rugs! We chose one with a pattern to complement our living room area rug, and it's lovely in the entry area. It took a couple of days for the folds to iron themselves out (is shipped rolled up) but now lies flat and stays in place on the pad. Ours is "Mineral" and doesn't show dirt despite two human gardeners and two messy dogs tromping on it. Also nice, it doesn't attract the cats to use it as a scratching post.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navarre Rug I bought the grey color for my kitchen that has a darker grey/black slate floor. It looks very classy!
Date published: 2011-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I had hoped it would be. The rug is great. I was somewhat concerned after reading some of the other reviews about the folds in the rug, but ours came rolled up; so no problem! The color was exactly as shown, and so far ithe rug is wearing very well and it does clean up just by turning the hose on it. How it survives the sun and humidity of a full southern summer will be the true test.
Date published: 2012-05-03
  • y_2017, m_4, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_351
  • loc_, sid_RW154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]