GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64451
false header 2 64451
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.4 5 297 297
This product does not lay I was very disappointed with this rug. It is hard and does not lay flat. I'll have to place several pounds of something on each corner to try to flatten; otherwise people will be tripping on this carpet. February 22, 2014
deck rug Since I have one rug just like this one, I know the looks and quality are good. I have not unrolled this one as it will be going on the deck at our summer home later this year. I thank you for quick delivery and friendly service. February 20, 2014
sharp looking I purchased the smaller sized rug in black for the entry way of our home (inside). Looks great against the light wood floors. It took a few weeks to get the waves out of it- I put in down in front of the door then placed my old rug on top of it. February 2, 2014
Exactly what I expected The color was beautiful, the wrinkles smoothed out quickly, and the look is great. Other reviewers were totally accurate: this isn't a soft cushy lounging carpet. But it is very pretty and very nice under our Restoration Hardware furniture with our Ballard dining chairs and burlap curtains. Thrilled with the price and with the product. January 30, 2014
Looks like an accordian I cannot believe that Ballard would ship this rug - given its inherent stiffness - without a cardboard tube. When I opened the package, the rug was like an accordian - so many folds to try to relax. I pulled out my steamer and made very little progress after an hour. I rolled it up in reverse and taped it. Hoping that this might help but I seriously doubt it. I admit I was seduced by the price point - again another case of too good to be true. I would really hesitate before buying another product from this company, especially when there are so many similar websites. December 7, 2013
Great rug This rug arrived in a very timely manner and was better quality than I expected for the price. Overall I am quite pleased with this purchase. November 13, 2013
wonderful, durable rug I ordered this rug for my kitchen and love it. After a few days of flattening out - it has been great. Easy to wipe and clean up, comfortable and protects my hardwood floors. Looks great in red!!! November 13, 2013
Great color and durability After redoing the porch cushions for an upcoming wedding, I ordered this rug and just loved the vibrant color. I am still using this rug now after 3 years on an open and sunny porch. It has held up well and continues to add a nice pop of color and warmth. After a rain, it dries quickly and is easy to sweep or blow off. I would recommend this rug because of the quality and the color. November 7, 2013
Attractive and serviceable Great for high traffic areas, attractive and works well with my decor November 6, 2013
I used it indoors I love the Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug. I was looking for an area rug for a small guestroom that would cover a good portion of the unfinished concrete floor (new flooring is scheduled for next year). The walls in the room are painted a very soft yellowish green and I envisioned black and white accents with pops of green here and there. The black Navarre rug is perfect! Although it is not exactly soft, as you would expect in a bedroom, it looks great and it is better than walking on unfinished concrete. It grounds the room and works perfectly. I got it off-season on sale so the price was amazing for essentially an 8x10 area rug. Once I finish the floors in the guest room I'll consider moving the rug outside onto the back patio....or maybe not. You never know. November 6, 2013
Love these indoor/outdoor rugs! This product is the perfect addition to our outdoor patio. November 2, 2013
Loved the color and pattern. I am using the rug in our mud room which sees a lot of traffic. I haven't had to clean it yet bou am hoping it is as easy as advertised. I love the medallion pattern which goes well in our traditional styled home. I thought the color was a bit brighter than pictured but it ended up working in the room anyway! It definiately needs a rug pad. October 23, 2013
These rugs are classically attractive and durable. When I ordered two of these rugs for my high-traffic entry way, I was concerned that the pattern may read a little too Navajo-inspired. They are not. The medallions are subtle and lovely, not overly busy. I was also very happy with the dark brown color. It is more of a milk chocolate, not a dark espresso. Thank you for making such high quality rugs. October 18, 2013
easy-peezey I got the black runner for my kitchen that has hardwood floors. Done. Cleaning is simple- its so light weight I shake it over the deck and wipe off anything more sticky. One corner turns up a little on ours...I put that towards the non-used area...its not a visible concern. October 7, 2013
Elegant accent Elegant, practical accent for use in kitchen with black appliances. Reasonable price. October 6, 2013
Great rugs Got the green and I love them. Have hardwood floors so need a rug pad, also dogs so they are so easy to clean and look great! September 27, 2013
Great rug, great price. The rug is great. Color very true to what was shown in catalog. We are using this runner in our hallway, so indoor/outdoor is perfect for hall traffic. September 26, 2013
Best purchase ever I debated a long time before ordering this rug. I read all the reviews, and decided to go for it. I was looking for a durable, easy-to-clean rug that would stand up to my 3 cats, and I found it! I have had this rug for over a month now and am using it in my den. My cats claw it on a daily basis and there is no damage AT ALL to the rug! I am beyond impressed. Is it as soft as a regular indoor, wool, much-more-expensive rug? No, it is not, but I didn't expect it to be. I tried another reviewer's tip on reverse-rolling it overnight and it lays flat with no curling. I ordered this rug on sale so it was a great value as well. I highly recommend it! September 19, 2013
Not as I'd thought This is a lightweight rug that slides easily. Can't use where intended (hard wood floor), but not worth sending back. Really more of an outdoor rug in feel. September 7, 2013
nice for indoors too It looks as pictured, nice light green and works well indoors too. September 1, 2013
Great rug for my beach cottage The rug looked exactly the photos on line. I have rinsed it once with a water hose and it dried quickly. I am extremely pleased with the rug's performance handling traffic from my Standard poodle and two cats. I expect that it will give me many years of service. Plan on purchasing other rugs for the rest of the cottage. August 29, 2013
Very durable indoor/outdoor rug Ordered this rug for my screened porch last summer and added a smaller one for in front of the door. Good quality rug and priced competitively to what you will find in local big-box stores. One minor issue is the ends of the rug seem to curl up rather than lay flat. But am overall happy with the purchase and would recommend it to others. August 23, 2013
Great Rug I love this rug, I was looking for something to go in my front room under the entrance table. The room is a light gray so this fit perfectly to compliment the room. I love delicate design and size. Great piece! August 22, 2013
Great rug for high traffic area! great color in my kitchen. Haven't needed to clean it yet, but does get a lot of traffic. Wish it was a little thicker or more plush. Other wise has been great! August 10, 2013
Just Right! I used it on my deck. It catches the stuff that everyone deposits from their feet. The color is true. The size is great for double doors. August 7, 2013
Not the same Not the quality of the indoor outdoor rugs I purchased in the last few years from Ballard Very disappointed August 7, 2013
Great design! I ordered this rug for my living room because of it's sturdiness and easy cleaning (pets and distinct traffic pattern) but I love it even more for it's style! July 27, 2013
I really like my rug I have a beach cottage with hardwood floors and this is the best type of rug to have indoors for the summer. I think I will put it outside in the winter. It definitely needs a Rug Pad for the house. The rug seems to be of good quality. July 26, 2013
Mineral Navarre Rug I love the Navarre rug! The pattern is attractive and not too busy. Having a rug on the screen porch protects the floor and makes it much easier to move our swivel/rocker dining chairs. I spent a great deal of time looking at Ballard's rugs online and in the catalog to ensure the rug I ordered would match my outdoor furniture cushions. Mineral is the perfect color match for Sunbrella's Canvas Spa fabric. July 25, 2013
pattern and color is beautiful I purchased the gray pattern. I wish I had ordered the larger one but the two I ordered look great ! July 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???